Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seneca, United States » Christian / Other, English

Singles in Seneca, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nigel , 37, Male seeking Female, Seneca, SC
More About MeI have a good heart truly, wishing the ladies can see that if giving a change.
Favorite MoviesTwilght- New moon- Eclipse- Breaking dawn- Midnight sun
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite Placesany good places that's nice.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome chilling:)
Life GoalsWorking hard, having a family one day, with a woman.
PJ , 47, Female seeking Male, Seneca, SC
More About MeI love the Lord, I love my family, friends and my job!!!
Political AffiliationDemocratic party
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who loves the Lord, his family and friends and knows the value of a virtueous woman!
Favorite MusicGospel and R&B
Favorite TV ShowsHGTV, Real Housewives of Atlanta
Favorite BooksMy Bible
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Savannah, Georgia
Others NoticeMy fun loving spirit
Favorite PlacesU.S. Virgin Island
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Crystal , 26, Female seeking Male, Seneca, SC
More About MeI am 25 years old.I have dark blonde hair and blue eyes.I am looking for men between the ages of 25 and 30.No younger or older please.I am also looking for a man who has a job and a car and a home of his own.I also like fishing and camping,long walks on the beach,cuddling,candlelight dinners,spending time with that special someone.I have a lot of things about me.Most of all i want someone who will accept me for me and love me for me and who will except my kids and wants kids.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man between the ages of 25 and 30.White only.I am looking for someone who has a job,a car,and a house of there own.I am looking for someone who is down to earth and knows how to treat a woman and who will pamper me when i need it and who will love me for me and except me for who i am and also who will except my kids and would want more one day.
Favorite MusicCountry, Gospal Music, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsThe First 48, Cold Case Files, Ghost Adventures- With Zak Bagans, Aaron Goodwin, Nick Groff, Ghost Hunters
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, drama, Romance
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Walhalla South Carolina
Others NoticePeople tend to notice my baby blue eyes and the notice my kind heart and sweet nature.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesDisney world in florida.The beaches in florida etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching wrestling or watching a good movie on tv.
Life GoalsI want to be a role model to my kids and give them the life i never had.
Donna , 49, Female seeking Male, Seneca, SC
More About MeI'm a fun, loving, sweet, honest person....looking for my soul-mate....
Favorite MusicI love all types of music....love classic rock....old school hip hop...but no country Please....
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others NoticeMy eyes....
Favorite FoodI love Mexican.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe spot, mullens....
Robert , 51, Male seeking Female, Seneca, SC
Dating Statusgood true man wanting to meet a good loving women
More About MeWell I love children weather there mine or hers,knows how to make her fill the way I want to feel love to pamper a good honest women
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeing with my son on my days off,build models,pampering a women the way she should be
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlove to meet a women that plays no head games ,loyal to me as I could be two hear,friends and partners
Favorite MusicRock, Country, Kiss, Kid Rock
Favorite TV Showstrue blood,Sons of Anarchy Gene Simmons Family Jewels
Favorite Movieswesterns,horror,action
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would want them to do unto you.
Where You Were RaisedPark Forest IL
Others Noticetattoos
Favorite Placestaking a wounderful women out to eat or stay home watch movies with her and there childern
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeing with my wounderful son
Life Goalsbeing a family man
SecretNo secrets
kelli , 37, Female seeking Male, Seneca, MO
More About Meif you want to know, send me a message
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for someone trustworthy and compassionate. Someone that will accept me for me.
Favorite MusicCo To Sakra Je
Where You Were Raisedmissouri
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home mostly
Crystal , 26, Female seeking Male, Seneca, SC
Favorite MusicCountry Music;Joe Nichols ;Jason Aldean;Vince Gill.
Favorite TV ShowsThe first 48;Cold Case files;Ghost Hunters;Ghost Adventures ;
Favorite MoviesRomance;Drama;Some Comedies.
Favorite BooksPeople Magazine
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others NoticeMy sexy body and my blue eyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesRyan's Steakhouse ;Florida ;Disney World ;Sanibel Island ;West Palm Beach Florida ;Texas;Charleston S.C.
susan , 58, Female seeking Male, Seneca, SC
Dating Statuslooking for a nice man to have fun with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnot much spare time nlike riding motocycles an horses
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that not into head games been there done that nsomeone with simular intrest an i do
Favorite Musicoldies an country
Favorite TV Showsfraisernncis crimnal minds law an order
Favorite Moviescomodies an chick flicks
Favorite Booksa love story
Others Noticemy senece of humor
Favorite Foodcalabash chicken
Favorite Placesmountains beach
Subjects You Think Abouti use the same name, same m.add. on koobecaf yea im a little backwards but thats ok
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly home
whitetiger58 , 60, Male seeking Female, Seneca, KS
Dating StatusWould you like to Dance
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicWillie Nelson, Geoge Strait, George Jones, Stevie Ray Vaughan, THE BAND, Toby Keith, Alice Cooper, Kid Rock - Born Free, Nickel back, Puddle Of Mudd
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, America Idol, SON OF ANARCHY, Tattoo Factory (TV Show)
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies, ACTION MOVIES, martial arts, Comedy, Sifi, Dramatic Movies, Feel good movies, Romeo and Juliet
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Kansas.But I,ve live in Neb,Okla,Californa,New Mexico,Texas, Overseas.I,ve been around.Military, and On roaded. nd,Military
Others NoticeMy eyes,my tattoos and how I walk ( Head Up )
SecretTell you later
Dewey , 52, Male seeking Female, Seneca, IL
Dating StatusVery cool guy
More About MeI am honest,trustworthy and will make the right girl very happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetNo cheaters
Favorite Musicclassic rock, country
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and Half men
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksmagazine
Where You Were RaisedSeneca IL
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesNascar races
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at the local pub
Life GoalsTo find a nice honest ladie

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages