Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sudbury, Canada » Christian / Other, English

Singles in Sudbury, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ray , 73, Male seeking Female, Sudbury, CA
Dating StatusAlone and lonely
More About MeThere is nothing really special about me. I'm just an ordinary guy who has experienced the good things of life as well as the bad. I've been rich and I've been poor. I've had all the ups and downs that life can throw at me, but I'm still here. I live alone and I miss the warmth and intimacy of a woman. I'm looking for a gal that can be my best friend and partner.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA friendly warm and intimate relationship that could develop into something permanent.
Favorite MusicRoy Orbison, Music of Ireland, Irish, Johnny Cash, Reba McEntire, Ian Tyson Music, Dr. Humphrey Bate & The Possum Hunters
Favorite TV ShowsArctic Air on CBC, Dave Mercer's Facts of Fishing
Favorite MoviesRio Lobo, High Noon, The Green Berets, I Walk the Line, Tora! Tora! Tora!, Mike Smith (Bubbles), JOHN WAYNE, Clint Eastwood, Red Green
Favorite BooksRoute 15 to Gettysburg, Gettysburg Continuum
Favorite QuotesAsk not what your country can do for you - ask what you can do for your country. John F. Kennedy....If I had Canadian soldiers, American technology and British officers, I could rule the world. Sir Winston Churchill.....Fuddle Duddle. Pierre Elliot Trudeau....We have seen the enemy and he is us. Pogo.
Where You Were RaisedToronto, Ontario
Others NoticeFriendly personality
Skills/TalentsInteresting conversationalist. Try to put the other person at ease. Listen sincerely to what they are saying.
Favorite FoodRoast beef. BBQ steak. Fish & Chips. Chinese. Almost everything except Suchi.
Favorite PlacesToronto to visit my kids.
Subjects You Think AboutSex and more sex. LOL
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home alone. Sleeping single in a double bed.
Life GoalsMy goals are all behind me. Retired and enjoying life.
SecretVery sensual. Love lots of teasing and foreplay
Claire , 63, Female seeking Male, Sudbury, CA
Dating StatusHonest, caring and loving.
More About MeI just want to be loved for who I am! I am sick and tired of being lied to and played games with and ending up with a broken heart. I deserve better and mostly honesty, respect, love and caring. Only Canadians need apply as long distance romance never works out for me. I am anti-smoking and highly allergic. NO SMOKERS NEED CONTACT ME. Thanks and have a nice day
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHistory
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone that is able to relocate if not please to not bother contacting me. I would much rather have someone from my province contact me as it is easier relationship wise to see each other on a regular basis. Thank you.
Favorite MusicNirvana, Britney Spears, Beyoncé, Rihanna, Eminem, Usher, Shakira, Mario Pelchat, Rock Voisine, The Judds, The Oakridge Boys, Black Eyed Peas, Akon, Kenny G, John Tesh, Bob Marley, Yanni, The Statler Brothers, Nelly, Avril Lavigne, Miley Cyrus, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Lady Gaga, Michael Jackson, Enrique Iglesias, Nickelback, Jay-Z, Taylor Swift, Ginette Reno
Favorite TV ShowsHEARTLAND, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Rachael Ray Show, CSI'S, MENTALIST, MIAMI VICE, FLASHPOINT, CRIMINAL MINDS...
Favorite MoviesAction, Official Grease Movie, Official Grease Movie, Pretty Woman, Aladdin, The Lion King, Forrest Gump, Dirty Dancing, Buddy The Elf, Dazed and Confused, The Incredible Hulk, Selena Gomez , Ghostbusters, Ashton Kutcher, Ashton Kutcher, Nemo, Toy Story, Will Smith, The Karate Kid, Shrek, Knocked Up, Up, 成龍 Jackie Chan
Favorite BooksGoodhousekeeping, Chatelaine, Readers Digest magazines
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Winnepeg Manitoba then at 8 moved to Kirkland Lake Ontario and there I was raised and schooled
Others NoticeWhat people mostly notice about me are my blue eyes.
Favorite FoodI love seafood but what makes my mouth water is homemade cooking like stews or chilli.
Favorite PlacesNiagara Falls.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at work
Life GoalsTo find my soul mate and live happily ever after
joeblow , 50, Male seeking Female, Sudbury, CA
Political AffiliationNDP
Where You Were RaisedSudbury
Others NoticeMy bald head
tameka , 28, Female seeking Male, Sudbury, GB
Dating Statusi am ready and waiting
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am interesting in singi, I Like 2 Party
Political Affiliationliberal
Where You Were Raisedi was raise in jamaica
Others Noticemy ass and my physique
tom , 61, Male seeking Female, Sudbury, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslittle spare time
Favorite TV Showssci fi action any entertainment
Favorite Moviesmost
Favorite Booksnewspaer
Where You Were RaisedSudbury
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placestimmies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work
Doug , 69, Male seeking Female, Sudbury, CA
Dating StatusDon't want to loose my Hea---Hat over a pretty Lady Eh!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust about anything
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang , Mike&Molly,Mentalists,Dancing with the Star
Favorite MoviesAction,Mystery,Comedy
Favorite BooksInca Gold,Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Ontario
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsKissing
Favorite FoodGarlic & Onions and Vegetables,Fresh Fish,
Favorite PlacesPool Hall
Subjects You Think AboutThe lack of people in govt. who get things done and how they are all out for themselves,nwe should go back to regular people in Govt. for no pay and kick all the money grabbing Lawyers out.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the kitchen cooking something different and watching or liste
Life GoalsKeep moving
Secretnothing
dreadz , 38, Female seeking Male, Sudbury, MA
Dating Statuslove life and live it to the fulliest
More About MeI love to be me.... if u want to know more just ask...
Favorite MusicJill Scott and a lot of R n b
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Miani
Favorite Booksbooks
Where You Were RaisedBoston ma
Others Noticemy smile and beautiful teeth
Skills/Talentstoo much to write
Favorite Foodcooked food
Favorite Placesislands
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing
Life Goalsa lot of goals, one to finish school now
Kerri , 21, Female seeking Male, Sudbury, CA
isaac , 20, Male seeking Female, Sudbury, CA
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory Memes
Where You Were RaisedLondon ontario
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodpupusas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or home
Kauko Saari , 58, Male seeking Female, Sudbury, CA
Dating StatusI came ... I saw .... Then I left ....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying music ( vocals and drums ) swimming, fishing, hunting, Photography
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiceasy listening, gospel, r&b, classical, some rock
Favorite TV Showscsi, star treck, big bang theory, american idol, canadian idol, rainbow country, carol burnette, etc...
Favorite Moviesi like a lot of different types of movies comedy, action, historical, some romance, and also some musiclals
Favorite Booksreaders digest, time, on vitamin E, health herbal, history, bible, and many more
Favorite QuotesWe all have our character flaws, quirks, and faults, although it is not so noticeable on me. If I felt any better i'd be walking on water, just don't tell anyone that I practice on small puddles. IT's a military secret.
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in Finland and Canada
Others Noticemy humorous out look
Skills/Talentssome folks likes my singing and drumming
Favorite FoodI use the following motto, "I am on sea food diet, I see food, I eat". I can eat almost anything, although there is an exception on few things that do not agree with me. that list is pretty short.
Favorite Placesto a lake or river or somewhere in the local wilderness, where i can enjoy the scenic beauty which has been ever so beautifully put together for my enjoyment as I view and take in the nature's scenes.
Subjects You Think Aboutthere's a lot of subjects that i think about, and are far too many to mention. however here's some of them the principles of relationship, love, morality, practical everyday living, health related subjects as well, principles of christianity, etc...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieach Friday and Saturday is different and I would find it a bit difficult to really say where i'd be each Friday or Sat. Most of the time i'd like to be at home.
Life Goalsmy goals are to be the best that I can be.
Secreti cannot think of any

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages