Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rolla, United States » Christian / Other, English

Singles in Rolla, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tonya , 36, Female seeking Male, Rolla, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, swimming, bowling, watching tv/movies auto racing
Favorite MusicBrad Paisley, Josh Turner, Miranda Cosgrove, Selena Gomez, Scotty McCreery
Favorite TV ShowsWizards of Waverly Place, SpongeBob SquarePants
Favorite MoviesTwlight
Favorite BooksTwilight [Official], Janette Oke
Where You Were RaisedRolla, Missouri
Others Notice2 daughters
Favorite Foodmexican, steak
Life GoalsTo be the best Mom I can to my two wonderful girls
Steve , 45, Male seeking Female, Rolla, MO
Dating StatusThey say there are plenty of fish in the ocean. My question is, who the hell wants to date a fish???
More About MeI am an outgoing, detail-minded person. I consider myself a gentleman that knows how to show a lady a nice time. I wish for someone who doesn't mind being friends first...and date later as we get to know each other and if we have an agreeable connection.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like sports, movies and spending time outdoors.
Political AffiliationNot sure. Our government is so screwed now, I can't decide!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can make me laugh. Someone who can make me smile to myself just by thinking about them. Someone who has an equal disdain of drama as I do.
Favorite MusicCountry and 80's pop.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really have any favorite TV shows anymore.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy comedies more than anything.
Favorite QuotesEliminate the excuses!
Where You Were RaisedPratt, KS
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsI'm fairly computer savvy...some could call me a tech geek, though I don't really match that profile. I am a pretty good cook too!!!
Favorite FoodI love to grill outdoors! I also enjoy a large breakfast every now and then!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at my computer.
Life GoalsTo one day own my own radio station.
Secretit's a secret...duh!!!
ed , 63, Male seeking Female, Rolla, MO
Dating Statuslike the company of nice woman
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to walk in creek beds looking for rocks fishing just about any thing to do with the out doors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdosent have to be any thing special just some one who cares and wants to be loved
Favorite Musicoldies 60 and 70
Favorite TV Showsmash history chanel discver id wwe wrestling funny movies
Favorite MoviesMad Max Blazzing Saddles Shawshank Green Mile Road waror
Favorite Booksi dont like to reed
Favorite QuotesCrazer then aroad lizzard
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a small town called Flat Mo
Others Noticei love to talk
Favorite Foodstake sea food homecooking
Favorite Placesdosent madder
Subjects You Think AboutI enjoy talking about Indian stuff When ever i see indian stuff
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home wishing there was some one to talk to
Life Goalsi would like to fine someone to love me just for me
Secretdont tell me becouse i cant keepsecrets
Glenda , 36, Female seeking Male, Rolla, MO
More About MeI am a very happy, loving, family oriented,Loyal, honest, fun, relaxed, easygoing, sweet, respectful, intelligent, amazing person with a lot to offer the right person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIt doesn't matter what I'm doing in my spare time as long as I'm around great people and having fun living life to the fullest.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would be sweet, fun, family oriented, loving, loyal, honest, faithful, relaxed, hardworking, sweet, mature, stable, dedicated, amazing man.
Favorite Music80's, 90's, country, pop, oldies, rock,jazz, classical, all music
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedmissouri
Others NoticeThat I'm awesome
Favorite FoodFried pickles, cheesecake. Fav place to eat Joes Crab Shack
Favorite PlacesGulf Shores Alabama, Las Vegas Nevada, Matts Steakhouse, Coltons, Roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with family and friends
Life GoalsFurther my nursing education as much as possible
Brenda , 64, Female seeking Male, Rolla, MO
Dating StatusQuiet not a party person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Go Bowling, Jim Edmonds, Yatzee, Dominoes, DominĂ³, God, I Like Spending Time With My Family and Friends
Political AffiliationDon't wish to say.
Favorite MusicDwight Yoakam, Dolly Parton, Miley Cyrus, Blake Shelton, Conway Twitty, Carrie Underwood
Favorite TV ShowsThe Golden Girls, Wheel of Fortune, I Love Lucy, American Idol, The Bachelor, The Young and the Restless, Teen Mom
Favorite MoviesBetty White
Favorite BooksPatricia Cornwell, Jesus Christ is Lord-The Son of God
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have them do unto you
Where You Were RaisedRolla, Missouri
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI do care giving for the homebound.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is dessert, and that would be Red Velvet cake with Cream Cheese frosting.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere I can be with my family.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about my children, grandchildren and other family members that are here and some that have passed on.
Friday or Saturday Nights II spend my weekends the same as I do every day of the week. I stay at home to take care of my father.
Life GoalsNot sure.
hank , 46, Male seeking Female, Rolla, MO
More About Mei have two kids a boy and a girl born on the same day 10 years apart. that i love with all my heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outdoors
Favorite TV ShowsGold rush
Where You Were RaisedRolla, Missouri
brian , 37, Male seeking Female, Rolla, MO
Dating Statushello ladies
More About Mejust ask me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust ask me
Political Affiliationdoes it matter
Favorite Musicjust ask
Favorite TV Showstell you later
Favorite Movieshorror comedy
Favorite Booksann rice
Favorite Foodpie
Heather , 38, Female seeking Male, Rolla, MO
Dating StatusI'm real. No games.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTanning at the Beach, Lake, River, Floating Down the River, Pool, 4 Wheel Driving, hunting & fishing, Taking Walks at Night, Photography, Movies
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetTall, dark and handsome lol... I know sounds cliche haha. But seriously, someone who is going to treat me how they expect to be treated. Someone who is honest and faithful.
Favorite MusicChristian music , Hip Hop, Country
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, X Factor, Hoarders on A&E, House, NCIS, COPS, comedy
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic Comedies, Action, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis, MO
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile :)
Skills/TalentsBeing a Mom lol n Others can get mentioned at a later time! haha
Favorite FoodChicken, pizza, chocolate, carmel
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids, my future with someone special
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome usually :/
Life GoalsTo raise my children to the best of my ability and find that special someone to spend forever with :)
SecretI'm actually a bit shy lol
dana , 45, Female seeking Male, Rolla, MO
More About MeConfident easy going hard working and honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGarden
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest sincere affectionate hard working and genuine
Favorite MusicOlder rock.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Criminal minds football
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksShape magazine
Where You Were Raisedsouth mississippi
Others NoticeMy honesty
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesThe beach or water in general
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsFinish raising my son succesfully
Crystal , 22, Female seeking Male, Rolla, MO
More About MeI'm a down to earth girl, who has respect for everyone. I tend to be shy at first, but once you get to know me... i'm a crazy, most random girl you will ever meet! Family is important to me, and so are my best friends. If you pass me up, you never know...I could be the girl of your dreams.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a guy who will be there when I need him most. Someone who can be crazy and random with me! I want a guy who loves family just as much as me. Someone who can hold me just because he wants to.
Favorite MusicCountry!
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show, Full House, Rocket Power
Favorite Books1984 - George Orwell
Where You Were RaisedRolla Missouri
Others NoticePeople just notice me :D
Favorite FoodMashed potatoes and gravy :D
Favorite PlacesElephant rocks
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages