Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dallas, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 4

Singles in Dallas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Adrian , 36, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Dating StatusNo man can be complete without a woman to love.
More About MeRelentless when I have a goal to accomplish and believe in. Will always work to better a relationship and myself. If any of my friends of family are in the right or wrong I won't try to change your mind or you I'll just be there with you till it's over.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing Out to Clubs, Going 2 the Beach, going out to art museums , Sunday Brunches, Driving Fast, Going to the Mall
Political AffiliationA little Right-Winged, but Moderate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is not a know it all and can dress herself well.
Favorite MusicJust About Anything That Gets My Attention
Favorite TV ShowsLost (TV series), Avatar the last air bender, Meet The Press, Raising Hope
Favorite MoviesThe Stand (TV miniseries), Schindler's List, Joy Luck Club, Naked Gun Movies, Interview with the Vampire
Favorite QuotesSpeak softly, but carry a big stick.
Where You Were RaisedDallas
Others NoticeMy kindness and outgoing nature
Skills/TalentsI'm a good driver and can get good deals at the mall, why pay more when you can talk the price down.
Favorite FoodOh God, it's tacos. Can't live without them
Favorite PlacesJust about any beach
Subjects You Think AboutGod, politics, science, maintaining happiness, and finding her.
Friday or Saturday Nights II love to dance in loud clubs, haven't outgrown them yet.
Life GoalsTo be happy as often as possible, and spread it to those around me. Keep driving skills at peek and to be able to provide to those I love.
SecretWill always be in awe of how strong a woman can be.
Mike , 37, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Political Affiliationn/a
sophia , 25, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
veronica , 30, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
More About Meyou will see... lol
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetjust keep it 100..
Where You Were Raiseddallas tx
Others Noticemy lips...
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placesi like doing stuff at home...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsmy business
Eddie , 43, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Where You Were Raiseddallas tx
Others Noticedon't know
julio , 41, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Where You Were Raiseddallas
Others NoticeMy dimpos hair
Ivette , 65, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
Dating StatusStaying young enjoying Life with my bestfriend
More About MeI am a very loving person that likes to enjoy the simple beauties in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Reading a Good Book, Decor, Photograhpy, Wood Working
Political AffiliationNot into politics.....just enough to know who not to vote for, lol
Who I Would Like to MeetA gentle spirit that wants to see the positives in others.
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeNot sure....my smile!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome - dinner with friends - shopping
Life GoalsStaying healthy, happy and keep busy with many passions I have! Making time to volunteer with organization helping others! Taveling and having joy in my life!
SecretNot a thing ;)
Jorge , 21, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like draw write lyrics
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone whos real down to earth can have a good time and laugh not so serious all the time
Favorite Musicreggae rap hard rock alternative techno screamo psytrance
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy robot chicken
Favorite Movieshorror comedy
Favorite Bookshigh times
Favorite Foodpeach cobbler
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies club scene or chillin
Life Goalsto own a business or become a music producer
david , 24, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About Mei just want to have fun
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny,pretty,sweet
Favorite MusicHip Hop an R and B
Where You Were Raiseddallas tx
Others Noticemy hair.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartying
Life Goalsbarber
kesshh , 35, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
Dating Statussearching for him
More About MeAm a very conservative person and a very big fan of honesty and patience.I love the outdoor and nature seems to be my best friend at the moment.. i enjoy movies at the cinemas and at home and a couple of evening date at exquisite restaurants including a lovely night out with friends.
Political Affiliationbollocks
Where You Were Raisedjersey channels islands
Others Noticemy smiles
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy home watching tv
Secreti dont have any

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (102)
Spanish (71)