Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tucson, United States » Christian / Other, English » Page - 6

Singles in Tucson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
George , 47, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to Church, Football, Walking, Playing Online Game, Going to Movie,
Rosa , 39, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusA Really Good Woman!
More About MePuerto Rican Woman that is seeking a real man, and I mean it!...don't front please. Looking for my companion, friend, partner, lover...ect..hoping one day to have a serious relationship with my only and forever man.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a compassionate, loving, patient, understanding, God fearing man. A man that knows his place, knows what he wants, has his life together, but most importantly loves god first so then I'll know if he can love me.
Favorite MusicR&B, Hip-Hop, Gospel...
Favorite MoviesDrama, Comedy, Action...
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy Smile & Eyes
Favorite FoodSea Food, Chinese, Fruits,...ect.
Favorite PlacesCarrabbas Italian Grill Restaurant
maria elena licon , 59, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusHopeless romantic
More About MeI'm easy going...do not like drama.. family is important to me. .respect, truthfullness, honesty and loyalty..is very important.. .I can not lie...I tend to see the good in people rather than see all the negatives...give peace and love a chance.. I like adventures and have a bit of a wild side which has not come out in a long while..I am passionate, love to hug, massages...etc... not a size 2...so if this bothers you. look somewhere else... good luck!. I am independent and know what i want in a man, in a friend and companion. treat others the way I want to be treated, thats my motto...all I can say is that you will have a true friend in me....maybe more.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to paint on canvas...read, shopping, movies, dance, mucsic
Political Affiliationdemocrate/independant
Favorite MusicThe beatles, classic rock, R&B, jazz, some pop..no rap
Favorite TV Showscsi miami, discovery channel, lots of shows
Favorite Moviesmystery and suspense..thrillers, romantic, syfy some comedies
Favorite BooksThe host...under the dome
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy smile and friendly personality
Favorite Foodnot picky
Favorite Placeslove the water..beach, lakes, mountains and trees
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be happy...to be financialy set for golden years...to be loved as I love.
Secretwould'nt you like to know....
ddlilyrose , 56, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
More About MeHonest, love to laugh, outdoors, love animals- horses, dogs, ext...
Political AffiliationBiblical
Who I Would Like to MeetNo games, honesty, love to laugh
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodPopcorn
Favorite PlacesOcean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or on a night hike
Life Goalssave this for conversation
Edward , 55, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About Mei am a romantic person at heart. i am honest and caring. i do not believe in head games and one night stands.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi write poems and music. i just published a book too
Political Affiliationnot on here
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to be herself. she has to be romantic and sincere. i rather have her speak her mind then not saying anything. be open and true. be faithful.
Favorite MusicRILINDA VELAJ
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Ghost Whisperer, Family Guy
Favorite Moviesromantic, adventure, drama, science fiction
Favorite Booksi go to school and due research papers
Where You Were Raiseduntil i waS THIRTEEN I WAS RAISED IN oTTAWA iLLINOIS
Others Noticethey say that i listen very well and try to solve tghier problems if i can
Favorite Foodchinese food, mexican food, asian food
Favorite Placesto go to a coffee shop to get to know that person
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching netflex OR going out with someone to have a candle light dinner or something else.
Life Goalsmy goal is to find that special someone to spend the rest of my life with and treat her like a princess
Tim , 55, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusBlue jeans and t-shirts
More About Meloving,caring,honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesU of A softball,LPGA,NHRA,NASCAR
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetatractive,honest,loving,caring.No forgotten promises
Favorite MusicOld Pop, Old Rock, Old Rock, Old Country
Favorite TV ShowsMash, COPS, M*A*S*H, M*A*S*H
Favorite MoviesWesterns, The Cowboys, Pale Rider, Hud, Andy Griffith
Favorite Booksarizona daily star
Favorite Quotesgitterdone
Where You Were RaisedTucson, Az
Others Noticehard worker
Skills/Talentshandy around the house
Favorite Foodsteak,rees'es peanutbutter cups
Favorite PlacesHillenbrand stadium (U of A softball)
Subjects You Think Aboutsoftball,my son
Friday or Saturday Nights Icaasino
Life GoalsWork as long as I can
Secretno
Lori , 34, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
More About MeHonest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBike ridding reading
Who I Would Like to MeetI coul I could trust someone who someone who is fun have a good sense of humor
Favorite MusicChristian or gospel
Favorite TV ShowsTouch by an angle
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy
Favorite BooksMy bible
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy personally
Favorite FoodMexican
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the church
Jefe , 46, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeI'm a deep thinker. A problem solver, I'm loving caring, compassionate, romantic, I like to help people. I like to make people laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, watch basketball, football, hiking, camping, concerts, exploring
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetCompassion, companionship, romance
Favorite MusicEagles, Neil Diamond, Crosby Stills and Nash, Jeremy Camp, Casting Crowns, John Denver
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, College football, College Basketball
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Bible,
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others NoticeBedroom eyes
Favorite FoodShrimp, Prime Rib, steak, Chinese food, mint chocolate chip ice cream, Dark Chocolate covered almond clusters
Favorite PlacesBeach, Baja California, Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights ISinging Karaoke, dinner with
Life GoalsExplorer the world
Donald , 60, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeI am laid back, easy going, a gentle man, caring, I have emotions, looking good, being with friends, clean experienced, slow hand.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride atvs & dirt bikes, Motor cycle, Guns and Shooting, Car Shows, Museums and Art
Political AffiliationFor the right person that cares about the people in this country. A great leader
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to have a caring woman, that likes to cook. Spontaneous, keeps herself and body clean, nice feet, well set, quiet, and gentle, caring, cuddly, holding hands, good kisser and likes to be treated special. sexy, oh yeah!
Where You Were RaisedAll over the west coast
Others NoticeI think my hat stands out the most. I do not wear it all the time. My smile, and mood are a plus, I like women, and give compliments on dress, style, looks happiness.
Favorite FoodSteak, seafood, Mothers cooking, ie: casseroles, baked roast and potatoes. stuffed bell peppers.
Favorite PlacesDay time driving trips. Overnight exploring trips, going to Vegas.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, movie, restaurant, bar, cruising
Life GoalsI am retired. anything to get away sounds good to me. traveling to exotic places.
Krystal , 24, Female seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeI'm just myself nothing more nothing less.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like to read or bake.
Political AffiliationReally have none but if I need to answer I guess Democrate.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a women who is down to earth. Who can be funny yet serious when the time calls for it. Basically be yourself with a good head on your shoulders.
Favorite MusicAll types.. Especially Jazz.
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy/Bones/Once Upon A Time/Criminal Minds/ The Simpsons.
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy
Favorite BooksAnything Nicholas Sparks.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in NY.. Raised in Arizona.
Others NoticeMy personality.
Favorite FoodA sucker for Greek, Mexican , Pizza.
Favorite PlacesThe beach. The park
Friday or Saturday Nights IStargazing
Life GoalsTo own a summer camp for kids/adults with Autism.

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages