Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Christian / Other, Italian » Page - 3

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lina , 32, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Political Affiliationlibra
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsMora Piya
Where You Were RaisedTexas
SecretI have a tender and sensitive soul, but when there is a need, I can be purposeful and decisive. I can say that I am a feminine lady, I know how to please my man, how to bring warmth and comfort in my Home! I believe that my best qualities are intelligence, femininity, and sympathy to people, devotion and sexuality. Agree? My personality is quite creative and curious :) and it can be seen in my interests, I enjoy going out to the concerts and theatre, dancing, art. At the same time I don’t mind about active time spending, sports activities, moments on the lap of nature, traveling and of course, time with my daughter. We are a good team!
NiaRose , 20, Female seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeIm cool, laid back, funny, love to stay motivated, love to cook, and keep people around me happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking, Writing Poems, Singing, Working Out, Being Out Doors
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, goal driven, know what they want in life, comforting, charming, and other
Favorite MusicRock, RnB & Hip Hop Music, House
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, House, Heroes
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, Comedy
Favorite BooksNative Son
Where You Were RaisedNewark, NJ
Others NoticeI'm Different lol
Favorite FoodOreos, Salad, chicken grilled, and no pork or beef but i cook anything
Favorite Placesred lobster, other
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsschool for criminal law and culinary arts and continue to work
Dimitri , 31, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
mike4love , 48, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeOption
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOption
Who I Would Like to MeetGood looking caring hard working good heart of love!heart of giving and understanding
Favorite MusicOption
Favorite TV ShowsOption
Favorite MoviesOption
Favorite BooksOption
Where You Were Raisedoption
Others NoticeGood looking honest caring hard work good heart of love and giving!!!!!!lolz that is me huh
Favorite FoodOption
Favorite PlacesTravel around the world with family lolz
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my family
whitney , 34, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesREADING,WRITING,SWIMMING,GISTING,HANGING OUT WITH FRIENDS,FISHING,HUNTING, Swimmig, Gisting
Political AffiliationPISS ME OFF
Who I Would Like to MeetMy desire is to meet a Handsome, sensitive, sensuous, warm, assertive single man who wants a friend. My interpretation of a friend is one to whom you can pour out all the contents of your heart, chaff and grain together, knowing that the gentleness of hands will take it all, sift it, keep that which is worth keeping and, with a breath of kindness, blow the rest away. I thank you innadvance for allowing me to be that kind of friend to you.
Favorite MusicSOUL LIFTING MUSIC
Favorite TV ShowsE! True Hollywood Story
Favorite MoviesZombie Dawn motion picture, horror films, Action
Favorite Bookshaarry potter and the bloody prince, Harry Porter
Favorite QuotesBE WHO YOU REALLY WANT TO BE...BE YOURSELF
Where You Were RaisedMANHATTAN,NEW YORK CITY
Others NoticeWell, I hope that this lets you know a little about me, and I hope I don't come across as being too cynical, harsh, or mean sounding. I will give anybody the benefit of the doubt (we're all human, we all make mistakes), but I also don't like being taken advantage of. I'm just asking you to keep it real and be honest from the beginning; that way, nobody is wasting their time or getting their feelings hurt. That's fine...we'll see how things go after we get to know each other
Skills/TalentsMAKING DESIGNS
Favorite FoodSEA FOODS
Favorite PlacesBEACH
Subjects You Think AboutNONE
Friday or Saturday Nights ISTAY WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS
SecretNONE
ALINA , 48, Female seeking Male, New York, DE
Dating StatusI am a loving and caring woman who love to be loved by othrs
Where You Were Raisedin uk
Others Noticeothers typically notice about me is my smile
Jazzy , 52, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeMy mother and father give me a gift to shere with the one I fall in love with my mom and dad were together for 52 year and I have never seen my dad touch my mom now that's what you call a man and my lord have blessed me to be steal in when the time is right he will let me no thank you Jesus amen and i have my own beautiful salon and I am opening a nother one and a nightclub in downtown manhattan in June of 2012 and it is going to be something special baby.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cook my own food I like to go ride my horses or my motorcycle or to see a nice play on broadway or to see a nice music concert or to do some bowling or roller skating you no.
Favorite MusicR Kelly -joe Thomas -Charlie Wilson -Jonh Mayer -gospole music-reggiia,tone
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order -criminal minds-I'd channel-own-the gospel channel
Favorite Moviesheate-armageddon-a,beautiful mind-the exorcist-training day-for collard girl,s
Favorite BooksThe bible
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in hawaii and new york.
Others NoticeThey say that i have pretty eyes and pretty teeth to go with my pretty smile.
Favorite Foodsoul food sea food jamaica food and steak with spanish rice and beans with planetoinose
Favorite Placesmiame beach-vages-cancun-hawai-La-Greece-porter,Recco-new york city.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf me and my home,e/lover friend feel like being found you would find me with my home,e lover friend .
Life Goalsto never want for nothing and take care of my mom and dad and my kids and there mom and to take care of my wife to love and respect and to be able to thrust her with my life and she can thrust me with her life and to be able to talk to each other about in thing and do not let eney one or thing come be for me and you and the love and friend ship that we have together and i have my own beautiful salon and i am opening a night club and the grand opening will be in june of 2012. .
Samuele , 34, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI'm Samuele and I live in the North East Italy not far from Venice. I'm very honest, outgoing and caring but also affectionate, sensitive, understanding and romantic. I grew up with 'high' principles and I enjoy an excellent reputation. I always treat the others in the way I'd like to be treated. I think in a relationship is ESSENTIAL the TRUE LOVE that impels to seek the best for the other, not the own benefits. If you are interested, feel free to contact me but, you know, I WONT answer to whom didn't post the own photo, I'd like to see who I'm getting in touch with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI regularly have my fitness workouts in my gym, at least 3 times at week. I like to take care of my body and my health, also, I eating in the right way, following various tricks. I like eating, and I LOVE make shopping! Forgotten: I LOVE to travel, expeci
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI’d like to meet a woman sweet and sensitive to pamper and to loving with all my own, a woman who loved me for who I am, a woman who, like me, be honest, faithful and loyal.
Favorite Music(American) Country and Folk(Alan Jackson, Tracy Lawrence, Reba McEntire, Michael Martin Murphey, John Mellecamp, Sara Evans, Willie Nelson, Nelly Furtado, Bruce Springsteen, Bon Jovi, Celine Dion, Patti Smith, Simon & Garfunkel, Who, M
Favorite Movies'Dances with wolves'; Forrest Gump'
Favorite QuotesLove your neighbor as yourself, so treat others in the way you'd like to be treated;nThere is more happiness in giving than in receiving.
Where You Were RaisedWest Friuli, North East Italy
Others NoticeLoyal and faithful, I HATE hypocrisy.
Skills/TalentsI do not know if I have a talent. All I know is that I love helping others, especially those in difficulty. Listen, understand and help those in front of me.
Favorite FoodFish and Sea Food, Beef, Chicken, Pancakes with Canadian Maple Syrup, Pizza with spinach and ricotta cheese, without tomato, Ice-Cream, ...
Favorite PlacesI LOVE VERY MUCH whole North America where I visited all the most famous and wonderful cities and places, from Hawaii islands to Everglades, from Yukon to New Orleans. My last trips: I've been 3 times to Dubai(UAE)(fantastic), but USA and Canada are and they'll always be in my heart...
Subjects You Think Aboutmy little nieces and my whole family. Only then, take care of my body, my health and my house.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home; with my family; at a nice restaurant or pizzeria with friends
Life Goalsgive my BEST to the woman whom I'll love forever
Paul , 47, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in the United Kingdom
micheal104 , 47, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Meam a love . caring and trustworthy man.
Who I Would Like to Meettrue love , caring and understandable woman.
Where You Were Raisedraised in us.
Others Noticemy cute and innocent face with smile

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages