Online Date with Christian / Other, English Singles – Page 4

Christian / Other, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
quicktohear , 44, Male seeking Female, Taylors, SC
Political AffiliationRight wing
Where You Were Raisedon a farm and in the country
MICHELE , 63, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
Dating StatusJUST ME...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, DININIG, Theater Arts, Bowling, Shopping
Who I Would Like to MeetGOD-FEARING,HONEST, MONOGAMOUS, KIND, GENEROUS, EXCELLENT SENSE OF HUMOR.
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues, gospel
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, How to Get Away With Murder, Law and Order SVU, Drop Dead Diva
Favorite MoviesThe Equalizer
Favorite QuotesIF NO ONE DIED, IT'S NOT THAT SERIOUS. (ME)
Where You Were RaisedALBANY, NY
Others NoticeThey say my smile.
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD
Favorite PlacesHAVEN'T BEEN THERE YET.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMOVIES, PLAY...JUST OUT.
Life GoalsJUST TO BE HAPPY.
SecretNOPE!!!
Mark , 62, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite QuotesIf you don't read the paper, you are ill informed; if you read the paper, you are misinformed. Mark Twain.
Where You Were RaisedSeattle,Minneapolis
Skills/TalentsFlying, finance, learning to weld
Favorite FoodIndian, Chinese, Mexican, American
Favorite PlacesVancouver, Calgary, Cologne, Sydney, Singapore, Hong Kong
Subjects You Think AboutWhat does God want me to do now? rnHow can America regain it's prominence and prosperity?
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably either with friends at their house, or at the hangars at the airport eating and drinking beer with friends or at a pub eating dinner with some guys.
sabrina , 37, Female seeking Male, Pine Mountain, GA
More About Mei have a big huge butt,and I know how to use it
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsGames shows
Favorite Moviesromanitid
Where You Were Raisedshiloh
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodshrimp
Favorite Placeshiking in the woods with the man that I am dating
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or at home unless I am out
Life Goalsgrowing old with someone seeing my children gradutate collrgr
josh preast , 23, Male seeking Female, Dallas, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay games do stuff lol
Political Affiliationlovable
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody love me
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead
Favorite MoviesAction,horror,etc.
Favorite BooksNone
Others NoticeSexy
Favorite FoodMac cheese
Favorite PlacesMcd anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsStuff
Robin , 52, Female seeking Male, Wheatfield, IN
Political AffiliationConstitutional
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Jeff , 59, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusJust Live your life and Be Happy!
More About Melife can be cruel but when it all comes together there is no moment as sweet, As finding that person that Loves you for you,Life is boring and hopeless when there is No love, We all deserve Happiness, someone that understands what it takes to love;when we finally meet that person,It Is only then that we could have a full, happy and contented life
Who I Would Like to MeetI want that woman that we can trust each other ,I want honesty,understanding,sincerity,love and sharing,sharing the good times and bad times together with no fear of what the world might put upon us.
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others Noticesmile
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
bbgirl1234 , 39, Female seeking Male, Essex Junction, VT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGarden, Read and Watch Movies, Ski, Swimimg
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Las Vegas, NCIS, sons of anachy
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama, Miracle, Water for Elephants, nitro circus
Favorite BooksBiographies Autobiographies
Where You Were RaisedVermont
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodIce-cream
Favorite PlacesAnywhere by the ocean
james , 47, Male seeking Male, West Mifflin, PA
Favorite MusicAdam Levine
Where You Were RaisedWest Mifflin, Pennsylvania
Others Noticethat im good looking
Favorite Foodpretty much love food in general
Favorite Placesashville sc any beach town will do
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif a work the next day home
Michael , 35, Male seeking Female, Mobile, AL
More About MeI'm a good man. If you need to know more, ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide My Motorcycle
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone who enjoys life and being with me.
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Dexter, Breaking Bad
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were RaisedMobile, Alabama
Others NoticeMy eyes. Women like my eyes.
Favorite FoodPasta
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends.
Life GoalsJust to live stress free and happy.

By Ethnicity
Asian (6633)
East Indian (1567)
Latino/Hispanic (16613)
Native American (11226)
White/Caucasian (175118)
Other (12084)
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages