Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stroudsburg, United States » Christian / Other, English

Singles in Stroudsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
phil , 47, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
larry , 58, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
Dating Statuscatch me if you can
More About Mei am honest and trustworthy and can keep a secret
Political Affiliation????????????????????????
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that tells the truth and is loving and kind to all people
Favorite Quotesmy mind is like a parachute..it only works when it's open
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvania
Others Noticemy eyes-my build my stature -composure
Skills/Talentsgardening
Favorite Foodno preferance
Favorite Placesany
Subjects You Think Aboutmaking love to my partner all the time
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilooking for a mate
Life Goalsstay healthy and happy with my mate
Secreti am in to making love and make sure my mate is satisified before i am..to me that shows respect !!! no quickies for me!!
jessica , 28, Female seeking Male, Stroudsburg, PA
Dating Statusshorty w/ great personality
More About Memy name is jessica and i am 27 yrs old. i love music and the outdoors. if u wanna know anything else just IM me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening 2 Music, Swimming, Outdoor activities, Watching Moives
Political Affiliationin the middle
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, caring, fun, funny, and passionate about what they do
Favorite MusicRock, Counntry, 80's ,90's music fan any thing that sounds good with good message, Love Songs
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel, Criminal Minds, Ghost Adventures, Pawn Stars, Familly Guy!!!, Impractical Jokers, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesArmageddon, Fast & Furious 1-5, Happy Gilmore, Dirty Dancing, horror, Romance, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksRomance, Twilght,NewMoon,Eclipse,Breaking Dawn
Favorite Quotes"good things come to those who wait", "good things come in small packages. :)"
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvania
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentscooking, good with kids and animals, nursing
Favorite Foodbreakfast, fruits, smoothies, salad and soups, and of coarse pizza
Favorite Placesbermuda, red lobster and olive garden
Subjects You Think Aboutmy family and friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a movie or out and about
Life Goalsto be a good role model for my nieces and nephew. i want to be a RN and be a traveling nurse
Secreti am a twin
Ron , 67, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike computers, walking,biking,woodworkng
Political AffiliationConservative
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy smile, my personally
Skills/TalentsWoodworking, Good at repairing things around the house, car.
Favorite FoodChinese, American, Italian
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, Denny's, Applebees,
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner then a movie or a nice long walk/drive
Life GoalsTo find that one true love to spend the rest of our lives together. Also so I can spoiler her.
SecretIf I told you it would not be a secret
beverly , 66, Female seeking Male, Stroudsburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesknitting crocheting learning the lates dances shopping.
Political Affiliationrather not say.
Favorite Musicall different kinds
Favorite TV Showslaw and order,burn notice,ncis, criminal minds ,csi.
Favorite Moviesall of the madea movies .
Favorite BooksJOHN GRISHAM 'S THEODORE BOONE kid lawyer.
Favorite Quotes"All things are possible if you only belive"
Where You Were Raisedmany foster homes until I was 18
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentstaking care of the elderly in my community
Favorite Foodchicken,fish,ribs,.
Favorite Placesnyc,nj,ind,
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding a honest man,that is looking for that kind of women also.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with some of my friends
Life Goalsto be happy and to make some one else happy
Secretnone at this time in my life
mike grey , 47, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
More About MeJUST BEING MIKE
Political AffiliationI DONT TALK POLITICAL
Who I Would Like to MeetEVERY ONE HAS SOMETHING DIFFRENT ABOUT THEM IT CAN BE A SMILE A BODY HELPS BUT IT DONT MAKE THE PERSON
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Favorite BooksDont Read Much
Where You Were RaisedNEW JERSEY
Others NoticeThe way i talk to people ' and my biker look ' and i respect people who respect me .
Favorite FoodALLMOST ANY NOT PICKY
Favorite PlacesANY WHERE ON MY HARLEY AS LONG AS WE HAVE A GOOD TIME I LOVE THE BEACH
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT A BIKER BAR BUT I AM WILLING TO GO ANY WHERE
Life GoalsTO BE THE BEST FRIEND 'DAD'BROTHER TO MY M.C.'AND BOYFRIEND AS LONG AS I CAN LOOK AT MY SELF AND BE PROUD
damale , 22, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexercise
Favorite Musichiphop lloyd banks
Favorite TV ShowsBad girls club
Favorite MoviesI Am Legend
Favorite BooksFaith under fire
Where You Were Raisedbronx
Others Noticeheight
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite Placesamusementpark.
mary jane , 40, Female seeking Male, Stroudsburg, PA
Dating Statusme,myson,
More About Mewell im out going i like the way i look a if poeple dont like me oh well and im middle built as well
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like toread books and good online and play with game
Political Affiliationi have none
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice guy who likes me just the way i am
Favorite MoviesFUN MOVIES
Favorite Quotesi like anime books thats all
Where You Were Raisedin statenisland
Others Noticei have nice smile and i like talking about anime alot and some story i wrote too
Skills/Talentsi can dance really good
Favorite Foodfood pizza ice cream bananas
Favorite Placesbig daddies the mall all kinds of music story
Subjects You Think Aboutgoing online
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion friday nights i go to shooting of the moon at 7pm and then come home after that
Life Goalsto be a good preson to poeple and my family
Secretno but ia good mother to my son
robert , 24, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
Favorite Musichip hop & rap, R&B, Lincoln Park
Favorite TV ShowsFlashpoint
Favorite Moviescommidy, Scary moive, Action
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvania
Others Noticemy face
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or bar
Don , 54, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
Dating StatusHey, I'm actually single
More About MeLove being outdoors, weather permitting that is
Political Affiliationnone, they all crazy
Favorite TV Shows1000 ways to DIE!!!!!!
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesimagine that
Favorite FoodPrime Rib and Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlways at home, not much to do by yourself
Secretno

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages