Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clovis, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Clovis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jessica , 37, Female seeking Male, Clovis, NM
Dating StatusLooking for my match
Others NoticeI am an outgoing person. I am a patient person. I like to go out camping, fishing, just being outside. I have 3 kids so I am very careful who comes around them. I own my house. I have tattoos.
Carlos , 28, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
Where You Were RaisedFresno
Others NoticeEyes, body
ernest , 53, Male seeking Female, Clovis, NM
More About Meive learned in my short life how to inspire other ,,ive learned about love and how it works,,i finally understand women and how they work,,,i know ill probably get some opposition on this but ,,,they are wonderful,,and so lovely in so many ways ,,,they are mysterious,cunning and very powerful and i love them,,,but i want one that is special ,,honest ,,giving ,,open,,and is capable of a commited love
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim an engineer,,,and an automotive engineerfor sure ,,i build cars and consider it a real art ,,any car that i modify or change,with color and shape i condider an art
Political AffiliationTHE ONE THAT WILL DO MOST FOR THE PEOPLE OF OUR NATION
Who I Would Like to Meeti want her to be herself and mature,,and can appreciate me only for who i am,,that we can share in a journney of love ,,sharing and build a life together and giving GOD the glory,,,,she must love GOD FIRST
Favorite Musici enjoy blues ,,,some rock,,country music,,the older ones like meryle haggered,,george jones,,david allen cole
Favorite Moviesscience,,,mystery,,,law enforcement
Favorite Booksi enjoy reading popular mechanics,,windmills,green power,,hot rod,,pshcology today
Favorite Foodcountry fried chicken,gravy,bussicuts and apple pie,,i love chinese food too,,and mexican food
Favorite Placesany lake with my boat in it is great and being on a lake to watch the sunset,,with of course with that special person that wants to be there with you,,,,,,cancun mexico is great this time of year,,to be served good food and drink on the beach and be serinaded by the panchos
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the summer ytoull find me at thelake with my boat and friends,,eating good food ,,camp fires and great stories,,,,,,,,,in thewinter youll find me cutting wood for fireplaces for the old people in our community
Life Goalsi believe i have reached more life goals than most people,ive been all over the world,i have loved deeply ive had a son with my ex wife,,who is the light of my world,,he has inspired me so much,,and consider him a great gift
Joe hollywood , 40, Male seeking Female, Clovis, NM
Political AffiliationMY OWN
Who I Would Like to Meetrussell crow, Vince Vaughn, Jackass crew
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Where You Were RaisedNew Mexico and Colorado
Others NoticeMy Smile and and a great personality
Skills/Talentsmartial arts, kick boxing,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home working or playing
larry , 49, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
Emily , 60, Female seeking Male, Clovis, CA
More About MeI am 57, have a young heart still. I am friendly, though quiet. I know my position in relationships. I am more of a listener, not judgmental towards anyone. I like having fun with the person i`m with. I would want to be treated like a lady, and not fingered out for my faults ( I do have a few).
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDuring the Fall, i love to go to football games. Spend time with my grand children, and do some reading. I am not a home-body.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Favorite MusicI like country music, though i can`t dance good. I also like new day Christian music.
Favorite MoviesSleepless in Seatle, Remember the Titans.
Where You Were RaisedClovis, Ca
Skills/TalentsBeing sincere, compassionate to a fault,honest,na true friend once we get to know each other. Expect the same from the person that i`m with.
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian.
Favorite PlacesPismo Beach, Monterey,ca., along the northern ca. coastline( actually never been here, but would like too).
Subjects You Think AboutLife after death.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThese days are open, to what ever is happening.
Life GoalsTo better myself in 2 different ways 1) Loss weight, 2) Attain my own home (right now, live w/ family).
Luckie , 35, Male seeking Female, Clovis, NM
Joseph , 23, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
Dating StatusDazed and confused
More About MeFun loving and always ready for an adventure
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go fishing and just have fun. Got live it up before you have to grow up
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded and ready for an adventure
Favorite MusicCountry, Alt Rock, and R&B
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, Family Guy, NCIS, American Dad
Favorite MoviesMan on Fire
Favorite BooksDead men walking
Favorite QuotesDon't fight it, just give into it. -two broke girls-
Where You Were RaisedA small ass town
Skills/TalentsCOOK
Favorite Foodpineapple and clam chowder in a bread bowl
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IA Party or the Movies
SecretI crochet
Marc , 31, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJogging, Weights, Basketball, Psychology, Philosophy, Dancing, Finance
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicRock, Hip Hop, Alternative, Top 40
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, Big Brother, Survivor, Criminal Minds.
Favorite MoviesMatrix Trilogy, Lord of The Rings Trilogy, Marvel Comic Movies, Batman
Favorite BooksHarry Potter Books, Bible
Favorite QuotesYou never know what tomorrow holds.
Where You Were RaisedFresno and San Diego CA
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, San Diego, Los Angeles.
Friday or Saturday Nights INightclub/Dancing or hanging out at home.
Life GoalsTo become a tenured professor.
SecretThis will have to wait.
BEN , 40, Male seeking Female, Clovis, NM
More About Mei help people has much that i can
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out with my friend and family , kids
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone nice and pretty
Favorite Musicheavy metal
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodspanish foods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or home
Life Goalsto have my owen bussiness

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)
Spanish (11)