Online Speed Dating » Singles in Siloam Springs, United States » Christian / Other, English

Singles in Siloam Springs, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michelle , 31, Female seeking Male, Siloam Springs, AR
More About MeMy name is Michelle, or as some know me Mikey, I am a small town country bumpkin who prefers city life :P Yes I am transgender, no I'm not a crossdresser. If you want to know more about that you can PM me... I am an open book but keep in mind that I am here to date not to hookup! :) I am very outgoing (but probably will be shy the first time we meet) I love people, and I love helping others! I am a big fan of the arts in all its different capacities and genres. I am a natural performer myself, I love being around others but I also greatly appreciate my privacy and love spending nights at home alone (or with my bf) just enjoying the peace...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Outdoors, Movies, Hiking, Camping, Exploring Caves, Sewing, Makeup, Shopping, Cuddling, Animals, Cooking
Political AffiliationI lean toward the left...
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, goals, respect, protective but not jealous, open minded, there is no such thing as too many muscles, ever, umm a guy who is romantic, who is family oriented but maybe not in the sense that he HAS to have kids of his own. A guy who knows who he is and is confident in that. Someone who knows how to dress (I'm not talking high fashion, but at least have a general style) :P Mostly he has to want to be with me and he has to be 100% open and honest with me... I tell my man everything and I want the same with him...nnPS. I don't NECESSARILY require my man to be monogamous as long as he follows a few rules!
Favorite MusicDubstep, House, Pop, R&B, Broadway
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, Charmed, Buffy (TV series), Angel, CSI : Miami, X-Factor, Game of Thrones, Sex and the City
Favorite Movieshorror, Sci-Fi Movies, Zombie, Action, porn, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedSiloam Springs, AR
Others NoticeWell I know most notice my height first if they don't hear my laughter first... Being that I'm trans I kind of tower over most guys... So I hope you're secure in yourself and that height doesn't bother you...
Favorite FoodDomino's Parmesan Bites... LOL
Favorite PlacesSwitzerland, ANY beach with good sand for building and a good tide for tearing down lol, Eureka Springs, Lincoln Lake, Floating ANY river as long as my man knows how to steer a canoe/raft LOL ANY theme park with rollercoasters!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHmmm if I'm not at home working on projects I'm either hanging out with friends or MAYBE out dancing... but I really don't go out that often any more...
Life GoalsI want to be a full time pageant girl one of these days, own my own business, which I kind of already do but I want it to be much bigger... I want to do more traveling, more than anything as sad as it sounds I just want to find love these days...
Patrick , 26, Male seeking Female, Siloam Springs, AR
More About MeI want to start this off by saying that my kids are number one in my life. I have a 3 year old little girl and a 2 year old little boy, that are extremely well natured and mannered, and have amazing personalities. It is a very rewarding experience to be a dad that the kids love and respect and can't wait to come see and hang out with. Anyone that I end up dating on here is going to have to be able to understand that first and foremost. A little about me now, I am caring, loving, and compassionate man with a big heart that is looking for a mature woman that can handle being treated like a queen without taking advantage of my good nature. I enjoy spending quality time with people that are genuine and secure in who they are as a person. I am a very driven, hard working man that needs a real woman who I can be there for, and share our dreams and aspirations with each other. I enjoy getting to know a woman and genuinely taking an interest into her goals and desires. For me showing a woman how she should be treated and respected, and building a friendship based on honesty and trust is extremely gratifying. I am a very easy going guy, that likes to have fun! I feel that I have a good sense of humor and enjoy joking around with people. I'm not big into the bar scene, however I do like to have a couple drinks every now and then socially with friends or a date. I enjoy dancing, just don't get a chance to get out there and do it very often. If you have any more questions, feel free to ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy spending quality time with my 2 kids, camping, hunting, fishing, shooting guns, canoeing, riding dirt bike, hiking, dancing, movies, and horseback riding
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman that loves children and family, independent, knows what she wants, caring, loving, compassionate, faithful, motivated, spiritual, mature, but yet needs a man to fulfill her emotional and sexual needs.
Favorite MusicRock and some Country
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Drama, little of everything
Favorite BooksThe Road Less Traveled, by M. Scott Peck
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma 7 years, Minnesota 11 years, Arkansas 8 years
Others NoticeThat I am an easy going honest straight shooter with a sense of humor
Favorite FoodChilean Sea Bass from Bone Fish Grill
Favorite PlacesNorth shore Lake Superior, Boundary Waters Canadian border of Minnesota, and Alaska
Life GoalsTo be the best dad possible to my awesome kids and be there for them as much as I can. Strive to be a positive influence on everyone that I come in contact with. Make a very successful career of Military, and own a successful business or two.
stacy , 43, Female seeking Male, Siloam Springs, AR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love ou football
Favorite TV Showscastle
Favorite Moviesmy all time favorite movie is transformers
Others Noticemy eyes and my butt
Favorite Foodi luv steak, popcorn
Sheila , 40, Female seeking Male, Siloam Springs, AR
More About MeI am special because I am my own person. I am very independant on myself. I take care of what needs to be done before I think of myself.
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to find someone to have fun with. To hang out with. If a spark happens, then we will see where it takes us. I want to find a friend.
Favorite MusicLed Zepelin, Ozzy Black Sabbath, eminam, Pop Rock Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsSon's of Anarchy, Fast and Furious 5, Steve Wilkos Show, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romance, Scary Classic Movies
Favorite BooksDean Knootz, John Grisham books
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others NoticeMy attitude. I'm an easy-going person, maybe too nice sometimes.
Favorite FoodWhatever comes to mind...
Favorite PlacesEureka Springs, Lake, Florida, camping with the kids
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking in the drive-thru window. :)
Life GoalsGetting thru college and getting a great career in the medical field.
James , 44, Male seeking Female, Siloam Springs, AR
More About MeI don't like fighting in any form. I try to like everyone. I love to laugh and just talk. Look at the stars. Enjoy life and live it to the fullest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRepair and Modify things.
Who I Would Like to MeetEveryone is different, what may be an attractive quality in one may not be in another. Its the persons own qualities that make them who they are, be yourself.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsAlmost Anything
Favorite MoviesComedy / Action
Where You Were RaisedSiloam Springs, Arkansas
Others NoticeI use a Power Chair, My Eyes
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesDepends on the time of the year.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsFind The One that completes Me.
anna , 20, Female seeking Male, Siloam Springs, AR
Dating Statusi dont lie
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to fish and hike and go camping
Political Affiliation/
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that dont lie to me
Favorite Musiccuntry and rock
Favorite TV ShowsThrees Company
Favorite MoviesPaul
Favorite BooksWimpy kid
Favorite Quotes?
Where You Were Raisedall over NWA
Others Notice?
Skills/Talentsi no how to cook and ect.
Favorite Foodpizza and
Favorite Placesmy favorite place is my grandma house cuse thats where i grow up at
Subjects You Think Aboutmy life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house or my grandma house
Life Goalsi dont no yet
Secret?
Jim , 46, Male seeking Female, Siloam Springs, AR
More About MeI'm a humble person so it's hard for me to talk about myself but here go's. It doesn't take much to make me happy just a smile from someone special will do. I'm a family oriented person, I love to make my children smile and laugh. I would like to meet someone that will be honest and love me for just me. So if you want to be spoiled and have a life full of love, laughter, and wonderful memories here I am!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove the out doors
Political AffiliationDemarcate
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory
Favorite MoviesClassics
Favorite Booksbible
Where You Were RaisedIn a small town in northwest Arkansas
Others NoticeMy smile and good humor
Favorite Foodbbq
Favorite PlacesHiking in the mountians
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion a father daughter date
Life GoalsTo be happy and have a life full of laughes, smiles and making the people around me feel the same way
Shirley , 66, Female seeking Male, Siloam Springs, AR
Dating StatusLove to laugh
More About MeEveryone says I smile all the time, that I don't met strangers, I have a loving and kind heart. I am honest and true...I don't multi-date..I am a one man woman.I try to live for God and treat people as I'd have them treat me. I love animals of all kinds. I've always wanted a horse. but have always had a cat or dog. I have 2 cats presently. I took in a cat in dire need of a home,and its been a challenge!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, walking, nature trails, waterfalls, flea mkts
Political AffiliationIn between.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, humor, a love of nature and animals. Family oriented....good kind heart.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch TV!
Favorite Books"Unspoken" by Angela Hunt
Favorite Quotes"This is the day the Lord hath made; Rejoice and be glad in it". "Ask not what your Country can do for you, but what you can do for your Country". JFK "I have A Dream". MLK
Where You Were RaisedTennessee....near Memphis.
Others NoticeMy bright blue eyes.
Favorite FoodChinese food.....Cho......co....late!!!!!
Favorite PlacesLove flea mkts, antique Shops.....trying new restaurants....country ridind. Always wanted to travel and sight see....on my bucket list!
Subjects You Think AboutWhat it would feel like to be rich!! I think it would make me unhappy! Why did I never pursue my longing to be a writer.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out eating w/ family/friends.
SecretNot really
kyle , 43, Male seeking Female, Siloam Springs, AR
Dating Statusnever boring
More About MeFun loving and an overgrown kid
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTV Movies Reading Outdoor activities
Political AffiliationI don't get into politics
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and fun girl with a good sense of humor
Favorite Musicrock alternative
Favorite TV Showssitcoms dramas science history
Favorite Moviesaction sci-fi
Favorite Booksanything by Tim Dorsey
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others Noticemy height
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placeszoos airshows museums
Subjects You Think Aboutppurpose
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsearn my B.A.
jamie , 26, Male seeking Female, Siloam Springs, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with loved ones
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that shows their love and will be there no matter what. One who knows what love really is.
Favorite MusicAnything except rap
Favorite TV ShowsSouth park supernatural married with children home improvement
Favorite MoviesAction horror comedy
Favorite BooksLois l'amour
Where You Were Raisedcolcord and kansas Oklahoma
Favorite FoodShrimp lobster catfish lasagna
Favorite PlacesRiver
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or river
Life GoalsGet into mti start own motorcycle shop.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages