Online Speed Dating » Singles in Portales, United States » Christian / Other, English

Singles in Portales, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ray , 51, Male seeking Female, Portales, NM
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my teen age kids, do puzzles, sit and read paper
Favorite Musicmatchbox 20, pink floyd, pink, nickleback, and a few others
Favorite TV Showsthe apprentice, top shot, pawn stars, and a few others
Favorite Moviesanamation, comedy, action,
Favorite Bookslocal news papers
Favorite Foodchicken n dumplings, fajitas,
Favorite Placeseast or west coast beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifor now at home having a beer or sitting at a local bar talking to all the bar tenders, scouting out the beautiful ladies, and wishing i wasn't so shy about talking to them.
Heather , 24, Female seeking Male, Portales, NM
Dating StatusPSYCH
More About MeI am a full time college student majoring in Psychology
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to read
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect non judgemental faithful and true
Favorite Musicpop, hip hop, and rap
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI,
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksCity of Bones
Where You Were RaisedHouse NM
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite FoodICE CREAM
Favorite PlacesWal Mart haha
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life GoalsI want to graduate college and have a family and kids
Secretpshh if u wanna know ask
james , 55, Male seeking Female, Portales, NM
Political Affiliationrepublican
Evie , 51, Female seeking Male, Portales, NM
More About MeToo much to list, and besides, you probably wouldn't believe it anyway. I have a big heart, and am very strong-willed and persevering. I am a Christian, and love the Lord. I like going places, but crave a safe and loving home haven. I think I can be funny, and interesting, though have been pretty tired just working, doing school, being a mom, and recovering from a pretty bad car accident. I am finally on the other side of healing and rethinking my life. I have been single for over 3 years. I am praying for a partner that shares my values and dreams...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a writer, at heart, and working on my first book. I also love antiques, reading, being outdoors, gardening, camping, taking walks or bike rides. I LOVE TO TRAVEL!
Political AffiliationI am conservative and really bummed about what is going on in our country, politically and otherwise
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a man that loves the Lord, first and foremost. After that, he needs to be strong yet tender when needed, and like kids. I have a 10 year old son, whose father has been absent most of his life. I am looking for a life partner. Not a boss, or another kid to raise. Someone that wants to share the good and the bad and that wants to live a life of meaning and purpose and isn't afraid to be real, or cry, or just be themselves. I need a guy that is patient and kind. And, doesn't mind cooking. I was the cook, laundress, housekeeper and earned a living. Just want someone that doesn't think it is my job only to do the mundane stuff in life, like scrub a toilet or comfort a kid. I require honesty, no violence and consideration with real commitment. I need a partner that is willing to be there through the good and the bad and all in between that is willing to walk it out in love and no secrets... I am probably looking for the perfect man. I know you are out there...
Favorite MusicContemporary Christian, blues, Christian rock, selective classic rock, selective country, jazz, some classical
Favorite TV ShowsHeroes series
Favorite MoviesAugust Rush
Favorite BooksThe Silver Chalice
Favorite Quotes"Don't Quit"
Where You Were RaisedReno
Others NoticeMy silver hair and my blue eyes
Skills/Talentswriting, serving, cleaning :/ , making something out of nothing, caregiving, hospitality, starting over, forgiving, never quitting :) Is that a talent??
Favorite FoodHmmmm... I love Mexican and Chinese food!
Favorite PlacesOregon, Hawaii, Fiji, camping (not in a tent), antique hunting, for an ice cream, bike rides, walks on the beach, rock hunting, and probably lots more
Subjects You Think AboutBeing a good mom, my relationship with God, accomplishing my current goals, AND of course, a future relationship/family
Friday or Saturday Nights IWow. Usually home. Single mom finishing school. Not very exciting...
Life GoalsI am on a quest to find what really makes me excited, you know, that thing that I just LOVE to do, and I really want to travel and live simply. I would love to build a "green" home and get off the grid, and learn how to convert my vehicle fuel to something other than gas.. I have heard about fuel that is made out of corn. I want to be able to live without depending on things like the power company, or government or grocery stores. Well, at least start the process... I just want a life of adventure with a real and honest guy that would love me and my son without abuse, control issues, or trying to make me his mother or servant... do I seem to have baggage?? I didn't make good choices in my younger years. Had rose colored glasses and misplaced faith. I long to live in peace and joy and love with someone that shares my dreams, beliefs and is inspired to make the world a better place, starting with US.
SecretIt's a secret! :)
leta , 55, Female seeking Male, Portales, NM
More About MeI am fun loving and i enjoy life .I enjoy camping fishing walks movies romantic times candle light dinners
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoy camping fishing outdoors movies cuddling holding hands travel motor cycles and country life
Favorite MusicI like country and old rock
Favorite Moviesjohn wayne
Where You Were Raisedclovis new mexico
Others Noticemy beatiful smile
Favorite Foodmexican food chocolate cookies
Favorite Placesi loved when i liven in germany
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home enjoying a movies or out enjoying a band or dancing
Cody , 40, Male seeking Female, Portales, NM
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a bi female that loves the best. Of both worlds
Favorite MusicAll types of music
Favorite TV ShowsPorno ha.ha lets watch some tonight
Favorite Movies7h
Favorite BooksAsPassion diaries
Where You Were Raisedin portales,NM
Favorite FoodPussy that is clean and well groomed makes my mouth water
johnnyd89 , 25, Male seeking Female, Portales, NM
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt /fishing /shooting
Favorite Movieshorrer
Where You Were Raisedoutgoing
Others Noticemy name is Johnny im 24 and im outgoing
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placesi dont have one
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the familys plas
Life Goalsidk
michelle , 44, Female seeking Male, Portales, NM
More About MeIf I sound interesting enough then chat me up and i can answer this one.
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is loving, caring, honest and can put a relationship first in thier life. Someone who knows how to treat a women and wants to spend time with me no matter what is going on or what day of the week it is.
Where You Were RaisedPortales
Others NoticeTypically people notice my eyes first
Favorite FoodThat is a tuff one to answer
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, and hopefully a cruise in the near future
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now at my house
roy , 23, Male seeking Female, Portales, NM
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showscsi, ncis, dog the bounty hunter
Favorite Moviesall of them
Where You Were Raisedfriona
Others Noticemy blonde hair and blue eyes and that im very respectful. i guess thats wat the army does for u right
Favorite Foodcheese burgers, or chinese
Favorite Placesmountains and go camping
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends or watching a movie.
Tommy , 53, Male seeking Female, Portales, NM
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping Fishing Horseback riding , c/western dancing
Favorite Musicc/western classic rock,
Favorite Moviesjust about anything
Where You Were RaisedPortales NM
Others NoticeMy blue eyes,

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages