Online Speed Dating » Singles in Torrington, United States » Christian / Other, English

Singles in Torrington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ryan , 31, Male seeking Female, Torrington, WY
More About MeI am compassionate, romantic, and full of life!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI recently got into demolition derbies with cars, I like riding my motorcycle, playing golf, and swimming
Favorite MusicI like hip hop, r and b, some country, and rock
Favorite TV ShowsI love Family Guy, That 70's show, 2 and 1/2 men, Top shot, Jersey Shore
Favorite MoviesI like to watch comedies because the more you laugh the happier you are!!!
Favorite FoodI like wings, pizza, vegetables
Tom , 60, Male seeking Female, Torrington, WY
Dating Statusadventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on Home, Cars and Bikes, fish hunt cook out an drank
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettruthful, honest, caring, loving
Favorite MusicOld rock and roll and country
Favorite MoviesWesterns, science fiction, Com├ędie, Romance
Favorite Bookswesterns
Where You Were RaisedGlendo, wyo
Skills/Talentsexcellent cook. work on house, old cars
Favorite Foodbarbecued shrimp
Favorite Placespradoes
Subjects You Think Aboutto find love again
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto retire
Secretthen it would not be a secret
BruceLee , 34, Male seeking Female, Torrington, WY
Favorite TV Showsdon't have one
Where You Were Raisedwyoming
Others Noticeeyes
paul , 50, Male seeking Female, Torrington, WY
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedNebraska
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work, home,church
Secretno
Rich , 56, Male seeking Female, Torrington, WY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle riding, gardening, cooking, coin collecting.
Who I Would Like to MeetIndependent, confident, adventurous, spontaneous, fun and sassy might do it.
Favorite MusicOldies Rock, Country, Jazz, anything but Rap.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much TV
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite PlacesThe mountains or a nice lake setting.
Secrethuh??
Tyrone , 23, Male seeking Female, Torrington, CT
Tina , 51, Female seeking Male, Torrington, WY
More About MeI have a big heart and often get hurt because of it. I will do anything for people and I am a very hard worker
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who doesn't play games and use my heart like it is play doh. Someone who looks at me like they will never look at anyone else.
Where You Were RaisedTorrington wyoming
Others NoticeThat I am kinda quiet and shy at first
Favorite Foodtacos, brownies and dr pepper
Favorite PlacesBahamas Caribbean
Life GoalsTo find someone to spend quality time with and enjoy each other.
Billy Dungan , 20, Male seeking Female, Torrington, CT
More About MeI'm Billy, I am in college at NCCC for business. I'm a shy guy but open up once I get to know someone. I love to hangout with friends. I have my own car. I absolutely love music. I'm a laid back guy and am very relaxed. I'm big into God. I'm honest loyal and trustworthy. I'm looking for something kind of serious. If you want to know anything else just ask me I'm very easy to talk to :)
Favorite Musichillsong united, Casting Crowns, Skrillex
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who, Sherlock (BBC One)
Favorite Moviesaction adventure
Favorite Booksdont read much
Favorite Foodmeat!
Friday or Saturday Nights Itypically work if not then hangout with friends
Sharon , 39, Female seeking Male, Torrington, CT
Dating Statusadventurous with a sense of humor
More About MeI enjoy spending quality time with my someone special, my kids, and doing recreational activities. I love to cuddle. I enjoy treating my man the way he wants to be treated and the way i would like to be treated.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, watch movies, hang out with my kids
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, good personality, active, adventurous, honest, loving, respectful of my feelings, sensitive but strong, enjoys spending quality time with me and also spending time with my kids
Favorite Musicrock, metal, heavy metal, pop, hip hop, 80's, country
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS, Don't Forget the Lyrics,
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama, action, adventure
Favorite BooksNicolas Sparks books, Cosmo mag
Where You Were RaisedCT
Others Noticemy eyes or my personality
Skills/Talentsvery intuitive, adapts well
Favorite FoodChocolate cake, canolis, seafood
Favorite PlacesChili's, 99
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably home
Life GoalsRaise my kids to be responsible, respectable, well rounded adults
Carol , 65, Female seeking Male, Torrington, CT
Dating StatusI have raised my familiy ......now its my turn .....so ( Make My Day )
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake care of my apartment, cook, word search puzzles,movies at home,playing rummy,and enjoy the computer
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone honest...loving...hopefully...a true military man.....not a scammer...If not military its ok,strong,caring...and believes talking things out...
Favorite Musicold rock and roll,some country,ballads,Im sorry I dont like rap.
Where You Were Raisedin Ct.
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile.
SecretIf I tell it wont be a secret....

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages