Online Date with Christian / Other, English Singles – Page 7

Christian / Other, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Debra , 32, Female seeking Male, Ohatchee, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse back riding
Where You Were RaisedOhatchee, Al
Life Goalsgraduate from college and find someone special to share my life with.
vincent , 63, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Where You Were Raisedborn in italy and raise in west palm beach fl
Others Noticemy smile
marallas , 39, Male seeking Female, Hopkins, SC
More About Mei have a sense ove humor and im fun to be around
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetim just looking for a down to earth lady and somone that can make me laugh all in one
Where You Were RaisedI was Am a army brat
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite Placesfliorida keys
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing at home or out for dinner at ruby tuesdays
a_rosem , 18, Female seeking Male, Rochester, NH
Jean , 52, Female seeking Male, Brainerd, MN
Dating StatusA lady yet not afraid to get dirty
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy family, fishing,cooking,being with people
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite Quotes"God only gives me what I can handle just wish he wouldn't trust me so much." Mother Theresa
Where You Were RaisedFarmers daughter
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, with friends, local club, dancing and/or listening to music
Life GoalsSimple- Be Happy !
angelilove , 44, Female seeking Male, Commerce City, CO
Dating Statushumble and willing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Cooking, Reading, Travel & Leisure
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta god caring and loyal and trustworthy
Favorite MusicHIPHOP OKI - G SUGGEST IT welcome
Favorite TV ShowsMata e Jaan
Favorite MoviesHarry Poter 7 Watch Online
Favorite BooksWind from a Foreign Sky
Favorite Quoteslove is life
Where You Were Raisedcalifonia
Others Noticeam real and different
Skills/Talentsdancing
Favorite Foodnoddles
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichurch
Life Goalsplanning to build a family
Secreti care for who show me care
Franklin , 62, Male seeking Female, Laval, CA
More About Me..I am open-minded, very health-conscious, cheerful. I am very sincere in finding my other half in the near future. If you are similarly sincere and looking for good man, then I hope you will give me a chance. I am down-to-earth, loving, very respectful, and know how to treat a woman. If you are truly looking for a loving, pleasant, cheerful, health-conscious man that you can have a wonderful, fulfilled life with, then look no further.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, Dancing & Music, swimming , fishing , rideing bikes going to the park, Cooking, Reading
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, Jazz and Blues
Favorite MoviesComedy, Dramatic Encounter, Action Legends, Romantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedBattle creek, Michigan
Others Noticemy Daughter
rosline , 38, Female seeking Male, West Palm Beach, FL
Favorite MusicReggae and Dance Hall
Favorite TV ShowsMTV BASE, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were RaisedUnited State
Others NoticeAm honest,caring and i like to be with the one i love most.distance is never a barrier.
Favorite Foodice cream
mikkemagik , 30, Male seeking Female, Mississauga, CA
More About MeHonestly. I would rather show you better than I can tell you. Show and prove right ladies?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Art
Political Affiliation-N/A-
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner has to be understanding and kind. Willing to be patient with me. Also a person who is driven and makes me better as I would do for them.
Favorite MusicJhene Aiko
Favorite BooksThe Art of War by Sun Tsu
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Africa
Others NoticeThey probably notice my smile. Not to sound conceited.
Favorite FoodAnything Penne.
Favorite PlacesSouth Of France.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking at home.
Life GoalsI aspire to make a difference in the world. Help those in need and bring joy to those who are low.
Cleveland , 22, Male seeking Female, Powder Springs, GA
More About Meyou fun smart street n a lil book smart funny dark and sexy nice smile to top it off like to go out have fun with fun people hate drame stress or problem i think ugly people are funny just looking for friends hooks ant etc hope you are too
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMONEY / SEX / WEED, PlayStation 3, nba 2k14, Gta IV, Cash
Political AffiliationDNT KNOW NOW IN DAYS
Who I Would Like to Meetbeauty brains body sex pesonality love friendship sex time fun
Favorite MusicYo Gotti (KOM)i, Yo Gotti, Young Jezzy, migos, Rocko, Gucci Mane, Lil Wayne, Waka Flocka, Lil Boosie - Incarcerated, Don Trip, Future, 2 Chains, Drake
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, CSI - (All Three Series), familey guy, Vampire Diaries & Supernatural, Vampire Diaries, The Originals - The Vampire Diaries, Tom and Jerry Tales, Justice League
Favorite Booksthe cartel 1,2,3
Where You Were RaisedDublin and Atlanta,Ga
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodPizza Pasta spinach chicken pasta
Favorite PlacesEverywhere just about
Friday or Saturday Nights INo Telling thats what i need help with

By Ethnicity
Asian (5922)
East Indian (1400)
Latino/Hispanic (14427)
White/Caucasian (152346)
Other (10601)
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages