Online Date with Christian / Other, French Singles – Page 5

Christian / Other, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alan , 29, Male seeking Female, Abu Dhabi, AE
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsEspn,Fox news
Favorite Moviesaction,thriller,scary,some romance,comedy and documentaries
Favorite BooksMens health
red70503 , 67, Female seeking Male, Lafayette, LA
Dating Statusfriend and let's see how it goes
More About MeMy friends think I am funny, many tell me I always make their day. I am very dependable and very loyal. I make friends for life. I am compassionate and giving, but I will not allow anyone to use me as a doormat.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBook Stores, Antiques and Collectibles, site seeing the out doors
Political Affiliationlater
Who I Would Like to MeetCompassionnloyaltynrespectnpassionnsense of humornand a great smile...
Favorite MusicGospel and Christian Music, Country & Western Music, Norah Jones, A Keys
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Doc Martin, CNN Connect the World
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance comedy, action and comedy, Family Friendly Movies
Favorite BooksKill Jesus by Bill OReilly, Bible
Favorite QuotesLife is a journey not a destination
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeMy red hair, then my smile
Skills/TalentsI am a work horse!
Favorite Foodthai food and mexican
Favorite PlacesBangkok Tahi, Don's Seafood Hut, Ema's, The Brick Oven in Kenner, La. and PF Chang Baton Rouge, La or anywhere I may be traveling
Subjects You Think AboutUsually thinking about how my friends are doing, if they are well, etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at a movies
SecretI am a good listener.
Jeanne , 54, Female seeking Male, Rhinebeck, NY
More About MeWhat makes me special.......... I am very outgoing and enjoy meeting people on a regular basis. I am a great listener and truly care about others. I am generally upbeat, peaceful nature, trustworthy, very giving and loving.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy live music, outdoor festivals, antiques, historical homes, hiking, tennis, arts, museums, ballet, biking, travel, and exploring.
Political AffiliationDue to to the nonsense, no relation at this time
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would be confident, trustworthy, healthy, peaceful, friendly, passionate, emotionally and financially stable, energized about life, a gentleman, and a true lover.
Favorite MusicAll types - classical, classic rock, alternative, folk-rock
Favorite TV ShowsDo not watch TV
Favorite MoviesIndependent film
Where You Were Raisedclose to NYC
Others NoticeMy friendliness as I most always get smiles :)
Favorite FoodFish......
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt an intimate club, independent film, dinner, live music, in Boston.
Life GoalsOne of my goals is to develop an organization to help those less fortunate; specifically, homeless children, abused women, and the elderly who have no family. Another goal is to become a traveling nurse, as well as a successful realtor whose business is based completely on referrrals. Dreams of owning on the ocean and traveling the world. Most important, my goal is to ensure my children are happy, healthy, and lead enriching lives.
Roselyn , 27, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
More About Meam passionate, down to earth and fun to be with.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGood and kind hearted man
Where You Were Raisedin Africa
Others Noticemy beauty
Favorite Foodrice, ice cream and some African foods
Favorite Placeskfc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home sometimes
Life Goalsto be world figure
bannie wright , 37, Female seeking Male, Norman, OK
More About Merespectful,church person,hard working,out going,out spoking,beautiful,a caring person,love God with all my heart and promise to worship him always and loving.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescook and write
Who I Would Like to Meetolmost the same as me.
Favorite Musicjesus love the little children
Favorite TV Showsall my children
Favorite Movieson my own
Favorite Booksbible from pslam 23
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome and at church for prayer
Life Goalsis to make sure that i get the words of God acrose the word so people can be save.
Nick , 27, Male seeking Female, Ashland, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I've aquirred painting as a hobby as well as catching up on my artistic side lol. Also enjoy cooking on the grill, having a few cold ones and taking day trips around the state.
Favorite MusicI like all music, houce club music, Metal, Classic Rock, Pop, Hip Hop, some country lol
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family
Favorite MoviesThe Matrix, Heavy Metal
Favorite BooksAnastasia Syndrom, The Front, The Front, Cruel and Unusual, Sole Survivor, Absolute Fear
Favorite FoodParmesean Breaded Chhicken covered in an Alfredo Rue sauce
Favorite PlacesSt. Thomas, U.S. virgin islands, Virginia Beach, Pacific Beach C.A., Winchester V.A.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICurrently... at home lol, but easy to entise lmao
Tanya , 47, Female seeking Male, Baton Rouge, LA
More About MeWhat makes me special is I'm a true individual and don't get into fake people or things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExplore my new surroundings
Who I Would Like to MeetA Gentleman that knows how to enjoy himself and respects others as well as himself.
Favorite MusicFav House Music 1st, Jazz , R & B
Favorite TV ShowsFood Network & Travel Channel
Favorite MoviesComedy/Drama
Favorite BooksEveryday w/ Rachel Ray & USA Today
Where You Were RaisedDetroit Michigan
Favorite FoodI have an elaborate palette
Favorite PlacesAlmost any Japanese
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately peacefully at home
Life GoalsTo live well and long and happy
Jaime , 20, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating Status"I'm Just me :)"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything and Everthing, Non-Fiction, Mr. Garrison, Nuerology, Rasheed Wallace, Dwayne Wade, DeSean Jackson, Micheal Jordan, Packers, Pokemon, Dominoes, Reading, Texting, Play Musical Instruments, Partying, Dancing, Amusement parks, Music, Sports, Track & Field, Basketball, Volleyball, Taekwondo, Soccer, Cross country running
Political AffiliationIt switches up lol
Who I Would Like to Meet-Romantic, gentleman, kind hearted, ambitious, charismatic, athletic, goofy, fun to be around
Favorite MusicEverything, The Game, Joy green, Nobody
Favorite TV ShowstruTV Presents: World’s Dumbest, Regular Show, Real Housewives of Atlanta, Adventure Time, The Simpsons, Ed, Edd n Eddy, Generator Rex, My Wife and Kids, Worlds Most Amazing Videos
Favorite BooksAdventure, Information, Anything Interesting
Where You Were RaisedYokosuka-shi, Kanagawa, Japan
Others NoticeUniversity Track runner
Skills/Talentstoo many to count
Favorite FoodI try everything. Don't have one.
Favorite PlacesAcross countries
Subjects You Think Abouttoo many to count
Friday or Saturday Nights Itrack meet or anywhere (it depends).
Life GoalsBe a neurosurgeon/ go pro in track & basketball
Secretsecrets? I don't like those lol
Etienne , 51, Male seeking Female, Sigean, FR
More About MeBeaucoup trop timide
Political Affiliationn'aime pas
Favorite TV ShowsMr.Been
Favorite Books<font><font class="passive">AVOIR Confiance En Soi</font></font>
Where You Were RaisedFrance
Favorite Foodmenthe/chocolat
Favorite Placesavec la personne de mon coeur
Friday or Saturday Nights Idevant mon ordinateur en attendant mieux,ou devant la télé
Life Goalsavoir une vrai vie
jacques , 52, Male seeking Female, Chuckey, TN
Dating Statushello to all
More About MeI am outgoing and love to travel
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Camping, Almost All Outdoor Activities
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to cuddle with and they must have hair shoulder lingth or longer and someone to enjoy life with
Favorite MusicCountry and classic rock
Favorite Moviescomady
Favorite BooksHuckelberry Fin
Favorite QuotesI will have to think about that
Where You Were Raisedtennessee
Others Noticemy smile or laugh
Skills/Talentswelding, plumbing, electrician, carpentry, massonry
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think AboutI will have to think about that
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome working
Life Goalsfind someone to live the rest of my life with
Secretthe world may never know

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages