Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 3

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michelle , 30, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
More About MeI am an ambivert by nature; however, recently I've been leaning towards my extravert side. I love meeting new people, and finding out about their stories! Since I am the middle of six kids, this has given me a unique perspective on life, and I'm normally pretty reasonable in my thinking. (I said "normally" because I am a female, and I have my moments... That's a joke haha) Also I was raised hanging out with my brother and his friends, so it totally get the guy sense of humor and have to been know for some pretty quick comebacks. nI'm very close to my family, and I talk to my sisters at least 3-4 times a week!nnMy life right now is involved in these things that I absolutely love. Volleyball, my nephew and niece, my church and recently running.n I'm always trying to play volleyball whenever there's an opening in my schedule, and I love goofing off with my v-ball buds. When it's winter, I play indoor and summer I like to play at Flannagan's or Hoff Park.nI love doing outdoor things, gardening, blading, camping and fishing... Really, anything lolnRunning is becoming a huge part of my life as well. After I ran the Cap City 5k, I decided I could actually do this, so I'm planning a quarter marathon this August, and I'm making great progress!nMy niece and nephew are all under the age of 3 and I love them so much. Any time I can go and see them is a treasured day for me. I'm constantly taking trips to Quantico to visit my niece.nHere's where my passion is... I'm highly involved in my church; mainly the youth group. I have a couple high school girls that I'm mentoring and I LOVE it! Every so often I will help lead worship and or do a sermon, but I'm content in wherever I need to be.nFor me, my faith in Jesus is everything! I don't love Him as much as I should, but each passing day, that's becoming a different story. If any guy is interested in me, he needs to understand that God comes first in my life period. As well as, I won't consider someone who isn't pursuing Him as well.nI would love to meet you, so send me a message!
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who isn't perfect and knows it, but is always looking to make themselves better. Someone who has a relationship with Jesus first, and who can put others needs before their own. nSomeone who is kind and likes to goof off and has a sense of humor, but knows when to be serious.nSomeone I can hang out with, whether it be in playing a sport or cuddling on thru couch. Some that is honest and trustworthy.
Favorite MusicHillsong, Jesus Culture, Kari Jobe, Maroon 5, michael bublè, Justin Timberlake, Brad Paisely
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus
Others NoticeMy smile and my genuine outgoing personality
Favorite FoodFOOD. I love it, no matter what it is!
Favorite PlacesBeaches of course, volleyball courts, historical locations, camping, Easton or Polaris, walking old Westerville or Old Worthington
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying volleyball, hanging out with friends, or staying in watching a movie
gabriel , 24, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
More About MeI like to be out and have fun. Making sure that everyone around is having fun. I can funny i love to entertain my company.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to draw. Play pool must of my time.
Political AffiliationReally can't say
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone outgoing, fun to be with, can make me laugh and enjoy the simple things in life.
Favorite MusicRap and all kinds
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, True blood, Teen Wolf.
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, romance
Favorite Booksre read harry potter
Where You Were RaisedHolland, MI
Others NoticeI am a very nice and outgoing guy thats not afraid to express myself.
Favorite FoodHamburger helper. I eat anything.
Favorite PlacesA park, A very nice dine in
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlayers on airport thruway playing pool.
Life GoalsBecoming a cop or maybe a cartoon artist.
Eduardo , 34, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About Melay back easy goin can lead or follow like to cook give an get massages and endless pampering,lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreide ma bike or the wind
Political Affiliationnone . Fuck them crooks
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy goin lay back tuff cookie a figther whos not afrAID TO SPEAK HER MIND SO WE CAN KEEP ALL communication
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV ShowsNCI,2i/2men/married w children
Favorite Bookshews paper
Favorite Quotesbetter late than neva. and forget bout it they have lost more than that on war's.
Where You Were RaisedCaguas P.R 51st State aka thee other white meat
Others Noticemy charma and free spirit.
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placespey/wey
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying pool or dancing
Life Goalsmake it big
Secreti like to cook and give and get massages yeah baby.
Rudy101 , 45, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
More About MeI am a man that know's how to treat a lady
Political AffiliationN/C
Who I Would Like to MeetI love a lady that take's care of her self & know's how to treat a Man
Where You Were RaisedLA California
Others NoticeThat i am a Kind Man
Favorite FoodVanilla Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesTo the lake's & River's
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving fun with my kid's
Life GoalsLove, Live & Be happy
Michelle , 22, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Favorite Music2Chainz (Tity Boi), Lil Boosie & Webbie, Future, Kstylis, Travis Porter
Favorite TV ShowsLoiter Squad (OFWGKTA), Bad girls club, NBA on ESPN
Favorite MoviesDont Be a Menace to South Central While Drinking Your Juice in the Hood, How High (The Movie), Friday, The Devil Inside
Where You Were Raisedwest side hilltop columbus ohio
Others NoticeMy smile & my boobs lol
Favorite FoodChinese foooood :)
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the Bahamas and Amsterdam , ect.
gerardo , 29, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
More About Meim grown dnt play lil boy games like to have a good time
Who I Would Like to Meetneed dat ride or die dat will ride till da wheels fall off
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsESPN FirstTake
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticeeye color
Favorite Foodpuerto rican food
Favorite Placesred lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshave a #1 single on da billboard charts
carlosmartel , 37, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeLive life like it is the last day
Favorite MusicBeastie Boys, Jimmy Buffet, Bob Marley, The Offspring, The Fall Out Boys, Ludacris.......ppppppppRock, Top 40"s, classic...
Favorite TV ShowsDon't waste my time watching TV. It is just a ittle box full of lies
Favorite QuotesTe pago manana!! Sabes contar?.....entonces no cuentes conmigo
Where You Were RaisedEurope, South America, United States
Others NoticeOutgoing personality
elijah , 20, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About Meim one who chills, clowns, and smoke weed alot. i love to make females smile and love theyself for them. i dont belive in arguing so if ur a drama queen let ya boy be! im kool af and im on my young adult shit.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSex and Fun, Music, Pussy licking & sucking, Basket Ball, Drawing and Designing, Tattoo artist, fucking beautiful females, Smoke Weed Everyday, GET M0NEY, Go Out and Have a Good Time
Political Affiliationsocial and outgoing
Who I Would Like to Meetlight skinned, body, beautiful, fun to be around, weed smoker, drama free, no kids, talented, swag, and gets turnt. bt cant have a nasty rude personality.
Favorite MusicKendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Wale, Dizzy Wright, Joey Badass, lil wanye, Drake "Take Care", Lil Durk, lil herb, ab-soul, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, KiD iNk, Chris Brown, Kirko Bangz, A$AP Rocky, and Drake
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, ACTION MOVIES, scary movies
Favorite BooksGary Paulsen, Someone to Love Me, Blood Is Thicker, Until We Meet Again
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, OH
Others Noticemy face, swag, and height
Favorite Foodchicken, cheese cake, sweet potato pie, sweet tea, ice cream.
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, flordia, texas, tennessee, kentucky, and pittsburgh.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the crib or out turning up!
Life Goalsto become an famous rapper that can teach other youngins to pick a right path. also to own my own tattoo shop and be an inspiration.
justin , 25, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showscartoons
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dont know
Francisco Aguilera , 46, Male seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Dating Statusfun dancer
More About MeI am very understending and a verry peacefull person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enoy walking going to the movies gonig to the malls
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to MeetA very understanding Person carring and loving and somebody that don't lie and likes to tell the true not a User.
Favorite MusicBon Jovi
Favorite TV ShowsWheel of furtune ,Jeopardy
Favorite MoviesMystery ,Horror
Favorite BooksPeople
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Skills/Talentscomputer cash register Hospitality
Favorite Foodmint chocolate Strawberry
Favorite PlacesMexican Restaurants
Subjects You Think AboutLIFE
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at work !!!
Life GoalsGet a better job and find a good friend or a good company
SecretAsk me

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (34)
Spanish (18)