Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sonora, Mexico » Christian / Other, English

Singles in Sonora, Mexico are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
danny , 60, Male seeking Female, Sonora, CA
Dating StatusReady to Ride.
More About MeA litle timid and shy at first meeting. Courteous and respectful. Stress communication as important in a committed relation ship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMororcycling, movies, dancing, the environment.
Political AffiliationDemocrat-registered.
Who I Would Like to MeetDiscrete and polite.
Favorite TV ShowsCBS News Sunday Morning, How I Met Your Mother, Mad Love, Two and A Half Men, Mike & Molly, Hawaii Five-O, NCIS, NCIS Los Angeles, Modern Family, Mr. Sunshine, Cougar Town, The Big Bang Theory, Rules of Engagement, VH1 Top 20 Video Countdown, Motorweek.
Favorite MoviesAll but some foreign films.
Favorite BooksAutoweek, Motortrend, Consumer Reports, Bible.
Favorite Quotes"I'll be back." From: "The Terminator" moives.
Where You Were RaisedI've lived in Milpitas, near San Jose, California. I've been in the Sonora area since 1965.
Others NoticeI've been called "cute" many times, as well as having nice eyes and a pleasant voice.
Skills/TalentsI like to keep things "new"-looking. My house is well-kept, cleanliness-wise. My vehicles are kept just as clean.
Favorite FoodMeat & potatoes, pasta, almost anything sweet or salty.
Favorite PlacesCrocodiles in Modesto, Ca., Regal Cinema or any other movie theatre. Amusement parks, state and national parks, Nevada.
Subjects You Think AboutIf I'll ever have a "special lady" in my life. The Earth's environment with 7 Billion people inhabiting our planet.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing, movie, or at home.
Life GoalsTo finish working by age 70. To have a long-term relationship with a lady.
SecretNone for public disclosure.
billy , 41, Male seeking Female, Sonora, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo 2 movies dancing just sitting at home watching movies ride horse and hunt
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite Foodmexcain
Favorite Placeslake
Dave , 27, Male seeking Female, Sonora, CA
Dating StatusHard-working family man
More About MeI am honest but not rude. I'm silly but now immature. I can have a good time whether it's just hanging out or if we're on a space ship heading towards the moon. I'm not indecisive, I know what I want out of life and I work hard to get it. I'm a boots and jeans kind of guy. I'm trust worthy and not your typical guy in one you can always count on me if I say I'm going to do something. I'll do it if I give my word, my word is all I have in life so why break it. I'm a really sweet guy. I love to help others and way I can, I'm a great listener so I'm usually the one person people turn to if they have something on their mind. I'm a shy person until I get comfortable, but once I am, I'm very outgoing and humerous. I'm very confident with myself but try to be sure that people don't think I'm conceited. I've worked very hard in life and thus I'm very confident in myself and what I'm capable of.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is independant, smart, witty, someone that I could come home to and know that no matter what happens we are still there for each other.
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite BooksUnder the Banner of Heaven
Where You Were RaisedIn the hills of Tuolumne county
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually working, my weekends are from Saturday morning till monday afternoon
Life GoalsThe same goals as anyone succeed. Was just hired onto an amazing company that gives me everything I need. Just need to build off of that.
Sheila , 54, Female seeking Male, Sonora, CA
Dating StatusLife is short, lve out loud and keep laughing
More About MeReady willing and able to take a husband Church going christian Divorced
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, bible study, political action
Political AffiliationDEMOCRAT
Who I Would Like to MeetReady willing and able to take a wife. Must be single/divorced or widowed Church going christian An easy going fella with a good sense of humor.
Favorite MusicBlues, 80's rock, 90's rock, Classical, Gospel, really the only kinds I don't care for are hip-hop and rap...
Favorite TV ShowsGrimm, Eureka, Dexter, White collar, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesDocumentaries, Comedy, Religilous, Science-Fiction
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books, Bible and Christian Books
Favorite Quotes"Those who fail to learn from history are doomed to repeat it. Those who learn the wrong lesson are just doomed.
Where You Were RaisedEastern seaboard U.S. of A.
Others NoticeMy laugh, for good or for ill.
josh , 27, Male seeking Female, Sonora, CA
Political AffiliationIM NOT ONE
Bret , 59, Male seeking Female, Sonora, CA
Favorite Musicanything but rap!
Favorite TV Showscomedy, sci-fi
Favorite Moviessci-fi, comedies, indi movies
Where You Were RaisedFoothills, central ca.
ben , 21, Male seeking Female, Sonora, CA
redpreston , 31, Male seeking Female, Sonora, CA
More About Meim one of a kind
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithful,understanding,kind,slow to anger,did I mention faithful, funny and fun to be around
Favorite MusicClasic Rock, Counntry
Favorite TV ShowsSON OF ANARCHY, 24 (television), Fast N" Loud, Super Natural, Big bang
Favorite BooksJoyce Meyer
Where You Were Raisedsonora ca
Others Noticemy calm demeaner, and humbleness
Favorite FoodMexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the ball games my boys play in
Life Goalsbe the best father I can to my children, to find a faithful woman I can give my heart to and grow old with.
Joe , 26, Male seeking Female, Sonora, CA
More About MeI'm just normal
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI do not want wanna be's just be your self
Favorite MusicI Like All Different Kinds of Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Burn Notice (official), Teen Wolf, Grimm
Where You Were Raisedsonora
Others Noticemy glasses
Favorite FoodI don't like meat or fish
Favorite Placeshome and out
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsliving life a quater mile at a time
Hannah , 23, Female seeking Female, Sonora, CA
Dating StatusSweet and sometimes Sassy
More About MeI am a christian girl who is looking for friends and maybe something else
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, writing, watching tv, listenin to music
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetChristian, loves outdoors, and likes dogs and kids
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, BONES, Gilmore Girls, Friends, That 70's Show, Roswell
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, some comedy
Favorite BooksElizabeth Chadwick novels and Virals by Kathy Reichs
Favorite Quotes"Last time I buy something just cause it purrs"- Lorelai Gilmore
Where You Were RaisedSonora, CA
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and blond hair and sense of humor
Favorite FoodThai Food, Japanese, Chinese, Mexican
Favorite PlacesThe College and Library
Subjects You Think AboutBooks, movies, tv shows, random stuff,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch tv
Life GoalsId like to finish college and have my kids graduate college
SecretMy last name is not Montana

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages