Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springfield, United States » Christian / Other, English » Page - 5

Singles in Springfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Amanda , 38, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MO
More About MeI am a talent woman with deep love and wonderful personality. I do not think that I have a violent bone in my body. I am just looking for someone to share life with.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am ready to share life. I know that I want someone right now even if it be for the moment. But eventually I would love to meet someone.
Favorite MusicMaxwell, Everlasting, Adele, Matthew West, Brandon Heath
Favorite TV ShowsCommon Law, The Voice, Intervention on A&E, Criminal Minds, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation
Favorite MoviesMadea Goes to Jail, Breaking Dawn, Madea's Family Reunion, The Twilight Saga, Courageous Movie, Kat williams, Morris Chestnut
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Others NoticeI think people really notice my eyes.
Favorite FoodLove Mexican
Favorite PlacesOpen to anything
Friday or Saturday Nights II have no idea
Donald , 62, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, play guitar do impersonations. Paint. build things, and invent things.
Political AffiliationIn the middle
Favorite MusicLove it all except rap.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men. History channel.
Favorite MoviesLove them all.
Favorite BooksJust about anything.
Favorite QuotesGod Bless America.
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out to dinner.
SecretNot really open book.
terri , 49, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MO
Dating StatusGirl next-door looking for a guy who wears his hair a little too long and likes to skip straight to "making up"...
More About MeI'm a busy single-mom who works full-time as a counselor / run a non-profit on the side... Like cultural activities / Ren. Festivals / martial arts / pool / live music and dancing. Not much time to waste looking for "Mr. Right", but really enjoy having someone to share things with and knowing who I'm going out with on Friday nights...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw and Paint Pictures, Photograhpy, Write Poetry, Crafts All Kinds
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a guy who wears his hair a little too long, can hold his own in a discussion, and doesn't mind if I'm better at something than he is once in a while...
Favorite MusicRock, Old 80's Metal, New Country and Rock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsSanctuary, Vampire Diaries, secret circle, Grimm
Favorite MoviesScience-Fiction, ACTION MOVIES, Thor : The God Of Thunder, Prince of Persia : The Sands of Time, Robin Hood
Favorite BooksNarnia series
Favorite Quotes"Know thyself"
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeOutgoing / like to have fun...
Skills/TalentsAnything Creative
Favorite FoodCashew Chicken / Cheesecake / anything chocolate
Favorite PlacesTurner Falls [national park with waterfall], antique malls, movies on rainy afternoons
Subjects You Think Aboutsocial entrepreneurship / philosophy
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal pub playing pool.
Life GoalsStarted my own non-profit several years to address poverty-realted issues for kids and single parents
Gregg , 49, Male seeking Male, Springfield, MO
Dating StatusI'm Kind but Speak my mind
Political AffiliationDem
Favorite TV ShowsTop Chef. Ghost Adventurers. One life to Live. Nova.
Others Noticefair with sparse body hair. no furry bear myself , but wouldnt mind one
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at work. Or home. Cooking watching amovie. Or out to see a movie or play pool or bowling.
Life GoalsTo find a nice masculine handsome guy to grow old together and share life experiences.
Ricky , 56, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
More About MeFun Fun Fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlayin guitar
Who I Would Like to MeetFun Fun Fun
Favorite MusicHonky Tonk
Favorite TV ShowsRather play my guitar
Favorite Movies:)
Favorite BooksBook about cancer on my brothers behalf
Where You Were RaisedSouthwest Missouri
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI can cook em all
Friday or Saturday Nights IWestside
Life GoalsNot tellin
andrew hoehn , 37, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
Favorite MusicMetallica, Miranda Lambert, D I S T U R B E D, Some Country, HEAVY METAL, Hard Rock, Rock, Torque, Through the Flood, Through the Flood, Hollywood Undead, Icon For Hire, Miranda Lambert, Some R&B and Rap
Favorite TV ShowsHells Kitchen USA, Two and a Half Men, Sons of Anarchy, Jimmy Kimmel Live, Jimmy Kimmel Live
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, Conan the Barbarian in 3D, Wedding Crashers, Heavy Metal
Favorite Quoteslifes short live it to the fullest.....
AJ , 38, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
More About MeEveryone is special in their own way. I'm a generalist. I'm pretty good at everything. If I wanted to be a specialist at anything it would take time and dedication. What makes me special I'd say is my genuine loyalty and love for my friends and family. I'm also very bright because I'm always getting them out of trouble. Also, I can have fun with anyone, anywhere, as long as everyone behaves.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a busy entrepreneur so I live on-the-go at times. Down time comes in the form of personal training and relaxing at home.
Political AffiliationIndependent/democratic and also pissed-off at Republican racism, greed, and individualism.
Who I Would Like to MeetIt's always good to be intelligent, charismatic, energetic, loyal, independent and dedicated to morals and values that represent growth and prosperity towards a good life.
Favorite MusicMany different kinds. I enjoy the fancy in all arts.
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Channel, Discovery Channel, TLC, ESPN, USA (Suits), Family Guy, Comedy Central, Tosh.0, Bill Mahr, Dave Chappelle, Deadliest Warrior, Sports Science, Travel Channel, and who the heck has time for t.v. anyway...
Favorite MoviesI enjoy all kinds if it has a plot and decent acting.
Favorite Books"Think and Grow Rich" by Napoleon Hill
Where You Were RaisedWestern Massachusetts
Others NoticeMy smile, my eyes and my physical attributes.
Favorite FoodWow, I love food. That is a very difficult question. It depends on my mood.
Favorite PlacesThe beach hands down!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the weather living in New England.
Life GoalsTo live a fulfilling life and live long enough to die with many happy memories.
steven , 62, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OR
More About MeVery easy going down to earth love to smell the roses and dandy lions too
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to fish and cook
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going and enjoys life
Favorite Musicclasic r&r
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men
Favorite Moviescomendy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodseefood I eat all the food I see
Favorite PlacesAlaska
Friday or Saturday Nights IWORKING
Life Goalsto find someone to spend my life with
jesus , 32, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
More About Meim real
Who I Would Like to Meetto be very happy and fun
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Placesgolden coral
Life Goalsim allmost done with my goals
msfrankie59 , 59, Female seeking Male, Springfield, IL
Dating Statuslooking for real love
More About MeWell where do you start to tell someone about yourself. A little history, I was born the oldest of eight children, I have a twin brother. All together 4 brothers and 3 sisters. Grew up in Riverton, Ill. have lived in Springfield ever since I graduated from high school. nI'm a very loving, caring, generous person. nI've been married 3 times, not a very good record I know, made some bad choices. nI have two sons, one 38 and one 22. My oldest son married, and I have a 4 year old grandson I adore, and of course he loves his grandma. nI've worked at Horace Mann Insurance company in Springfield, for 41 years. I am a Senior Mainframe Developer. Hope to retire when I'm 62. I'm just an average person. Work five days a week, and try to have fun when I can. I enjoy camping, karoke, out door concerts, county fairs, art festivals, going to Cardinal ball games, almost anything that is outdoors when the weather is nice, and I like going out to dinner and movies. I think my only hobby is baking, I enjoy it, and most people enjoy when I do it. I have a big family , so for birthdays they get homemade cookies, can't afford to buy them all gifts.nI go to church every Sunday, I believe that the Lord has blessed me in many ways, and that I should give thanks, or he may quit blessing me. And of course to pray for family and forgiveness. My family thinks I'm a hypocrite because I like to have a beer on occasion, yet I go to church. Well nobody's perfect.nI've been told I'm fun to be with, and make people laugh. I'm a kind hearted person and very compassionate. If you are a friend or relative I would do anything for you I possibly can. nnWell as I stated earlier I'm kind of tired, so I'm going to retire now. Hope to hear from you soon.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrinking and Hanging Out With Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust - can't stand a liar, someone who like to have fun. someone who is family oriented. Someone who like to do all kinds of things, go to festivals and fairs, go to movies and outdoor concerts.
Favorite MusicLike a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsNashville
Where You Were Raisedriverton illinois
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsI like to bake
Favorite Foodshrimp, pizza, chocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at the bar with friends

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages