Online Speed Dating » Singles in london, United Kingdom » Christian / Other, English

Singles in london, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
FEDERICK , 34, Male seeking Female, london, GB
More About Mei am a welcoming person who is down to earth with a good sense of humor .i look at people from their hearts not looks .i love listening and taking in to consideration with peoples opinions
Political Affiliationthe best
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a good and understanding partner who will not believe in what people say but ask for my opinion first
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Jaz Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsTyra Banks Show, Steve Harvey TV, Habang May Buhay
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Love & Basketball, Love Don't Cost a Thing
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were Raisedsouth africa
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesRome
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
paulina , 43, Female seeking Male, london, GB
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like sports esp football I support Man Utd I like cricket I love the West Indies yeam.I like alot of music r&B,soul ,aoca,reggae
Political Affiliationlabour
Favorite MusicR7B,soul,soca,reggae.Luther Vandross and Regina Blle my faves
Favorite TV Showsall the CSI'S,fAMILY GUY
Favorite Movieslot's I love the Alien movies,Death at a funeral,Usual Suspects
Favorite Bookswaiting to exhale
Favorite Quoteskeep your friends close keep your enimies closer
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others Noticemy smile and my bust lol
Skills/TalentsI can dance
Favorite Foodchinese,west indian,chicken
Favorite PlacesLondon in the summer,st.lucia anytime
Subjects You Think Aboutlots and lots of things
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo on dates go to the movies,go for a drink stay home and watch tv
Life GoalsI have achieved most of them ....I am lucky
Secretno loool
brine , 29, Male seeking Female, london, GB
Dating Statusfun loving and easy going guy who wud put a smile in a pretty gals face at all times
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Chillin With Friends, Gym
Favorite Musicreggae, RnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite Foodchinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling out
olaomo , 32, Male seeking Female, london, GB
Favorite MusicR n B
anne , 46, Female seeking Male, london, GB
More About MeI'm a very loving person,and I am very understanding,love being happy,greatful for being alive
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy the garden
Political Affiliationrather not say.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust some one who isn't to demarnding,but also is happy in there life to
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsEmerdale,coronation street ,eastenders,crimewatch,love a good horrer
Favorite MoviesAnything as long as its good
Favorite Books50 shades of Gray
Where You Were Raisedessex
Others NoticeI have a Bubbly personality
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesMalta
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn doors
Life GoalsTo live a Happy life
bobby , 33, Male seeking Female, london, GB
More About MeI am fun loving, adventurous, smile a lot , hardworking , romantic. I also like exploring new technologies
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like driving to fun areas, hanging out with few friends, having a good time at the bar.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a humble lady, homely, down to earth , romantic, and a great personality
Favorite MusicSalsa, rythm and blues, hip hop, reggaeton
Favorite TV ShowsSports, documentaries, news
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, romance
Favorite BooksA book, authored by david baldacci
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChicken, turkey salad
Favorite PlacesIbiza, spain
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my 'would be' date
Life GoalsI hope to leave a lasting legacy every where I go!
Daniel , 45, Male seeking Female, london, GB
Favorite MusicThe Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsThe Doctors
Favorite MoviesClassic,Jazz,Rock
Where You Were Raisedashburton North London
Others NoticeMy smiles and my humorous personality.
nhyira , 27, Male seeking Female, london, GB
Where You Were Raisedghana
jason , 30, Male seeking Female, london, GB
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
lesly , 32, Male seeking Female, london, GB
More About MeI'm a straight forward person, fun loving, caring, sexually active and naturally endowed when it comes to sex.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, travelling...etc
Political Affiliationno interest
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstanding, sexual active to match my system, fun loving, and many more
Favorite MusicRnB
Favorite TV ShowsDeal or no deal
Favorite MoviesThriller
Favorite BooksNewspapers
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others NoticeGood physique
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsWorld known technical engineer

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages