Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bakersfield, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Bakersfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joshua Valenzuela , 26, Male seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
More About MeThings
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies drive around
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsRoseanne
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksNewspapers
Where You Were Raisedbakersfield
Others NoticeIm outgoing
Favorite FoodTacobell
Favorite PlacesOutback
Friday or Saturday Nights IShopping
Life GoalsMake my own business grow
Andres Martinez , 43, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying baseball
Who I Would Like to MeetWell for the lady need to have a caring heart and have lots of love to give.
Favorite MusicLatin salas, R&B, Old school
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesActions
Favorite BooksSports
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Favorite FoodPuerto Rican food!
Favorite PlacesThe beach and going out of town.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPaint the town RED....
yoli , 39, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Matlock, NEWS, Family Fued
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles County
Favorite Foodshrimp caldo, ice cream and water
junior , 36, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Dating Statusfun to be around and always open for anything
Favorite TV Showsufc, vampire diaries, friday night lights, smallville
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Fooditalian food. olive garden is the place to go
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianything is possible on the weekends
Cherish , 32, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone intruiging
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite Quotes"love me or hate me, it won't make or break me"
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesthe beach
Dan , 49, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
More About Meim aman with who likes the simple things in life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything and Everything Outdoors
Political Affiliationnone of your bussiness
Who I Would Like to Meetno expectations
Favorite MusicRock, blues
Favorite TV ShowsMash tv series, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Where You Were Raisedin angels camp ca.
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placeslake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar
Life Goalsnone
eddie , 41, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Favorite TV ShowsHorsepower TV
Where You Were Raisedcali
Others Noticegood listner
1661_229_5213 , 40, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Karina , 22, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
More About Mevery charming grl,always smiling..very funny n out going,very caring n sweet,very strong n postive,never give up ;) always have faith n hope,even when im down
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like too do yoga..n play basketball
Who I Would Like to Meetnice sweet funny guy,someone mature,with a gud sence of humor,someone dat can show me a gud tym,someone dats open too anything,has too be funny ;) n cute
Favorite Musicoldies,trina,the jacka..woodie
Favorite TV Showsbad girls
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were RaisedBAY AREA
Others Noticemy sence of humor,my beautiful smile n of course my eyes ;)
Favorite Foodmexican food! enchilladas..
Favorite Placesmexico,jalisco
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club
Life Goalsbecome a law.inforcment
Mirna , 41, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
More About MeI'm a very honest, sincere, lovable, caring and respectful human being. I always have a smile on my face even when things aren't going my way. I'm also a very positive person and its hard for me to open up to people, even if its family. I'm sensitive and kind, but don't confuse my kindness for weakness!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy spending time with my girls and Dancing the night away. When I can!!
Favorite MusicSalsa, Mexican, Tropical, Hip Hop, Mexican Music, Anything That Makes Me Move
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, House, House, I Survived, I Survived
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance and Horror.
Favorite BooksInspirational Books, I dont read much, because I will fall asleep if I do.
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, CA
Others NoticeMe!!
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, Mexican and Puerto Rican food of course.
Favorite PlacesDon't really have a specific place, as long as the company is good and I'm having a great time.
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting family, Home relaxing watching movies or TV. Sometimes dancing with sisters and friends.
Life GoalsOwning my own home one day and Having financial stability for my families needs and wants.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (53)
Spanish (27)