Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 3

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
miguel , 34, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Meim caring,loving,outgoing and fun to be with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust About Anything Fun
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes me for me, not what i look like
Favorite MusicAll Kinds as Long as It Good
Favorite TV ShowsSuper Natural
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedrhode island
Others Noticemy long eye lashes
Favorite Foodstuffed cabbage
Favorite Placesred lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Iharry buffalo
Life Goalsraise my children the best i can, not about me, it's about them
Wanda , 37, Female seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Meim a happy person n i like to dance i love so i can b love n i will give my everithong to tha special 1 n lol my inglish its bad but i no if some 1 dont like me amen god its love
Favorite MusicSalsa Bachata Y Reggaeton
Favorite TV ShowsRu Paul's Drag Race, Ghost Whiperer, Cake Boss
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, comedy movies, Access' Twilight "New Moon"
Where You Were Raisedarroyo puerto rico
Others Noticemy face cuz im always happy
Favorite Foodeverithing if it is good n home maid
Favorite Placesbounce night club n restaurant
Life Goalsb a wifey
Orlando , 25, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusI handle my business... Just like everyone else, I make mistakes and I take advantage of my mistakes!! I am a very caring and honest man!!! :)
More About MeI am light-skinned. I have black hair and brown eyes. I am pretty much laid back, quiet guy. I play sports and act. The reason I joined Speeddate is to hopefully find the right ''female'' to talk to and kick it with and cuddle with. I am looking for friends, dating, and maybe a long term relationship. If you want to learn more about me, don't be shy just feel free to ask me and I will get back to you :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading Drawing Video Games Baseball Football Basketball Acting
Political AffiliationNot Into Politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is loving, caring, and who I can cuddle and hang out with. Someone who I have a lot in common with!!! Are you the One? ;)
Favorite MusicRap Hip Hop Jazz Old-School R&B
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy South Park My Wife and Kids Scrubs Law and Order Dog The Bounty Hunter Everybody Hates Chris Family Matters The Game SportsCenter King Of Queens Kenon And Kel Boondocks Martin Jamie Foxx Show Girlfriends Bernie Mac Show 1000 Ways 2 Die
Favorite MoviesHorror Sports Drama Gang Mafia Biography
Favorite BooksAny Books cuz I love to read
Favorite QuotesWhy So Serious, Keep your friends close and your enemies closer!!
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, OH
Others NoticeMy Good Looks!!! That Or My Smile Lol
Skills/TalentsBaseball Basketball Football Acting Bowling Pool
Favorite FoodCheesecake Mac and Cheese Pizza Chicken Ribs Steak Shrimp Lobster Fish French Fries Burgers Pies Cakes Doughnuts Oatmeal
Favorite PlacesNew York City And L.A
Subjects You Think AboutWhatever That Comes Up
Friday or Saturday Nights IDo Anything...Depends On What Mood I'm In
Life GoalsI want to become an actor. I am currently in school for acting
SecretNone
Christopher , 20, Male seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Favorite TV ShowsMTV
Favorite MoviesScarry movies
Where You Were RaisedPuerto rico
Others NoticeMy eyes
Luis , 29, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Meim fun lovinig easy to get along wit open minded love learning new thing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI go as the day goes
Political Affiliationconversing alot
Who I Would Like to MeetTo love me for me to see eye too eye respect each other cuddle all the good things above
Favorite MusicPOP rock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesAny movie
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedunited states
Others NoticeEverything
Favorite FoodAll foods
Favorite PlacesPuerto rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends what mood im in
Life GoalsTo make every moment count
mike , 23, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Jose Melendez , 33, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
mario isa , 36, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Mei am very honest in everything i do . i love to have fun and love to be loved. looking for that some who can be my best friend as well as my girl. maybe we can put our dreams together and see where it goes
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessight seeing to different places . basically anything that fun. very out going
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty , confidence, understanding
Favorite Musicsoft rock , r/b , and hip hop
Favorite TV Showswill and grace or friends
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksthe biological and psychological basis of behavior
Favorite Foodi love to cook just about any thing. dessert?
Favorite Placesparis
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home having a nice dinner and catching up on my studies
Life Goalsto finish my masters in criminology along with my ba in psychology . hope one day to work with children.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (29)
Spanish (20)