Online Date with Christian / Other, English Singles

Christian / Other, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
wdmcle , 35, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Mework hard and want a good woman to care for and will care for me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNASCAR
Political AffiliationDems !!
Where You Were RaisedOttawa / Dallas
Others NoticeMy red hair
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeing I am single ... I would guess at home
Mike , 64, Male seeking Female, La Grange, TX
More About MeTRYING TO QUIT SMOKING I was born and raised in Houston Texas.........Was always a country boy at heart .....(my parents vacation home in the Pines outside LaGrange .........and started our life from there........Gardening......fishing.....Beach,,,,, Love Sci Fy.....taking trips antiquing ....and doing our Ebay business......Prepping.......and Retired here ...... Love quiet evenings ...Have a drink on the back deck looking at the stars .....watch movies while cuddling up together ...........
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, work on cars, trucks. going for w, Beach
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetLoves country life....Likes to be cared for ....and caring and sensual and sensitive Eventually move here with me........
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Romance Movies, Action
Favorite QuotesWHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND.....nnTREAT OTHERS AS YOU WOULD WANT TO BE TREATED....nnBEAUTY IS IN THE EYES OF THE BEHOLDER
Where You Were RaisedHouston Texas
Others NoticeMy height......Jolly ...Caring eyes
Skills/TalentsJACK OF ALL TRADES....AUTOMOTIVE ....CARPENTRY....MACHINING......EX BUSINESS OWNER
Favorite FoodMexican chinese BAR B QQQQQQQQQ
Favorite PlacesWHERE I LIVE .....BEACH......STATE PARKS.....
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome Friends place......Movies Home watching a Movie
Life GoalsFind my new Soulmate and Friend ........& Love and please one another the rest of our lives
SecretI might have been w...n at one time....LOL
kennedy , 53, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a Woman who is honest loving caring kind hearten open minded who has sense of humor understandable and serious minded.
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues, Pop and Christian, Elton John, Carlos Santana, Yanni Live at the Acropolis, Gram Parsons
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Mind, Game Of Throne, The Wire, The Blacklist, Arrow, supernatual
Favorite Moviesthriller, comedy and actoin movies, Adventure, History Channel Underwater Universe, Fantasy Channel, Documentaires, Sport car, Sci-Fi Movies, western, music
Favorite Booksedge of enternity
Where You Were Raisedgreenville,georgia
Others Noticepeople first notice my good sense of humor
Favorite Foodpasta,spaghetti with meat sauce,hot dog,pizza
Favorite Placeslas palma in spain,bora bora,US virgin island,vancouver,edinburgh,montreal,bahamas.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching sports on tv
Sean , 51, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusStill single
More About MeI am versatile, temperamental, communicative, positive, non-conflicted man I wonder every day to learn something new in life, discover a new quality and develop my abilities. I am not a melancholic man so in my ambiance is constantly reigned positive and cheerful, good-matured laugh. I am a kind and sympathetic person, I am always worried about my loved people and I am usually ready to help them, if it is possible. I think that the main thing in life is family- at first is one, in which you were born, and then - that one, which you create yourself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and Swimming
Political Affiliationlibera
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a wise,experienced, stable, committed, intelligent, compassionate, and kind person with a fine sense of humor and positive attitude to life. I want her to be sensual and attentive, strong-minded and faithful! I do not need a perfect woman, I need a woman who can keep me secure and never leaves me alone. she should know every little thing about me and I guarantee I will give her all my love, passion and respect. I want her to be romantic and appreciate family values. So I am looking for a woman who wants to be happy in family life.
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite Moviestiatanic
Favorite Booksshakeshapare
Favorite Quoteslive free or die
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeI think they notices my eyes and smile
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesAsia
Subjects You Think AboutManagement
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my kid.
Life GoalsMADE
SecretLove kids
chad , 29, Male seeking Female, La Place, LA
Favorite Musiclil wanye
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedlouisiana
Others Noticemy eyes
redneck120578 , 35, Male seeking Female, Ocklawaha, FL
Dating Statussmilin and fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, loyal, tender, christian
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Quotesyou become who your friends are, so choose your friends wisely!
Where You Were Raisedbelleview, fl
Others Noticegood attitude always smiling
Skills/Talentsart encouraging people
Favorite Foodsheppards pie
Favorite Places4wheelin in the forest
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, God, love
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually relaxing watching netflix or just hangin out around the grill
Life Goalsget married, be happy, period
Donna , 50, Female seeking Male, Wake Forest, NC
Dating StatusLooking for the one
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSeafood - shrimp, crablegs, and oysters
Favorite PlacesSunset Beach, NC - and other beachesnGatlinburg, TNnColorado
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out at a neighbors house, outdoor concerts, dinner out, movie, downtown Raleigh.....
Barbara , 46, Female seeking Male, Mount Dora, FL
Favorite MusicR and B and All Sorts of Music
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, NY
Others NoticeMy lips and the way I walk.
matt , 31, Male seeking Female, Escondido, CA
More About MeI have a diligent personality and im not really shy, im told at times i speak with out a filter but better to tell the truth then not.
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetI have a diligent personality and im not really shy, im told at times i speak with out a filter but better to tell the truth then not.
Where You Were Raisedin san diego
Others Noticemay hair, eyes and face before i talk
Favorite Foodsteak and mashed potatoes
Favorite Placesbenihana, TGIF
Friday or Saturday Nights IWings & Things
Life GoalsLife goals are to always move forward, always try to find another way
mark , 51, Male seeking Female, Middleburg, FL
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Ninja Challenge
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Others Noticemy eyes and long hair
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now at how with my daughter that 28

By Ethnicity
Asian (6551)
East Indian (1540)
Latino/Hispanic (16379)
Native American (11015)
White/Caucasian (172384)
Other (11914)
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages