Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Christian / Other, French » Page - 2

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
DAVID , 59, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeLike my stage name, I'm MAJOR FUN!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy, Guitar and Singing, Writing, Travel
Political AffiliationIndy
Who I Would Like to MeetBeauty inside & out.
Favorite MusicROCK, SKA, REGGAE, BLUES, SOUL
Where You Were RaisedUS Army
Others NoticeNo idea.
Skills/TalentsGUITAR, SINGING, SONGWRITING, SCREENWRITING, KISSING
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesMtns, beaches
Life GoalsBe a produced screenwriter and playwright.
Edward , 46, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Graffiti, Good Books, Good Movies, Sports, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Running Working Out, Teaching and All That Goes With That, Billboard, Reading a Book, Games
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicPastor Shirley Caesar, Pastor Shirley Ceaser, Pastor Clint Brown
Favorite TV ShowsWho Are You?, Who Can Roast The Most ?, Who Do You Think You Are?, Who else thinks this kid is an absolute legend?, Who is A?
Favorite Movieswho am i, Who cares about Team Edward or Team Jacob? I'm on Dumbledore's Army!, Who Dares Wins, Who Dat the motion picture (working title), Who Does She Think She Is?
Favorite BooksWho Am I This Time?, Who Are You?, Whale Talk, Whale Adventure
Favorite QuotesThe Good one's are yet to be born
Where You Were RaisedDenver, CO
Skills/Talentsback flirting
Favorite FoodRice, meat, beef, spagetti
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Subjects You Think AboutMeeting that special woman
Friday or Saturday Nights IFun
Life GoalsBecoming the next Black African American President
maccartha , 33, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwiming, Reach for the best of yourself, always.And believe that the best is there to be found.
Favorite Musichip - hop, R and B a Lil of Everything
Favorite MoviesRomantic Films Can Seriously Mess Up A Girl's Expectation Of A Guy.
Where You Were RaisedGhana
Favorite Fooddessert
Richard , 47, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusBe yourself
More About MeI am a good man with a good heart... Im real and pretty just not real pretty
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a student and dont have too much time
Political AffiliationSocial Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty.... I am a deep person, but fun and funny, would like to find the female version of me, I kinda like myself, hope its contagious!
Favorite MusicAnd Country Sometimes
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Bones
Favorite MoviesAlternative
Favorite BooksThe Divine Comedy Dante
Favorite QuotesIts better to be a live dog than a dead lion!
Where You Were RaisedLakewood, CO
Others NoticeMy butt
Skills/TalentsI am a painter
Favorite FoodItaliain
Favorite PlacesWashington Park....wanna go
Can't Live Withoutbaseball, women and icecream
Subjects You Think AboutWomen...what makes you tick?
Friday or Saturday Nights IZan Z Bar... downtown, free pool
Life GoalsI am a full time student going for my Masters (MSW) to be a social worker for kids
SecretMy ticklish spot
Katy , 30, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing and Painting, Design, Reading a Good Book, Playing All Kinds of Sports, Dancing
Political AffiliationN/A... no affiliation... but I do know where I stand on issues.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can make me laugh, and forget what stress I may be experiencing. Someone who can tell me I am wrong... yes I am sometimes. Someone who can plan, yet be spontaneous. Intelligent, sweet, and fun.
Favorite MusicA Lil Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Mentalist, The, Lost Girl, Eureka, Psych
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedies
Favorite BooksSurrept, Terry Goodkind, Laurell K Hamilton, Janet Evanovich
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Favorite FoodCurrywurst mit Frites... Gyros... or chocolate...
Favorite PlacesThe Bavarian area of Germany, the Mountains, and Mission Bay in San Diego, CA...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my family or friends.
Life GoalsRecieve my doctorate in psychology, masters in design, and a couple translation certificates. Own my own home. Be able to converse in 7 (specific) languages. Travel all over the world.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages