Online Speed Dating » Singles in Shepherdsville, United States » Christian / Other, English

Singles in Shepherdsville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
roger , 42, Male seeking Female, Shepherdsville, KY
More About Mevery funny loving love to cuddle and have fun...
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes to cuddle watch shows and cook out go to movies loves family and friends
Where You Were Raisedlouisville
Others Noticevery funny outgoing love to make people laugh...
Favorite Foodspaghetti love pizza outback
Favorite Placeschurchill downs florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Isons b ball game football watchin dinner out movies
Life Goalsbe happy and successful
greg , 59, Male seeking Female, Shepherdsville, KY
Dating Statusthe womens pet & the mens regret
More About Mejust a regular guy looking for you
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing and hunting,like shooting guns, Shootin Guns
Political Affiliationnever talk politics
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty& love,i have both to share
Favorite MusicOld Country, Old Rock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsOfficial Law & Order Page, Law & Order, Gunsmoke
Favorite Quotesi`,ll never be happy with the chokin kind
Where You Were Raisedcountry
Others Noticeto be honest i`m overweight
Skills/TalentsWELDER,BEING NICE TO THOSE THAT R NICE TO ME
Favorite Foodchocolate cake
Favorite PlacesI`VE BEEN OVER MOST OF THE U.S.,MY FAVORITE PLACE IS DAYTONA BEACH
Subjects You Think Aboutlife is lonely by ur self
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihard to say just where I end up
Life Goalsreached them 1nce,
Secretcan`t say would know longer be a secret lol
Teresa , 49, Female seeking Male, Shepherdsville, KY
More About MeI am a Christian, first of all. I'm very short. I have a daughter who lives in Nashville. I'm an animal advocate-I have a dog and 2 cats. I'm a social worker-I work with kids who have been abused. I cannot have more kids, but I have no prblem dating someone with kids.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI would prefer he be a Chrisitan and must love animals. I am looking for that special someone who knows how to treat and respect a lady. I love romance!
Favorite BooksDanielle Steel
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Tennessee, but my dad moved a lot
Others NoticeUnfortunately, my chest
Favorite FoodSteak-medium well
Favorite PlacesTexas Road House to eat; I would love to travel someday to Australia and Ireland
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually at home, but I love to sing kareoke! I would like to have someone take me dining and dancing
Life GoalsTo continue in social work; to find that one spoecial man to grow old with!
thomas , 55, Male seeking Female, Shepherdsville, KY
Dating Statusim fun out going and actully am good at every thing i do.
More About Meevery one of us are special figure how is the trick!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening landscaping romantis fishing camping pool dancing much more
Political Affiliationno coment
Favorite Musicrock country gospel
Favorite TV Showscomedy western really all
Favorite Moviesdances with wolfs on golden pond fried green tamatoes ...
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Quotesu cant curse whats blessed and you cant bless whats cursed
Where You Were Raisedk.y.
Others Noticeim fun out going love to dance
Skills/Talentsbilliards engenering buisness
Favorite Foodalmost every thing an im a great cook
Favorite Placeshonaloloh
Subjects You Think Aboutmy mind is constant
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly stay in my game room - bar with freinds and family
Life Goalsnot anything is out of reach if u only try...
Secreti love wine women and song
Rusty , 51, Male seeking Female, Shepherdsville, KY
Political Affiliationconservative, middle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetWant to meet someone who likes to have fun, likes to laugh, take road trips, someone who likes to do things outdoors, and does not mind getting a little dirty sometimes
Where You Were RaisedBullitt county, Ky
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodanything with meat, chicken,pork,beef,seafood,wild game
Favorite PlacesCheddars,Famous Daves BBQ,Golden Corral
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually work Friday evenings, Saturday and Sunday you will usually find me at home after dark, unless I am camping or fishing
Life Goalsto be self sufficient
Mark , 58, Male seeking Female, Shepherdsville, KY
Favorite MusicBluegrass and Old Country
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars on History, Storage Wars on A&E
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedFern Creek
Others NoticeMy eyes and my arms
Favorite Foodfood itself
Favorite PlacesMammoth Cave
Dorothy , 66, Female seeking Male, Shepherdsville, KY
More About MeIm 5 ft 9in brown hair & eyes.Im atractive. I like movies,dinner,music,dancing & a lot more I like meeting new people & more
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking,computer.family cooking & more
Who I Would Like to MeetI nice guy who will treat me like a lady Too do thing together & get to know one another
Favorite MusicCountry,Eagles & a lot mome
Favorite TV ShowsArmy Wives. House, Days of our lives
Favorite Moviescomedy,action, love stories,& more
Favorite Booksmagazines & more
Favorite Foodribeye steak ,mexican food not very hot, & a lotmore.
Favorite PlacesTexas Road house, & more Red Loaster,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieating out dancing, going to movies
Life GoalsTo fine Mr right & live happy ever after
donald , 42, Male seeking Female, Shepherdsville, KY
More About Meim very romantic,loveing and careing i love to show a woman respect andits about her,very hard working and playhard
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild Mud Trucks
Political Affiliationconservtive
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman that apresats a good man and knows how to show it in every day life, that i can make her happy with romace,love,intamcy,friendship,other
Favorite MusicCoutry Music, Rock
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy
Favorite BooksNothing
Favorite Quotesnothing
Where You Were Raisedshepherdsville,ky
Others Noticeim very careing and laid back with my stuff together and work hard
Skills/Talentsfix anything
Favorite Foodjust about any thing good thats why i like to cook and good at it
Favorite Placeshorse camps,lake,bike raceing, hikeing,the smokes im open minded
Subjects You Think Aboutbikes,moters,women
Friday or Saturday Nights Idont really know
Life Goalsto build my company bigger and live covertable
Secretturning wrenches
kellyjt , 33, Female seeking Male, Shepherdsville, KY
Favorite MusicI Like a Little of Everything
Where You Were RaisedShepherdsville, Ky
Others NoticeMy long hair
Favorite PlacesI love going to the lake, fishing, enjoying the outdoors.
Amanda , 38, Female seeking Male, Shepherdsville, KY
More About MeI have a big heart, I love my family and friends with all of me, I love to have fun, and am very outgoing! I never meet a stranger, I can talk to anyone!
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet someone like me, who is outgoing and likes to have fun! I want to enjoy each other so we have to like alot of the same things! He has to like my children, which is usually not hard to find cause they are the greatest teenagers!
Favorite MusicCountry and Classic Rock
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, Ky.
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and my great personality!
Favorite FoodChicken Alfredo, salad, steak, rice!
Favorite PlacesMost definitly to a beach, I love Olive Garden, or to see a movie!
Friday or Saturday Nights II love to go out and do things on the weekend, I am currently bowling with friends on Friday nights, I love to shoot pool, and dance! Saturday nights I guess it depends on who wants to go where, I love to see movies!
Life GoalsI want to one day go back to school and become a Registered Nurse and help deliver babies! But at this moment I am content with who I am!
SecretI love to be silly!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages