Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Christian / Other, Italian

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Simon , 32, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusI cannot answer here. Give me a text
paul , 38, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statussearching for the love of my life, are u the one
More About Mehi, just new to this site, i don,t know what to expect, i,m willing to give it a go, i describe myself as a caring and understanding person who will do everything for everyone, that,s the way i been bought up in life, treat everyone the same
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesas for keeping myself fit, i normally head to the gym, during my spare time, love to head out and about, anything from dining out, heading to the movies, or heading to club or bar
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite Musiclove my dance music which i can listen to all day
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men, masterchef,
Favorite Moviescomedy to action which i don,t mind as well
Favorite Bookskeeping up on the lastest news around the world through the papers, haven,t got a lot time to read books at the moment with my busy routine
Favorite Quoteslive life to the fullest, life is to short
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne/australia
Others Noticei,m really easy to get along with, i enjoy life, will do anything for everyone
Skills/Talentsi.m a professional part time dj working on weekends which i love
Favorite Fooditalian, as for descerts has to be cheesecake which i love
Favorite Placeshas to be amercia, was over there a few months ago, it was an experience that i will never forget
Subjects You Think Aboutlife in general, see whats coming in the upcoming future that holds
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany were from a nice resturant to a club or bar or heading to the movies
Life Goalsone day in the near future opening my own resturant which will came true
Secretnone
gerry , 49, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mehi im a easy going guy who likes to treat my friends well im easy to get along with am passionate and romantic like to make people feel special
Political Affiliationhave always voted labor but im not political
Who I Would Like to Meetwould like to meet some one who is care free and likes to have a good time with not to many hang ups
Favorite BooksLes Misérables
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Placesgreek islands
sam , 45, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statuslayed back,romantic and fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKeeping Fit and Healthy
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is caring and loves to cuddle.nwho knows what they want in life.
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV Showsold knihgt rider
Favorite Moviesi have few favorites
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Favorite Foodmost types
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes out and about or at times home chilling
Ali , 34, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statuslizzzzzzzzzzzz im at 35 guilfoyle av coburg cum 2 me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnice
Favorite Booksnon
Favorite Food??????
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome out
dom , 39, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statusa
More About Me:) this is a crap site ..lol Viva La Figa ! Sagi looking for my Mate ..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAfl Football, V8 Supercars, Apple cider, Sex Addicts Anonymous
Political Affiliationmelb sex party
Favorite MusicTrance, Tiesto, Lady Gaga, Powder Finger, INXS, Foo Fighters, Havana Brown, Matchbox Twenty, Trance & Clubbers music
Favorite TV ShowsInbetweeners, sopranos, Crime Investigation Australia, sons of anachy
Favorite Booksbigwig tony mokbel, Playboy and Hustler
Favorite Quotesim just a soul whose intentions are good
Where You Were Raisedmelbourrne
Others Noticeme
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placeslocal cafe
Friday or Saturday Nights Idance party in my lounge room
Secretits a secret
mkf , 22, Female seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfitness, music, shopping, beach, going out
Favorite Musicrnb,house,trance
SecretWouldn't be a secret anymore if i told you;)
Adam , 28, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am 27 and believe life is what you make and enjoy everyday as if its your last
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSupranos, Zynga Texas Holdem Poker, Studying, Training, Kickboxing, Most Outdoorsy Stuff
Political Affiliationnone either arseholes dont give a shit anyway !!!!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be spontaneous and independent
Favorite Musicvery acletic bit of everything really
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Sons of Anarchy on FX, OZ, Prison Break
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction, Scarfaceâ„¢, Wise Guys, Godfather
Favorite BooksMagazines and newspapers
Favorite Quoteswise guys do know how to have fun without getting into to much trouble, as long as the cops leaave us alone
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Others NoticeHow out going I am and that I'm always having a great time
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesthe u s, Thailand and europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on how I'm feeling could be out for dinner and drinks or at the casino or at home
Life Goalsto be happy and live everyday like its my last life's to short
Patrick , 44, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Terry , 41, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeA knob from the country.....albeit 15 years ago...
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen and honest. Shares the need to be not told what to do and can dream with me and laugh whilst we do it....
Where You Were RaisedThe school of hard knocks...
Others NoticeCharm....
Favorite FoodPeanut M and Ms
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwarming a seat at the local festival, market or band venue
Life GoalsTo be more succesful and love the one I am with....

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages