Online Speed Dating » Singles in Aurora, United States » Christian / Other, German

Singles in Aurora, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Francisco , 82, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
More About MeI would rather that I express myself person to person for real. I can use impressive words here & try to convince anybody I'm the best person in the Universe. LOL But that 's not real. And life is real; I try to live life in reality.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial Art
Political AffiliationNone in particular
Who I Would Like to MeetWell what can I say? It's very simple; just act your natural self & don't pretend. Don't be a hypocrite; be yourself. Otherwise I will know if you're pretending & just acting. So just be real. LOL
Favorite TV ShowsWalker, Texas Ranger
Where You Were RaisedGUAM USA
Others NoticeFriendly, humble.
Favorite FoodSteak & Lobster - Pumpkin Pie
Favorite PlacesGermany & Romania
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching action movies.
cj , 25, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Dating Statusjust a simple guy
More About Meim outgoing and kind but real i dont like dishonest people if ur gonna bullshit me or play games ur not welcome im very open so ask me what ever u like
Political Affiliationfree
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be real honest and yourself i would not have it any other way
Favorite TV ShowsThe Following, Family Guy, Prison Break 4 ever
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedaurora colorado pretty much
Others Noticethe way i carry myself and my eyes i guess
Favorite Foodi love all sorts of foods so i dont really know where 2 start love Mexican and pho and all sorts of other tasty things
Favorite Placesup 2 go any were really
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the town
Secretive been stabbed more then 3 times
Tommas , 51, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Dating StatusFun to be with.
More About MeNothing special,just regular dissent person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicNat King Cole, Elvis 'The King' Presley
Where You Were RaisedRaised in Africa,lived in Germany and United States.
Others NoticeGood looking,kind and well dressed.
Favorite FoodI like Italian and Indian food.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy dancing,traveling to see new places and nice restaurants.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home or going out for dance.
Life GoalsStay fit and healthy.
SecretYou don't share secrets but,I don't have one.
Tyler , 21, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
More About Mei am 20 years old want to start a relationship and that i wanna start my own business
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel
Political Affiliationpart republican and part democrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that will love me for who i am
Favorite MusicSelena Gomez & The Scene
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Undercover Boss, That '70s Show, King of Queens, malcome in the middle
Favorite MoviesAdventure, funny movies
Favorite BooksAction and Adventure, Action and Comedy
Where You Were RaisedDenver Colorado
Others Noticethat iam loving and caring
Favorite Foodpasta, ice cream and every now and then candy bar
Favorite Placesorlando resort
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at work
Life Goalsto have a family
Mark , 22, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
More About MeMy personality
Who I Would Like to MeetFun
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite MoviesScary comedy
Favorite BooksSports illustrated
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodGerman
Favorite PlacesChillis
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBe a millionaire
Emery , 24, Female seeking Male, Aurora, CO
Dating Statusmessage me :D
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play field hockey as goalie and i play the double bass
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musicscreamo, hevy metal
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksanything scary
Where You Were Raiseddenver
Others Noticemy eyes and amazing hair haha
Secreti was "the emo kid" in high school
sarah , 29, Female seeking Male, Aurora, CO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi spent time with family and friends
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries & Supernatural
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite BooksVampire Book
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodribs and steak
Favorite Placeslighthouse i love the sea well anywhere where there is water
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a really really scary movie
Life Goalsi want to go into the military the navy and/or coast guard and/or air force
Brent , 63, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Where You Were RaisedAll over moved a lot
Others NoticeMy smile
chris , 45, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Dating StatusYour choice lets talk
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshistory, reading, movies, cooking, dogs, , history, dogs, reading, movies
Political Affiliationanti establishment
Favorite Musicanything but rap and techno
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesBoondock Saints
Favorite BooksHistory in General, Lost City of Z
Favorite QuotesYou are, what you do, when it counts.
Where You Were RaisedAll over US
Others Noticemy manner
Skills/Talentscooking, bartending, oratory, others
Favorite FoodMexican, Japanese, Mediteranean,
Favorite PlacesEurope, Brewery Bar 4 for dinner,
Subjects You Think Aboutthe future
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my usual dinner spot or a friends house for a BBQ.
Life Goalssame as everyone else find a way to be happy and make a lasting contribution.
Secretwhy would I divulge a secret then it isnt a secret.
Chuck , 54, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Dating StatusLooking for my one and only!
More About MeI am comfortable with who I am...I like being around positive people! I am an outgoing person who likes to do things on the fly. I love to laugh! I like to travel, hike and meet people. I make friends easily and I'm pretty easy going. I'm not a homebody..I like being out and about but do appreciate downtime when I have it and relax. I try to keep balance with yoga, healthy eating habits and routine exercise...I'm not a workaholic nor do I desire to be...my focus in this aspect is to make healthy choices and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I'm a virile and healthy....Life is too short to be lonely and unhappy. Just want to find someone to enjoy the rest of my life with. My kids are away now, so it's time to find someone for me!
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for an active person who is funny, kind, affectionate, thoughtful, and generous. I'd like to have a long-term, mutually monogamous relationship with a special woman.
Favorite TV ShowsNo Angels
Favorite MoviesGodfather, Scarface (1983) Movie, Titanic, Man on Fire (2004 film), Pretty Woman
Favorite BooksPoetry & Literature, True Stories
Favorite QuotesQue sera sera
Where You Were RaisedAsk me
Others NoticeMy Smile!
Skills/TalentsAsk me
Favorite FoodItalian, Seafood, American, Chinese and BBQ
Favorite PlacesTropical Islands, Punta Cana and Belize
Subjects You Think AboutLove & Life
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm alone so nothing to do... I sleep in most nights because I have to work but that will change if I find my other half.
Life GoalsSpending the rest of my life with that special woman!
SecretVirility

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages