Online Speed Dating » Singles in Colorado Springs, United States » Christian / Other, German

Singles in Colorado Springs, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alexrum , 23, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Where You Were RaisedViriza
Others Noticenice and easy going guy
Ben , 33, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Dating StatusSooo, welcome to the land of awesome
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have a car I am rebuilding, I love to be outdoors and enjoy the elements as much as possible
Political AffiliationAMERICAN
Favorite TV ShowsSCRUBS, The Office, Cougar ville, No Ordinary Family, Community, Out Sourced, Modern Family, Family guy, Burn Notice, Psych
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, romantic, love, war
Favorite QuotesTo see the light in the dark, is to see the good in the bad.nnBy, ME :-)
Where You Were Raisedmostly in Colorado Springs
Others Noticemy sense of humor, or my eyes
Skills/TalentsSome I won't mention, but I can say that I consider my ability to make almost anyone laugh in almost any situation (so long as I know them well enough) to be a great skill and talent
Favorite Foodjust about anything. I love seafood though
Favorite Placesthe mountains, and most all of Europe was great
Subjects You Think AboutZombie Apocalypse, current events, politics, bills, life, love, guns, winning, helping
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on if I am in Colorado or Wyoming. If in Wyoming, I will probably stay in and do nothing, if in Colorado Springs, I will go out with my friends to Old Chicago or chill at my best friends house and drink and play guitar
SecretOnly to the right gal.
Tasha , 43, Female seeking Male, Colorado Springs, CO
More About MeI'm very strong and upfront and honest. I like my freedom but would love to have someone to enjoy life with me. I love to be romanced and touched a lot. I love to do things spontaniously! I love to do things for others like candle lit dinners. I like time to be alone but also like to come home to someone that loves me as much as I love him. I like to treat someone and like to be treated back on no occasion what so ever. I love my hair brushed and back rubbed and to do the same back.
Political AffiliationFor certain reasons..I just can't get into politics right now.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to be treated..not so much with worldly things but with suprises. I like to come home to a candle lit dinner or just a love note on the table. I love someone that's not scared to touch me or show me how much he loves me. My ideal partner will lift me up as I will him. He will want to cuddle with me in front of the T.V. or fireplace with a glass of bubbly. He will always tell me what he's feeling no matter how mad he things I will get. He is honest and loving, firm and gentle. Spontanious , wacky, funny and fun...hopefully just like me!
Favorite MusicSkillet Music, Toby Mac, Jaremy Camp, Relient K, Barlow Girl, Superchick, KJ-52, FM Static
Favorite TV ShowsPsych, Man v. wild, Ghost Whisperer, No Ordinary Family, The Pretender, Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Suspense, Love Stories, some horror movies, Family
Favorite BooksThe Shack
Where You Were RaisedIL.
Others NoticeMy humor..strong will.
Favorite PlacesMountains, ocean.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWay up in the mountains!
Life GoalsInvesting in Real Estate. Travel more.
Armando , 37, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
More About MeFunny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe happy with my girl
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy girl
Favorite MusicSalsa ,merengue, bachata
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeFunny
Favorite FoodKorean food and Mexican food
Favorite PlacesCarabba's
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday
Life GoalsGet my own night club
Braden , 30, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Shatzi , 22, Female seeking Male, Colorado Springs, CO
More About MeJust ask me anything you want.I'm down for almost anything but I don't know what to really write do inbox me or whatever
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust relax with good company
Political AffiliationNon-political
Who I Would Like to MeetNon jealous,supportive,loving,caring,and funny
Favorite MusicHip-hop,rap,and R
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really watch tv alot.
Favorite MoviesComedies and horror
Favorite BooksEbony
Where You Were RaisedDetroit,Michigan and Puerto Rico
Others NoticeMy attitude isn't perfect I'm the type of person that says and does what she wants. I try not to listen to negativity so I don't really care what people think or say about me. If you have nothing nice to say I don't want to hear it.
Favorite FoodLove black grapes
Favorite PlacesDoesn't really matter
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome chillin or out with friends
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest and have fun I'm young but still. Life is short
Benjamin , 30, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
george , 62, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
More About MeI am very open and live on both sides boots and blue jeans or tie and jacket fit me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetbal bal bal it take time to find out if you fit
Favorite BooksBible and Christian Books
Where You Were Raisedhere and there
Others Noticethat I love to talk and make jokes
Favorite Foodany thing that is hot
Favorite PlacesKings table or just out
Life GoalsI would like to retire in two years and go see the all the states
Shelby O , 20, Female seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Dating StatusCreative and spontaneous person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFashion and Make Up, Art and Design, Movies, Mini Golf, Swimmer, Eating Chinese Food, chill have fun and laugh, Forever 21
Political AffiliationReplublican
Who I Would Like to MeetNice, smart, cute, and loves animals. Also trustworthy and faithful. And loves PDA.
Favorite MusicParamore, Usher, Chris Breezy Brown, Boyce Avenue, Trey Songz, r/b, Pop and Christian
Favorite MoviesAvatar (2009), Madea's Big Happy Family, Madea's Family Reunion, Madea's Witness Protection (2012), Step Brothers, Casa de mi Padre, The saw movies
Favorite BooksThe Darkest Powers Series by Kelley Armstrong, The Secret Life of Bees, Going Bovine, jesusland, Evermore, The Lovely Bones, Island of the Blue Dolphins, Old Magic
Favorite Quotes"If the power of love overcomes the love of power, then the world will be at peace."n-Jimi Hendrix
Where You Were RaisedNew Boston, NH
Others NoticeMy eyes, my butt ;), and sense of humor.
Skills/TalentsI can paint very well. I can also make clothes and accessory's. I have a shy but bubbly personality. I get along with everyone (:
Favorite FoodChinese food.
Favorite PlacesNova scosha , Bahamas, Paris, France, Germany, Canada.
Subjects You Think AboutLove and my future
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut in the city, having a good time.
Life GoalsTo be a Fashion designer for young plus size women.
SecretMy butt is big, and I have my tongue pierced (:
Brenda , 57, Female seeking Male, Colorado Springs, CO
More About MeI am a happy lady. I have had MS since 1967. I was diagnosed with MS in1985. I move with a walker. I have not painted for several years.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am searching for a man who accepts me and my MS
Favorite TV ShowsAnimal Planet
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeI am artistic
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesSchlotskies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsFind a forever friend

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages