Online Speed Dating » Singles in Woodburn, United States » Christian / Other, English

Singles in Woodburn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
stan , 33, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, OR
More About Mei am a sweet out going man that works hard i have no kids but would love to some day even if they are not mine i want to be a dad and have a family yes i am a family kind of man i don't want to work my life a way and not have that on thing or a chance to have my own kid please be a family kind of person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on My Truck, Hanging Out With Family, Hanging Out With Freinds and Family, Doing Anything Outdoors, Doing anything that makes me smile and happy, To Have Fun
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have time for me and give me a chance.
Favorite MusicTim And Faith Mcgraw fan club, Jason Aldean Fans, Selena Gómez, 50 C E N T, Brad Paisley
Favorite TV ShowsAlf, Fast and Furious 5, Full House, Married with Children
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, Fast & Furious 6, Fast & Furious 7, Fast and furious 4, Fast and Furious 3, cinderella story, Cinderella story 2, Dirty Dancing, Baby Boy, Mrs. Doughtfire, Walk the Line, Meet The Fuckers, Meet the Parents, Click, Mr. Deeds, South Beach Tow, Joy Ride, Joy Ride 2, Nothing To Lose, Rest Stop, My Girl, Super Troopers, Big Daddy (1999 film)
Favorite BooksCar and Driver Magazine
Where You Were RaisedShelton Washington
Others NoticeHow sweet i am
Favorite Foodany thing BB-q for one i love pizza i eat any thing
Favorite Placesany where but home i love the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house working on my truck you can text me at 971 - three 02 - three one 77
Life Goalsto always be a good man an business owner
Lisa , 51, Female seeking Male, Woodburn, OR
Dating StatusSeeking Someone to share life with, but cautiously and slowly :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercise, I really like to jog, I also love yoga, Pilates, and aerobics. I like to read, be outside when it is nice, I like to drive. :-) I am back in college again so I like to do a lot of homewrok.
Political AffiliationI am not political, but I do believe in doing what is right and good for everyone, not for greedy or selfish reasons.
Favorite MusicMy favorite bands are harder rock bands; Godsmack, Black Label Society, Stone Sour, and many others.
Favorite MoviesI am an equal opportunity movie lover!!
Favorite QuotesMy favorite quote is: "What doesn't kill you only makes you stronger". I also look at life like "The glass is half full, rather than half empty".
Where You Were RaisedAll over Oregon
Others NoticeMy positive energy, natural happiness, and my sense of humor.
Skills/TalentsI have excellent people skills, I an organizer, creative, and able to think outside the box. I also learn new skills very easily.
Favorite FoodMmmmm, ice cream, cheeseburgers, pizza, candy, all the good stuff. Lol :-) I do like and eat healthier foods; stir fry, fish, lots of veggies and fruits..
Favorite PlacesI love nature and all of the outdoors, I love the coast and seeing new places. I also love being at home doing things.
Subjects You Think AboutMy family, friends, and loved ones. Making the right choices, activities, and making those I care about happy, although sometimes I tend to think too much about this.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell I work weekends but usually go out with friends one or both of those nights, but sometimes I just like to stay home, chill, and watch movies.
Life GoalsMy life goals are to continually improve myself and my life... To show my loved ones that I love them and am there for them, to be kind and helpful to others, and to do things I don't haft to feel bad about for the rest of my life. Also, to appreciated everything in life and take nothing and no one for granted.
SecretOk this is an interesting question... Well I have made some bad choices in the past and have overcome a lot of obstacles, and those things have made me a much stronger person today!!
nolAN , 28, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, IN
More About Mebecause God made me
Political Affiliationdont want to talk about it
Others Noticei am fun loving love to get out of town travel and just hang out with friends and family
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Imall or finding new friends
Life Goalsto be retired at 40
Gary , 42, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, KY
Favorite MusicLed Zepelin, Metalica, Country, Pop, Katy Perry
Favorite TV ShowsAndy Griffith Show, Big Bang Theory, Counting Cars on History
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, romantic movies, comedy and actoin movies
Where You Were RaisedKY
Others NoticeI would have said my smile but since I shaved my head I will have to say my lack of hair.
connie McAdams , 69, Female seeking Male, Woodburn, OR
More About MeWidowed grandmother; who has made a commitment to raise a 17 year old grandson. I am excited and Looking forward to my near future. I am easy going, honest, and say what I think. I am looking for friendship, and in time see where is goes from there.
Favorite MusicSome Jazz and Classical, Western Country, OLDIE BUT GOODIES
Favorite TV ShowsSTEVE HARVEY
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing, Brave heart, Fast & Furious, Quigley Down Under
Favorite BooksThe Greates Salesman, One for the Money
Favorite QuotesSuccess is only one step Further!! Take it!
Where You Were RaisedNorthwestern states, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wy, California, Utah, Washington
Others NoticeEasy going, a bit shy.
Skills/TalentsTeaching specialty sewing classes.
Favorite FoodSteak, lobster, crab, salmon, halibut, Chinese food anything chocolate, homemade buttermilk brownies, salads, Cheetos.
Favorite PlacesBeach, mountain cabin. Take a scenic drive stop and explore, find a local place to get a bite to eat.
Subjects You Think AboutLearning to be a better person than I was yesterday. Being the best I can
Friday or Saturday Nights IAs, I am raising a grandson, school activities, picking up or dropping off teenage boys. Reading a book and enjoy some quiet time.
Life GoalsTo be better than I was yesterday, to just be the best I can be. See if I can still ride a horse. Travel and go sight seeing. Just be happy and thankful. Be with people my own age.
Jesus Inzunza , 24, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, OR
More About MeIm great wit kids im a very out going guy funny realy nice try my best to make people happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to dance I bboy and pop
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to MeetFriend,nice funny,someone I cn talk to
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV Showsredbull bc 1
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNo
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeIm a very funny outgoing guy
Favorite FoodAny
Favorite PlacesAny were
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house haveing a late nite breaking session wit friends
Life GoalsBe my own boss
donl , 76, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, OR
More About Mei am lonely old man looking compship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWood Working
Political Affiliationthe best man
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite MusicThe Ramones, Taylor Swift
Favorite MoviesThe John Wayne Block on Yardsellr, JOHN WAYNE
Where You Were Raisedusa
Favorite Foodmeat :& poto
Favorite Placeslocal restarurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsunknown
Craig , 22, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, OR
More About MeThere is no real answer to this. For one, only you can tell me whats special. Second, it'd look like I was self-absorbed talking all these great things about myself. So to give you an insight of what i'm like; i'm a deep person. Ask me a critical thinking question.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, dedication, true love, fun, and comprimising.
Where You Were RaisedIn a house, lol. Buyt seriously, In Woodburn Oregon
Others NoticeMy shyness at first, but once you get to know me; I'm quite the chatter box.
Favorite FoodAmerican
Favorite PlacesFast food
Friday or Saturday Nights IOutside walking my dog, or job hunting.
Life GoalsHave a loving wife, and about 3 loving kids...I always wanted a daughter:)
Jason , 37, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, OR
More About MeI'm outgoing and love everyboby.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to be loved as much as I can love the right women. Also I would like a bestfreind most important!
Favorite MusicT.I paper Trail, AC/DC
Favorite TV ShowsFear Factor, COPS
Favorite MoviesKingdom of Heaven, Donnie Brasco
Favorite BooksNot a Big Reader
Where You Were RaisedMt.Angel,Woodburn,Marion Co.
Others NoticeMy eyes are baby blue.
Favorite FoodT bone steaks, backstrap veinisin.
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Washington DC!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
David Villalobos , 46, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, OR
More About MeI love kissing and holding a women during sex.
Political AffiliationMiddle of road
Who I Would Like to MeetNice body. Easy going.
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Where You Were RaisedL A.
Others NoticeHow I carry my self.
Favorite FoodSteak !!!
Favorite PlacesHicking
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome cooking
Life GoalsProperty & travel

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages