Online Speed Dating » Singles in Zurich, Switzerland » Christian / Other, English

Singles in Zurich, Switzerland are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tony , 33, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
Mike , 34, Male seeking Female, Zurich, SE
More About MeFind it out!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGeneral sports
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded
Favorite MusicRed Hot Chili Pepper
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half man...
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBiography
Favorite FoodSteaks! ;-)
Favorite PlacesBora Bora
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a bar
Life GoalsNever, never, never give up!
Serj82 , 31, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
Favorite MoviesType your answer here
Reto , 49, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
Dating Statusnot nine 2 five
More About Meeasy goinig
yohannes , 27, Male seeking Male, Zurich, CH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNature
Political Affiliationno
Favorite MusicShakira, Justin Bieber
Favorite MoviesA Walk to Remember
Favorite Booksfictions
Where You Were RaisedMendefera
Others Notice...
Secretno secret
gary , 56, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
More About MeI am Gary Williams from Switzerland, am looking for a serious relationship that will last forever and full of happy home,for i have been lonely for some years now.I am someone who is kind, compassionate and loves to laugh. I am the type of person who is slow to open up, but once I do, I can be the life of the party. I believe in love, faith, trust and understanding.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswiiming, playing gulf, Reading Books, Traveling
Political Affiliationi'm not a politician
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking to connect in a real way with very positive person who are passionate about life and are always growing, learning and setting goals for the future. It's just amazing what can happen when the right people come together. There are infinite possibilities at our fingertips for people who really believe in themselves and want to make a difference in the world, bring more joy into their life and lead a healthier lifestyle. I'm excited to hear your story and help you get moving towards a life of abundance.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsSports and News, adventure movies
Favorite MoviesAdventure movie
Favorite Bookscheck spear
Favorite QuotesLove is our true destiny. We do not find the meaning of life by ourselves alone - we find it with another.
Where You Were RaisedSwitzerland
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Skills/Talentscreative,dependable,patience etc.
Favorite Foodbeck beans, vegetables,chicken, fish, fruits etc
Favorite PlacesUSA, south America country's
Subjects You Think Abouthow to be more healthy and to be more prosperity in life.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iduring the weekends
Life Goalsto meet a careering,loving and family oriental woman
SecretI don't think is wise to shear our secret online
ironchefbubba , 24, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CA
More About MeI am a kind, honest, caring and sensitive person who is always there when you need him. I like to do things outdoors or anything to get out of the house. Life is too short to stay in the house and waste your life away.n nI love my job. I work as a cook at a long term care facility in my town, and am a recent graduate of Fanshawe College where I studied Culinary Arts. I am a perfectionist; I always want to do my best. On my days off I volunteer playing cards and enjoy chatting with the residents. My goal someday is to open my own restaurant/franchise! nnMy hobbies include cooking when I'm not at work, and I can throw a great meal together in a jiff! I also like to play sports. I like to listen to all types of music; there is none I do not like. I am a family guy and enjoy fishing and doing other outdoor activities. I enjoy spending time with my close family and relatives.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I do volunteering, golfing, fishing, walking, Would love to be more spontanious.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner has to be kind, caring, understanding, and willing to comprimse
Favorite MusicThere is no music I do not like
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Survivor, Apprentice, 2 and a half men, Family feud, My name is earl
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Comedy, Romantic
Favorite BooksI read Sports magazines
Where You Were RaisedZurich
Others NoticeI am a kind caring person
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is Idian food, Italian, Chinease, and Canadian. But, All food is good and I will eat anything.
Favorite PlacesMy favourite places to go is to Manitulian Island, Carribean, Mexico, I also would like to see more of our amazing country.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell right now I am at home cause my friends are all moved away from my town. Would Love to meet some one to get out with. I am also at the Driving Range most nights.
Life GoalsMy goal is to be a red seal chef. I am hoping to get full time at the resthome where I am working. I also would love to open a franchaisee if i had the support of my wife cause it takes alot of time and dedication to keep it running. As well, keeping the customers happy and coming back.
Milan , 39, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
Kelvinhill , 46, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, Swimming, Travel
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to MeetWoman that is goal oriented, self motivated, and hard working, and knows why she is on here and will not be shy to speak up...
Favorite Musicreggae, RnB & Hip Hop Music, County and Rock, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN, CNN International, BBC Click
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesNone but the brave
Where You Were RaisedSwitzerland
Others NoticeAm clean
Skills/Talentssinging
Favorite FoodWestern
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Asia, South Africa, Botswana safari, more....
Subjects You Think AboutCan man rule the world on its successfully?
Friday or Saturday Nights IPersonal
Life Goalslots to say
SecretThere are no secret....
reto , 48, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
Dating StatusHumorously men seeks for a smile
More About MeI am an nice openminded guy who likes the diversification in life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, computer, music, movie,
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, open minded, truthfully, faithfully,
Favorite Musicrock, pop, jazz, all kind of good music
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Booksnews on the web
Where You Were RaisedZurich
Favorite Fooditalien food

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages