Online Speed Dating » Singles in Colorado Springs, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Colorado Springs, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chino , 38, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that believes in God and is loyal, respectful, understanding and a good communicator,
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others Noticemy eyes
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy all of you women are crazy!! just kidding
cameron , 24, Male seeking Male, Colorado Springs, CO
Dating Statushmu :-)
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Favorite Musictoo many to name
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesalmost any horror movie
Favorite Bookspush, a thousand splendid suns, fire from the rock
Where You Were Raisedcompton ca
Others Noticemy eyes my body and my lips
Skills/Talentsi love singing....and im a dancer as well....im a beast when it comes to school lol
Favorite Foodseafood.....
Favorite Placescalifornia, atlanta, new orleans, miami
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing to sum clubs w/ my friends or stayin at home and drinking and smoking.....just chilling
Life Goalsto be successful at anything i put my mind to and to be financially stable.
Secretnope
Miguel , 35, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Where You Were Raiseddenver
Others NoticeIm shy, friendly and out goin
Jennifer , 47, Female seeking Male, Colorado Springs, CO
Dating StatusWho wants to be the beginning of my future.
More About MeI GIVE UP!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a ryda therefore I love to ride my motorcycle in my spare and not so spare time.
Political AffiliationI have none, at least not that I speak of.
Who I Would Like to MeetStrong willed, reliable, responsible,fun, loving, outgoing person. A take charge kind of guy who also loves the outdoors and the experience of trying different things to include different culture foods. Bowling is a plus and cuddlling is a true bonus..........More to come.
Favorite MusicI listen to many kinds of music, although I love Rhythm and Blues, Rock, I have to admit that I also love classical, jazz and country. I grew up in the country so I feel a little partial to it because it does tell a story lol.
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to list, although I can say that love action, comedy and romance shows and movies
Favorite MoviesHmmmm
Favorite BooksI have been kind of flexible because I dont have alot of time to read because of my job, I tend to grab what I can. I have not made it a chore neither have I made it a priority because my job requires I read constantly lol.
Favorite Quotes"You reap what you sew!"
Where You Were Raisedin the country of New Jersey and PA
Others NoticeMy eyes!
Skills/TalentsTheres not much that I cant do. "If I want to" lol
Favorite FoodChinese, Italian, Greek. My dominating taste is sour, but I try to stay away from too many sweets. However dark Chocolate has become my fav lately. Im flexible when it comes to food and tend to like a bit of everything.
Favorite PlacesI like the lights so just riding through the downtown area is a joy for me to just see what others are having fun doing. I love hawaii and Puerto Rico, two of my fav places. As far as a fav local restaurant, I like Chinese buffets, SEAFOOD, and Italian ie; Olive Garden, Asian Buffet and Joes Crab Shack. However there may still be too many to mention seeing as I love to cook and eat lol.
Subjects You Think AboutBusiness, Medical, Self Employment, Inventions
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or in Denver at a motorcycle activity
Life GoalsTo be successful in all that I do to include opening my own business.
SecretCant its a secret lol
anthony , 54, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRecording Music, Playing Saxophone
Political Affiliationno affilation
Favorite MusicTha Seekah aka El Buscador, Earth, Wind & Fire, The Ojays, Al Green, My Own Music
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family TV, Forensic Files
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksThe Green Mile
Favorite QuotesHonesty is the best policy
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Skills/TalentsI play in a modern jazz band. I play the sax and congas, and write music
Favorite Foodtex-mex, anything i make at home
Favorite PlacesHawaii,Florida,Washington,Seatle
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying gigs with band
Armando , 37, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
More About MeFunny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe happy with my girl
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy girl
Favorite MusicSalsa ,merengue, bachata
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeFunny
Favorite FoodKorean food and Mexican food
Favorite PlacesCarabba's
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday
Life GoalsGet my own night club
Christopher , 42, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook for my little man
Political Affiliationdon't take political sides
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be excellent too me and my son
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedColorado springs
Favorite FoodTo many too list
Favorite PlacesBarbados st. tomas Aruba cosamel
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome board off my ass
colin , 46, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Dating Statuslooking for you
More About MeI’m a warm attractive sensual intelligent man, with a good sense of humor. I am outgoing, friendly, kind. I love traveling, reading, music, dancing and hanging out with friends. I work out and love swimming.. I work hard but also like to have fun. I have a zest for life, enjoy discovering new places and try new things, and would like to travel more..
Who I Would Like to MeetI think looking for a partner is like looking for a house. You can have a long list of requirements but when you walk in the door of the right house, you know it...I am looking for a woman to spend my time with, laugh with, cry with, and discover new things and places with. I am looking for a best friend and companion caring,loving and serious woman.also looking for a woman that is interested in real love!!!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedArgentina
Rosa , 49, Female seeking Male, Colorado Springs, CO
Dating StatusGods Honda Girl
More About MeGodly Lady frm Venezuela.Rides to live.Loves God, I enjoy church,physically fit,loves to laugh. love the out doors. affectionate,artistic,non smoking,non drinking no drugs, always in purple! I miss my beaches . I am very romantic . I very physical (after marriage)I live Gods word. I love to spend every minute with my partner,always kissing,touching,caressing,cuddling,being pursued. I love to live life,very spontaneous,not stuck to a schedule. lets go camping, lets pull over and make love, lets dress up and role play . Gotta love to dance,ride,going to church,hopefully eating sushi :-).
Political Affiliationwhat ever is in line with Gods word
Who I Would Like to MeetMy PrincenBe a Godly gentleman,Who will grow with me spiritually,not smoke,drink,do drugs,no tattoos,piercings ,small kids unless widowed, not ride Harley s, be Hispanic,European,in shape clean cut,loyal,romantic,passionate, older than I. not own a cat (allergic) not live outside CO. Be incredibly romantic,honest,able communicate,passionate,affectionate.unselfish,love to be with his Lady holding hands and kissing. Love to ride. We must be equally yolked.I don't do long distance or Instant message. I prefer to hear your voice.
Favorite MusicAll Kinds as Long as It Is Not Rap
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedIn the USA and Venezuela
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodCheesecake,Sushi
Favorite PlacesItaly,isreal,austrelia
Friday or Saturday Nights Istargazer,dancing
Life Goalsto be the woman God created me to be
alfonso , 52, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Dating Statusadventurous
More About MeI am an outgoing and very attentive man who loves to make others feel good and special ibetter ,I
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a romantic and caring person who appreciates their man and lets him know he is all the time her special man
Favorite TV ShowsHouse Hunters, Over Haulin, velocity
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Dramatic Encounter, romantic comid
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesI God is for us who can be against us>>>>
Others Noticemy smile ,eyes and personality
Favorite Foodlinguinie and clam sauce, ice cream, fruit
Favorite PlacesI like romantic drives in the country, walks in the rain holding my loves hand....anything to make let her know she is special to me
Subjects You Think Abouteverything
Friday or Saturday Nights II lovre to spend the weekends with my partner if iam working all week
Life Goalsto be closer to God and more in touch with my ladies feellings and live affulfilling life with them both
Secretif I told you it wouldn't be a secret

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (53)
Spanish (25)