Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fayetteville, United States » Christian / Other, French

Singles in Fayetteville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tim , 22, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, NC
More About Meim nice helpful always down to chill, youll find me pretty reliable and a good person to talk to especially if you need any help
Who I Would Like to Meeti like to find someone who likes to have fun the way i do, funny, smart, wise, someone i can rely on lol instead of myself all the time lol
Where You Were Raisedi guess i could say ga but im from fl born and soon to live there
Others Noticeit varies some say my eyes others would say my hair
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesmovies beach skydiving
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my room until they call me or i wouldve already called you
Life Goalsjoin the golden knights and become the best skydiver and have a family
jimmi , 44, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, AR
Dating Statusdancer
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to run, golfing and dancing
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite Musicreggae, classic rock, r/b
Favorite TV Showsfriends
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksGQ, USA Today, Bad Money by kevin philips
Where You Were RaisedJamaica, Norway, USA
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/Talentsdrawing, singing
Favorite Foodseafood and vegies
Favorite Placesjamaica, san fransisco
Life Goalscomplete a masters program
isaac , 24, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, NC
Dating StatusMaster of all sports.
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing, has a sense of humer, gets my sense of humer, likes to be active and play sports, like to be random and just go out and do stuff on a whim.
Favorite MusicHollywood Undead, Eminem
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park
Favorite MoviesThe Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page)
Favorite BooksThe Oath
Where You Were RaisedBrodhead, Wisconsin
Brittney , 25, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, AR
Dating StatusMiss Independent
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love going to shows, concerts, musical festivals. I LOVE the outdoors, so now that October is here Im sad :( I hate cold weather. I love MY HOGS!! WOOO PIG SOOOIE! I am pretty much up for whatever as long as its not lame. :D
Political AffiliationI see the best of both worlds!
Who I Would Like to MeetI see it this way, if I can take care of myself and my daughter all alone, I expect you to at least be able to take care of yourself. I am looking for a guy who has his head on straight, but knows when to have a good time. You must be able to control your anger. Life is too short to be so angry all the time. I want someone who has goals and a career and knows what they want and where they want to go in life. And of course, there has to be a physical attraction :D
Favorite MusicI love reggae hip hop. My fave band is The Dirty Heads. I really like rock music in general!! Some hip hop is good like Gucci Mane and Lil Wayne are my favs but I don't listen to much hip hop.
Favorite TV is too short to waste in front of the tv.
Favorite MoviesHorror and Action
Favorite BooksCosmo!!!! :D
Others Noticemy eyes cuz they pop like the blue sky!! :D
Favorite FoodItalian makes me melt haha I LOVE LOVE LOVE italian food. Oh yeah and Mexican is a close second haha
Favorite PlacesDickson Street, the beach, the lake, and anything outdoor.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my daughter, on dickson, or just hanging out with my friends. Im a pretty chill person but I know how to have a lot of fun!
Life GoalsI want to be set for life by the time I am 30. I have an awesome job. I work in the insurance industry. I want to be able to give my daughter everything. I want to backpack across europe within the next 5 years. I just live my life and my biggest goal is just to be happy with everything i do!!
Garrett Thayer , 21, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, AR
More About Meim out going, active fun to be around never a dull moment
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal and honest
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksbooks
Favorite Quoteswhen your beatin up by the world all swollen up smile and prentend to be a fat man. unknown
Where You Were Raisedlebanon mo
Others Noticethat i have a personality
Favorite Foodchicken
Subjects You Think Aboutlife in general.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying sports or working out or just hangin out with friends
Life Goalsto be a physical therapist, and have a family with two kids
Chris , 52, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, GA
Xanthyne , 24, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, NC
Dating Statusfun, flirty, every man's dreams :-)
More About MeI am extremely goofy, I'm fun to hang around, easy to get to know, very outgoing, I love to sing and dance for the fun, even though i'm good at both.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to cook, clean, yes it sound like the typical lady but I enjoy it, I love chatting with friends and of course shopping
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI love a strong well rounded respectful man, a man that loves an respects his family and is loyal to his friends, a man who knows how to treat an respect a woman, a man who is comfortable with his emotions and is able to express them to a woman who he is interested in.
Favorite Musicrap/hip hop, R&B
Favorite TV Showsgreys anatomy.snapped, american gangsta, mobsters, americas next top model, basketball wives, teen mom, sixteen and pregnant, family guy, american dad,
Favorite Moviescomedy, romantic comedy, action
Favorite Booksglamour, style, ebony, oprah, jet, essence, elle
Favorite QuotesIf you can;t handle me at my worse, you damn sure don't deserve me at my best
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Others Noticemy piercings, tattoos, my smile and my eyes
Favorite Foodi love love love italian food
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to cabo san lucas because it is absolutely gorgeous
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney shopping,money shopping, mydaughter is bout to start school soon, money, shopping, maybe i will find my prince charming, money shopping lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies, at a bar or a club or at home relaxing depending on my mood that day
Life GoalsMy lifetime goal is graduating from college with my bachelors degree, and opening up a business that my family can be involved in
Secretthats why its a secret ssssshhh i cant tell lol
JAIVON , 25, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, GA
More About Mei like 2 play basketball i love spaghetti wid ranch ilove meatloaf and hot wingz iz my favorite kind of food and i really eat messy and i like girlz dat haves ah gud attitude and dat iz freaky
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love 2 have sex,play,BASKETBALL,FOOTBALL,
Who I Would Like to Meeta freaky nasty girl
Favorite Musichip-hop
Favorite TV Showshouse of payne
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookscat in the hat and sports
Favorite QuotesITZ WADEVA
Where You Were RaisedWarner Robins,Ga
Skills/Talentsjump shotz and dancing
Favorite Foodspeghetti with meatballs with sugar and ranch
Favorite Placeswarner robins,and florida
Subjects You Think Aboutmath,and language arts
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or skating rink
Life Goalsgo 2 d NBA
Donald helt , 34, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, AR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoor activities, reading, pool, and cooking
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a dorky/nerdy girl who can talk about anything. Hopefully she likes to be active and is energetic as well. If she reads that's a bonus. I like to hang out in the house cooking a meal and watching a movie just as much as going out.
Favorite Musicrock, classical, oldies, alternative, did i say rock?
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Family Guy, Southpark, adult swim, history channel, discovery
Favorite Moviesi like there to be a lil bit of everything. some action, romance, good story, comedy
Favorite Booksmany and varied. but i have a special place for fantasy.
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere from key west to seattle
Skills/Talentsi can learn anything
Favorite Foodmmmm, fooood *drools.....did you say something?
Favorite Placesbeaches and mountains
Subjects You Think Aboutwriting
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsi'd like to have a healthy happy family and finish college
tiara , 20, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, NC
Favorite MusicR&B, Hip Hop an R and B, Ragae Music, Gospel and Christian Music
Where You Were Raisedsavannna georgia
Others Noticemy shape, my eyes and my great personality

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages