Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 3

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rainbow , 33, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicIm verstile but when it comes to music, hip-hop/rap, r
Favorite TV ShowsBig big theory, breaking bad, are you smarter than a 5th
Favorite MoviesBased on true stories, comedy, thriller
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in the old 303 new 720 Denver, Colo
Others NoticeMy smile
rose , 50, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeI am honest with a great personality and sense of humor, love to laugh and have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDon't have any special hobbies
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, communication, trust
Favorite MusicCountry, soft rock, r
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksPeople magazine
Where You Were Raiseddenver co.
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodGrilled shrimp
Favorite PlacesGym, play pool, movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or working
Life GoalsTo be healthy and live long
Juan , 44, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Meeasy going, honest , loyal, romantic, passion for what is intelligent and beauty.
Political AffiliationI don't
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, honest, romantic.
Where You Were RaisedMexico city.
Others Noticeidk
Favorite FoodRachel Ray
Favorite Placescamping, movies, chessecake factory.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywere in colorado
Life Goalsget educated
Antoinette , 42, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About Meattractive,competative,romantic,playful,conservative,reserved.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Entertainment, Sports
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring,Playful,Responsible,Truthful,Laid-Back,Caring,Compassionate,lovableandplayful.
Favorite TV ShowsHorror,Action,MartialArtws
Where You Were RaisedIn Denver,Colorado
Others NoticeMy Looks.
Favorite FoodLasagne,Enchiladas,Barbeque Ribs,Sweet and SourPork,ChickenTaquitos,CroutBurgers.
Favorite PlacesMileHighStadium,BowlingAlley,Movietheatre,Fridays
Friday or Saturday Nights IVarietyofplaces,Club,Movietheatre,bowlingalley,friendshouseshoppingmall,park,restaurant
Life Goalstofinishmyeducationandobtainadegree,ownmyownhouseandBusiness
Secretnotatthistime
roger , 51, Male seeking Female, Denver, NC
More About MeI am a very honest and caring person and speak very openly whats on my mind.I consider myself to be a person who looks into ones heart, and soul. To see the real person there. The outer shell of someone is just a shell, it can change in time. But the [[heart & soul] will stay the same through the years.
Natanael Escalante , 25, Male seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating StatusNerd.
Favorite MusicI Love Music Every Kind I'm Not Picky I Do Enjoy It A lot. I Can Relate To Music All The Time.
Favorite MoviesI Love All Movies I Am A Movie Guy. I Enjoy Watching Them And Staying In With That Special Guy When The Right One Comes. :)
Favorite BooksPoem By Maya Angelou - Still I Rise Read It. :)
Where You Were RaisedDenver, CO.
Favorite FoodI Love To Taste Other Cultures Food And Try Something New! I Love My Momma's Food, Italian, Sushi, I LOVE PHO!
Favorite PlacesI've Gone To Miami, Las Vegas. I Like To Travel.
Anthony , 44, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeLoyal,Kind,Faithful,Loving,Caring,humorous,SMILES
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeing with Family and fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal,kind,trusting, be yourself , likes to Smile :-)
Favorite MusicOld school / oldies / r
Favorite TV ShowsAction
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSports
Where You Were RaisedDenver,Colorado
Others NoticeAlways Smiling
Favorite FoodMexican Food
Favorite PlacesThe Mountains and lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights IGood luck :-)
Life GoalsStarting a Company
Charles , 40, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and skiing
Favorite MusicMetal
Where You Were Raiseddenver colorado
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite PlacesMountain
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
supremetopics , 42, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeI'm tall, Intelligent, clean
Favorite FoodLamb
toast2013 , 52, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI am confident with myself and easy to get along with. I avoid drama.
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetI prefer a lady who does not smoke or drink. One who takes care of her health.
Where You Were RaisedDenver, Colorado
Others NoticeConfident in the way I relate to other people.
Favorite FoodSalad with avocado.
Favorite PlacesNone
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home. I never go out to places because I am still single.
Life GoalsTo be a well known artist.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (116)
Spanish (47)