Online Speed Dating » Singles in Portland, United States » Christian / Other, English » Page - 3

Singles in Portland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
LOMMIE , 51, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI am an all around good guy,,, single parent with an 11yr old daughter...we are very happy & love the simple pleasures in life. I am not looking for a mother for my child, i am looking for a partner/friend for myself... i am a good person & i hope to meet the same.
Who I Would Like to Meetbeautiful, sexy, kind & sweet girl hmmm... anyone fit that description???!!!
Favorite MusicJohnny Cash, Lady Gaga, Joey Vera, Ash Soular
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite MoviesParanormal Activity, Sucker Punch, Marilyn Monroe
Favorite BooksStarrigger by John Dechancie
Favorite Foodlove Italian
Favorite PlacesCalifornia Beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IThis would depend on wether my daughter is out for the weekend or not... lol.
Life GoalsI am a Metal Fabricator & I am very happy doing what i do.
bwhite824 , 29, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmost anything outdoors, hanging out with friends
Political AffiliationYeah I don't think so.
Favorite Musicalternative rock, country
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Shamless, House
Favorite MoviesAny comedy
Favorite BooksIts been a while since ive read.
Favorite QuotesMe: "you need to be a little more diverse, isn't it you that tried to get me to sign up for the diversity club at grcc?" Phil: "no, it's you asses that signed me up for the gay/straight alliance"
Where You Were RaisedPortland
Mitchell , 37, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNightlife, Watching Movies, Playing Sports,
Favorite MusicRock music, Heavy metal music, Dance music
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men, Nfl Football, Television Sports Genre
Favorite MoviesOld School, Avatar, Stand By Me
Russell , 39, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating Statusadventurous
More About MeI was raise in an old school atmasphere were the women is to be treated like diamonds. I like to write poetry and I like to go and volunteer at the american legion on sunday mornings..
Political AffiliationI do not have a peferance in politics
Who I Would Like to Meetkind and polite. Takes life one day at a time, is down to earth and has a good head on there shoulders.
Favorite Music60's, 90 Pop, 70 80 Music, New Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsFood chanel, action
Favorite Quoteswe are all warriors in this world so we all should live life to the fullest everyday of our lives as if it were our last
Where You Were RaisedPortland Oregon
Others NoticeI'm very out going
Skills/TalentsI have alot of skills and talents that most don't think really go together.
Favorite Foodeating seafood or any other food
Favorite Placesall resturants
Subjects You Think Aboutpoetry
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with friends and familie
Life GoalsHave a relationship with a person that is very fun to be around. Also one that will make me laugh until it hurts.
jason , 49, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Where You Were RaisedAlaska
Others Noticeim easy to talk to,open minded
Dan Thomas , 47, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy interest or hobbies is playing guitar...Working on cars or rebuilt engines..heavy in to mechanics.. Spare time playing guitar or on my computer...
Political Affiliationno party
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one kind of educated or smart and attractive, no drama, staying fit and slim or take care them self..Easy going person and caring, no two faces...Some one real and down to earth..
Favorite MusicJimi hendrix, Peter frampton,The doors, Steve Miller Band, Cold play... [blues- Otis Rush or Freddy King and more.. [jazz music], [soul music- Curtis Mayfield, Ohio Players, James brown and Portland own (PLEASURE) if you heard of them , [funk music- Tower of power, The brothers johnson, and The average white band... Some old school rap and R&B- Sade, [60s acid rock like (Traffic) if you heard of them.. tecno, dub step, house music, and more in to house music.
Favorite TV Showsdocumentary shows/ news....an that's about it....
Favorite MoviesMusic videos
Favorite Booksnewspaper, guitar books...what interest me to read.
Favorite QuotesNO OVER WEIGHT PEOPLE TRYING TO GET WITH ME... I WILL BLOCK USERS.... I BLOCK OVER 200 USERS...
Where You Were RaisedBeaverton and Seattle
Others NoticeMy hair
Skills/TalentsPlaying the guitar and rebuilt engines
Favorite Foodfrench food, Asian food, and Italian food....
Favorite PlacesThe Oregon coast, jazz or blues clubs to go to...
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic, and educational things that interest me...
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on the nights of downtown portland...dance clubs... i live downtown portland the pearl district...
Life GoalsMove forward in to playing music...
SecretI like attractive and slim fit females only?.. that take care themselves.
Whacko12364 , 49, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating StatusA rare catch looking for same
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, making desserts, Modeling in paper/wood/plastic, HO gauge model railroading
Political AffiliationIndependent, former Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSteady, kind, accepting, loyal. Not into "Try before buying". Team player/partner. Doesn't mind whacked out humor. Loves to cuddle/snuggle, loves PDAs. Likes both the mountains and beach for camping/hiking/outdoor entertainment. LOCAL ONLY, Please.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, CSI: Miami, Hells Kitchen, Amazing Race, Law & Order, Law & Order SVU, Oregon Field Guide
Favorite MoviesLOTR, Star Wars, Willow, Indiana Jones, Gone in 60 seconds, American Flyers, Transformers, Hook, Fast and Furious, Ice Age, Angels & Demons, Harry Potter
Favorite BooksFantasy novels, Clive Cussler novels, other works of classical fiction
Favorite QuotesThe grass is always greener over the septic tank. - Erma BombecknnThe bird in the hand is worth more than the bird in the bush.
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Portland, Oregon.
Others NoticeDon't know
Skills/TalentsOn post those on my resume. Unless you are talking about GOD given talents...
Favorite FoodMost all does. Been craving desserts more of late, need more fruit in my diet. Heh
Favorite PlacesMulnomah Falls, Cannon Beach, Oceanside, Tillamook Cheese Factory. Victoria B.C.
Subjects You Think Abouttoo many to list
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking Friday nights. Saturday evening is mostly spent at home, unless I set something up.
Life GoalsTo survive and to help/support friends.
SecretNothing public. I might share with a date.
Diane , 59, Female seeking Male, Portland, TN
Dating Statusloving trusting man
More About Meloving faithful, devoted to only one man, looking for the same wanting someone who can except me for who I am. I am no Barbie doll that is for sure but would like to find someone special to enjoy the rest of my life with .I am not a material person. not looking for a rich man just a loving one. Making me happy is easy fishing walking hand and hand , I just want to share things with me or show me new things that makes that special someone ,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove fidhin boating
Where You Were Raisedmiami Florida
shane , 38, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating Statusvery shy person here
More About MeI am a very shy person around women and I am a great listener
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who would love me for who I am and not judge me too much, be faithful, honest, and caring
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, MythBusters, Billy the Exterminator on A&E, Stargate SG-1, Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory, Ice Road Truckers on HISTORY, Burn Notice, Gold Rush, Bones, White Collar, American Dad , Johnny Test, Ed, Edd, and Eddy, Fish Hooks, Looney Tunes, The Big Bang Theory, Futurama, Family Guy, The Simpsons, Ghost Hunters, Ghost Hunters International, Numb3rs, Stargate Atlantis, America's Funniest Home Videos, American Pickers on History, Stargate Universe, CSI
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Horror Movie, Animated Movies, Cars 2, Yogi Bear, The Matrix, Contagion, Constantine, Puss In Boots, Tangled, In Time Movie, Ice Age Movie, Eagle Eye, Cars, Finding Nemo, Tron Legacy, Ghost Rider, Fast Five, Faster, Ghostbusters, The Spy Next Door, Toy Story, Toy Story 2, Ashley Tisdale
Favorite BooksNot a Big Reader
Favorite QuotesI'm Perfect Just Not All The Timernrn(Women Are Always Right And Men Are Always Wrong Even If The Man Is Right We Are Still Wrong No Matter What)
Where You Were RaisedAnchorage, Alaska
Others NoticeThat I'm kinda funny and smart
Favorite FoodPizza, Chinese, Thai
Favorite PlacesAlaska
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo find that special someone to spend my life with
SecretDon't like secrets
Mark , 65, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeLaid back, easy going with a really good sense of humour . Do not like fighting and drama.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSimilar to mine.
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsVARIOUS
Favorite PlacesHome Turf
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages