Online Speed Dating » Singles in Payson, United States » Christian / Other, English

Singles in Payson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shelly , 48, Female seeking Male, Payson, AZ
Favorite MusicAll Different Kinds of Music
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, American, Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesCruises
Cassandra , 28, Female seeking Male, Payson, AZ
Dating Statussingle
Political AffiliationRepulican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a kind christian guy who treat me with respect
Favorite Musicoldies and christian
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Skills/Talentssinging, acting,debates
Favorite Foodfried chicken, cheesecake, cashews
Favorite PlacesThe improv place
Subjects You Think Aboutmy career, life in general, and history
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a movie with friends, or hanging at the mall
Life Goalsto start my career, hopefully find a nice guy to settle down with and start a family
Evelyn , 57, Female seeking Male, Payson, AZ
Dating StatusSoul Mate Desired
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToday I broke my record for the number of days I haven't died. I plan on breaking it again tomorrow, Anything Outdoors, Crafts All Kinds, Reading, Church Activities
Political AffiliationNon-Partisan
Favorite MusicGeorge Straight, Faith Hill and Tim Mcgraw, Clint Black, Shania, Eagles, Journey, Motown Classics, Contemporary Christian and Praise and Worship, Christian Rock and Pop
Favorite TV ShowsBones, House, Blue Bloods, NCIS, NCIS : Los Angeles, CSI - (All Three Series), Criminal Minds, Rizzoli & Isles, American Idol, So You Think You Can Dance, In Plain Sight
Favorite MoviesGone With the Wind, Titanic, 300, Harry Potter (Saga), Twilight saga, Anne of Green Gables Movies, X-Men, Spiderman, Riddick, Disney
Favorite BooksGone with the Wind, Twilight
Favorite Quotes"Stay alert, stay alive", "There will be no crisis this week, my schedule is full", "Love thy neighbor as you love yourself and love yourself as God in Heaven loves you", "See the rainbow instead of the rain", "Agree to Disagree",
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Arizona
Others NoticeMy smile and my blue eyes.
Skills/TalentsBookkeeper, Sewing, Crochet, Cross-stitch, Quilting, Scrapbooking, misc. Crafts and Creating Jewelry.
Favorite FoodSeafood, sushi, Mexican, Italian and Chinese
Favorite PlacesA small cabin nestled in the pines with running water nearby for fishing. And a fireplace for cuddling up.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat is God going to bless me with next? Meeting my soul mate, getting married and spoiling him for the rest of his life. I want to complete a man as God designed Woman to do.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with my friends at a local place of business listening to music, watching a movie or just pie and coffee.
Life GoalsWhatever God leads me to do in his name. I want to be an example of a Godly Woman and meet a Godly Man to share my life with.
SecretIt won't be a secret if I share it with everyone one here.
Bobbie , 48, Female seeking Male, Payson, AZ
More About Mei work at the hospital, i love to help others, i smile a lot and do my very best to keep a positive attitude about everything.
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty , integrity, likes to try new things.
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in mesa arizona , now i live in Payson arizona
Others Noticei have a bubbly attitude i smile a lot do my very best to have a good attitude
Favorite FoodChinese food or thi food Mexican food
Favorite Placeshave not thought about it
Friday or Saturday Nights Imore that likely at work
CoolRAM1939 , 75, Male seeking Female, Payson, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusican, Woodworker
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz Light Classical, Chriss Botti, Diana Kroll, Sinatra, Tony Bennett
Favorite TV Showslaw and order special victims unit, MOVIES, Baseball
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeThat I don't look or act my age
Favorite FoodItalian
Duane , 55, Male seeking Female, Payson, AZ
More About MeI would share this with another person.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be attrive, not afraid to hold hands, have my arm around her. with a hope date lasts more than 15 minutes, maybe a little kiss or a peck on the neck.
Favorite Music60's 70's 80's
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix
Others NoticeI usuly turn around, so I can't answer the question.
Favorite FoodChicken casarole
Favorite PlacesLocal Casino, this is Payson
Subjects You Think AboutThe future, my 3 children,will the money I saved last till my last.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner, than back home. Watch a movie
Life GoalsLive a day at a time, and be happy to be on the right side of the grass
Cassandra , 28, Female seeking Male, Payson, AZ
Dating Statusnever dated but looking
Political AffiliationRepublican
Where You Were RaisedWyoming, Nebraska, and Colorado
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iread hang with friends watch a movie with family
SecretI am a twin
Chad , 41, Male seeking Female, Payson, IL
Dating Statussick of being single
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSit-coms
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Jr , 30, Male seeking Female, Payson, AZ
More About MeI'm just me nothin more nothin less
Where You Were RaisedGlobe
Others NoticeI'm one of the coolest ppl u'll ever meet n i treat a lady wit Respect n spoil her if i can
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesJapan, Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IWherever they want
priscilla , 27, Female seeking Male, Payson, AZ
Dating StatusTall&Sexy
More About MeWell I'm out going love to have a good time love to meet new people I'm a lil shy at first but then I'm alot of fun to be around.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell I love to read and hang out with friends and just have a good time.
Who I Would Like to MeetWell he has to be someone I will be able to talk with and have a good time with no problem at all. Someone that will be able to make me laugh.
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsDont have tv
Favorite Moviessome action, romance
Favorite BooksNewspaper, and books (I love to read)
Favorite FoodAlfredo
Favorite PlacesFiji, and Macky's
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home reading more than likely

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages