Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Christian / Other, French

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ainalee , 24, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statustry and take me away
More About MeHey guys I'm a fun loving person. Great sence of humor. I do like to sometimes I ramble on abit but that's me haha can't help it though. Love singing and playing guitar. Music is one of my greatest passions and i love it !!!!I'm a really layed back person. I love mingling. I play netball and love doing Zumba and aerobics. You'll find me sweating it out at the gym. Family and friends are very important to me!! Hmmm in my spare time I love reading novels and shooting hoops. I don't know why but I love watching ultimate fighter or anything to do with Kick-boxing and MMA!!! I know cool yeah haha..Well i guess its because my lil sister does MMA and Boxing I love supporting her on the side..Would love to Travel to south Africa and do alot of Volunteering work with Animals and the community!!im a very humble person, I like to live in the moment!! Would rather dogs over cats. Love huskys !!!! Caring, sharing and amazing person.... And also easy to be around!!!! Hmmmmm But yeah that's basically me;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying netball, doing zumba! Gym, taning, reading...and my favorite part of all Sleeping:)
Political Affiliation/
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who would accept me for who I am
Favorite MusicReggae, Techno/House, RnB, Soul, Reggaeton ect...
Favorite MoviesWorrior, Coach carter, Madea's big happy family, the fighter
Favorite BooksTwilight, heartbreak highway, the goddes test, Fallen, Torment, Passion, Bronze Horsemen, Boundless Deep
Favorite Quotes"Why should you continue going after your dreams? Because seeing the look on the faces of the people who said you couldn't... will be priceless."
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeMy Lips, my smile, my sence of humor lol.....hmmm and my voice :))
Skills/Talentsi play guitar, piano and i sing
Favorite Foodfruit salad
Favorite PlacesWhitsunday, Cook Islands, Hawaii, Russia, Germany, scottland, Poland
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling with friends/family. love spending time with my niece.
Life Goalstravel to south africa and do volunteering work with wild life animals or help out the community.
john , 40, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mesame same but different
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScience, Swimming
Favorite MusicMichelle & Noel Keserwany
Favorite TV Showsqi
Favorite Bookslight...
Where You Were Raisedbeiruth
Others Noticethat theres alot more....
Favorite Fooddepends whos asking
Favorite Placesairport
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif they find me,theyre already there
Life Goalskeep learning
Pefmong , 52, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer and Cinema
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicPop music
Favorite TV ShowsSport and News
Favorite MoviesRomantic movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang secretly along the beach
armand , 28, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer,dancing,movies
Favorite TV Showsoprah
Favorite MoviesSave the Last Dance
kyle , 54, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeYou have to find out yourself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGambeling
Political Affiliationconservative/ liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth, willing to share and enjoy life to the full
Favorite MusicJas
Favorite TV Shows2 and a 1/2 man
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMasked Desires/Sara Elliott
Favorite FoodA good stake
Favorite PlacesFishing by the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights ICrown Casino
Life GoalsEnjoy life to the full
Joel , 61, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
Political Affiliationam a Democrat but vote for who is the best candidate
Where You Were RaisedEau Gallie Florida
Others Noticesmile, attitude , friendly quietness and good listener
Secretam passionate, compassionate, love sex but have done without for over 10 years, just the way things happen
Howard , 27, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
More About MeWhat makes me special is the fact your reading this ask me and I will tell you
Political AffiliationDoesnt matter
Who I Would Like to MeetWho ever you are talk to me and I will find out
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne Florida
Others NoticeYour eyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesCarribean
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown
Life GoalsI want to finishing my PHD
frank , 79, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am 76 years old i dont look my age. I have 2 girls but they don't live with me but i see them everyweekend. I am outgoing, down to earth :):)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo dancing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetBeing who they are. caring, honest & nice.
Favorite MusicRock and Roll and Country
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away (Official)
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedBelgium
Others NoticeHair, eyes, my easy going nature.
Favorite FoodDinner and Dessert
Favorite PlacesBeach, Drives in the country
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsEnjoy life. You only live once.
Daveo , 27, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Singing, Soccer, Basket, Ps3 network, Writting Songs
Favorite MusicBrian McKnight, Tamia, Eric Benet, Guy Sebastian, Mariah AngeĆ–a Carey, Christina Aguilara
Favorite TV ShowsTricky Business, Home and Away (Official), The X Factor (USA), The Voice Australia, Revenge
preston , 21, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AR
More About Meim fun somtimes im caring to utheres
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying sports
Who I Would Like to Meetit doesnt mater as long as they dont treat me like crap
Favorite Musicemenem, lilwain, linkin park
Favorite TV Showsall of them
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite Booksi dont
Favorite Foodchines food, italin food
Favorite Placesall over
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat clubes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages