Online Date with Christian / Other, German Singles – Page 4

Christian / Other, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Stephen , 53, Male seeking Female, Maple Shade, NJ
Dating StatusOlder Sis and I, at the Mother's Days concert...I keep asking her???? and Wondering???. Is there true love somewhere?
More About MeI’m looking for an intelligent, soulful and creative woman with keen sense of self and happy intentions, who finds meaning in life and is confident. A true committed relationship built on love, friendship and happiness...I guess that's what most of us want...but for now I’d be happy just to meet you and see what happens. If you are somewhat of a romantic, not afraid to take a risk and are passionate about the important things in your life let me know more about you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play tennis, football, basketball, and I love to playing the Guitar.. Little Jazz style like Benson, Norman Brown..Bowling.. Hard to find a bowling ball for my fingers.
Political AffiliationConservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetI’m looking for an intelligent, soulful and creative woman with keen sense of self and happy intentions, who finds meaning in life and is sexually confident. A true committed relationship built on lust, love, friendship and happiness...I guess that's what most of us want...but for now I’d be happy just to meet you and see what happens. If you are somewhat of a romantic, not afraid to take a risk and are passionate about the important things in your life let me know more about you...I promise I will respond.
Favorite MusicRnB..Jazzz. Old type RnRoll.. I listen to all types of music.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS.. Criminal Minds, Law and Order (all of them) I love documentaries, and National Geographic..
Favorite MoviesAction movies.. and Predator..
Favorite BooksDean Koontz.. He is the man..
Favorite QuotesDreams are your reality...yet the seemed so far away.
Where You Were RaisedNJ/Ga.
Others NoticeMy Lips..
Skills/TalentsToo many to list
Favorite FoodSteak...
Favorite PlacesShopping..
Subjects You Think AboutThis changing world.. and ways to adapt.
Life GoalsTo have what is "NEEDED" to provide.. God will let me have what I want when I have earned it.
SecretNo secrets..
brittany , 28, Female seeking Female, Spring Lake, NC
Dating Statuslaid back and outgoing
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, down to earth and upfront REAL person.
Favorite BooksNursing Books
Where You Were RaisedKy
Others Noticelooks
Favorite FoodChinese, Mexican, chips and dip
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Secretbicurious
charles , 52, Male seeking Female, Rincon, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor Activies
Favorite BooksBible and Christian Books
Where You Were Raisedbulloch county ga.
Others Noticesmile and good sence of humor.
Favorite Placesbeach,mountians, on the lake or river
Chris , 63, Male seeking Female, Crawfordville, FL
More About Meeager, inquisitve, love life and what it has shared with me, smile a lot, big picture type with a half full glass...hands on type of guy
Political Affiliationfisherman
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to share life with as an equal partner, happy, also inquisitive
Where You Were Raisedall over the world
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentslol -first you have to get to know me to learn my talent
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesoutside
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioutside
Life Goalsenjoy life, experience what I can, travel, explore, see what I can see
David , 52, Male seeking Female, Altus, OK
Dating StatusArtist and Cook looking for adventure
More About MeI am a minister, artist, woodworker, gardener, computer prorgrammer and network assistant. I learned from my grandmother to be helpful and encouraging to the people around me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI draw pictures of things I have seen. I build models of many different things.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who wants to be with me to enjoy life. Go for a walk in the woods, near a lake near the ocean, go on a picnic , watch a movie curlled up under a blanket.
Favorite MusicHall and Oates, Michael Johnson 70 music, 80 music, Pop rock, contemporary christian Country music
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, NCIS, Santuary, The Good Guys, Vampire Diary
Favorite Moviesaction, scifi, love
Favorite BooksLovely Bones
Favorite QuotesDo or Do not there is no Trying.
Others NoticeThat I am dward04 that is who I am.
Skills/TalentsI sing, I draw, I write
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite PlacesOrlando
Subjects You Think AboutI always wanted to be a Dad but life has not allowed that.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatch TV or go to a movie.
Life GoalsTo be the best that I can be. To work to help those around me enjoy life.
james , 47, Male seeking Female, Ten Mile, TN
More About Meeasy going and willing to do almost anything
Political Affiliationdont get into politics
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, compassion and loving
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedin floridia
Others Noticethe first thing they notice is my face
Favorite Foodrice with butter, garlic salt and a little vinager
Favorite Placesfavorite places to go...anywhere new
Friday or Saturday Nights Iheh almost anywhere
Life Goalsto find someone to live out the rest of my life with, and spoil her as much as possible
jurail , 54, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, AL
Dating Statusset yourself from undesirabels and you will be desired
More About MeCool energetic loving. Always putting others first. Somewhat the man at all time. Nevertheless a Goodman, responsible for all of my actions in any given situation
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSouth Carolina State University to include. The university of. Tennessee
Political AffiliationDemocratic hardliner with relationships for the elderly and our nations defense wherever threaten.myself with the utmost regards for a substantial healthcare system for all
Who I Would Like to MeetSimilar in multiple styles and scenarios
Favorite MusicLalah Hathaway
Favorite TV ShowsAll of them
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksG. Q magazine
Where You Were RaisedBirmingham, Alabama
Others NoticeMy attitude and selfish style
Favorite FoodRed lobster, outback, logans
Favorite PlacesAustralia, Brazil. Chicago, la
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with family cooling out
Life GoalsLiving comfortable with and doing all that. I can to assist others
george , 65, Male seeking Female, Pittsburg, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeI love to live life to the fullest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Football
Who I Would Like to MeetAdventurous, self motivator and very independant
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite QuotesIf you can believe it you can acheive it
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticePersonality
Skills/Talentsdrummer, computers
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite PlacesEurope
Subjects You Think Abouta life full of love and understanding
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a concert
Life Goalsto become a millionaire
george , 52, Male seeking Female, Fort Lee, NJ
Dating Statusthe kid
More About Meathletic , kind , self= assured , business oriented , traveler , I love to travel , love to try different foods ....rnlove to spoil my lady ... blah blah blah
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading , walking , movies , sport activities..
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetyoung , sexy , willing to relocate , live - in
Favorite Musicclassical , piano , latin , all
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesspies , action
Favorite Booksedgar alan poe , roland rolance , vogue ,sports illustrated
Skills/Talentsbusiness , making a lady want me in bed..
Favorite Foodall
Favorite PlacesDominican Republic , Athens / Greece , Africa
Life Goalsfind a young , sexy lady who loves to travel ..
Robert , 85, Male seeking Female, Arcadia, CA
Dating StatusAddicted Soccer Man
More About MePicture is like drivers license photos. It is really a rough look at a good man. It was when I was refereeing a soccer game. I am the oldest referee in Region2 of AYSO and probably in all of AYSO, being 81 years old (?). I referee so that kids can play. I am all for a child to learn and eventually excell at a sport. My son is a coach and adult league player of soccer. My daughter-in-law was also a player untill she became pregnant and now that the boy is here, she said she would cheer everyone on. My step-grandson is a goalie on a club team and my grand-daughter is a defender on a AYSO team. The youngest will be playing in 5 years, also in soccer. I served 20 years in the military, 8 years Army and 12 years Air Force. I am by training a cook and baker, Electronics repair and photographer. I also make candles. My wife died in 1993 of cancer. I have been alone ever since. Any one who doesn't want to have children (in our age - grandchildren) please don't contact me. I have three wonderfull grandchildren and want them to be around me. That is why I still referee soccer at my age.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Hunting, Photography, Cooking and general skirt chaser
Political Affiliationconservative republican
Favorite MusicCountry and pop
Favorite TV ShowsWhatever grabs my eye
Favorite MoviesDr. Zhibago (or something close to that) and 007 movies
Favorite Booksanything by Robin Cook, Robert Ludlum and like authors.
Favorite QuotesRome was not built in a day nor was a child raised to adulthood in like time.A journey begins with one step. We adults are to show them the way
Where You Were RaisedLincoln, Il, Chicago, IL and Grand rapids MI
Others NoticeMy lavish outlook on life. Life is great around kids!
Skills/TalentsCooking, Photography, Tile laying, Painting, General house repair,
Favorite FoodSteak, mashed potatoes, tomatoe salad and stringbeans
Favorite PlacesIslands of Greece especially Crete
Can't Live Withoutcoffee in the morning, my computer, a car and fishing poles. Of course my grandkids.
Subjects You Think AboutTaking photos of nature - Being with a loving woman - How to run a business on the web.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home. Not having a loved one puts a crimp in life
Life GoalsTo be able to send my 3 grandchildren thru college and be there to see the youngest one graduate (in about 22 years). Think I will still be around?
SecretI am addicted to soccer

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages