Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ooltewah, United States » Christian / Other, English

Singles in Ooltewah, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Misti , 38, Female seeking Male, Ooltewah, TN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbowling, camping, movies
Favorite MusicI Listen T 0 Anything and Everything
Favorite TV ShowsThe walking dead, CSI, alot of shows
Favorite Moviesdifferent kinds
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids
Brianna , 22, Female seeking Male, Ooltewah, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to dance, sing, write songs, play sports, and listen to music! I also enjoy spending time with my friends and the people i love!
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who is very respectful. Someone who will not cheat on me, thats one thing I cant stand in a significant other. I Hate people who constantly stare and/or flirt with other of the oppisite sex. I do speak my mind and if I think something, I will probably tell you what it is.
Favorite Musicrap, pop, hip-hop, rock
Favorite Moviesfunny, romantic, action
Others NoticeMy eyes, my smile, my breasts, and my butt
Favorite Foodfruit and veggies
Favorite PlacesOn Vacation! I love going to different states countries, and places and having a good and fun time!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut having a blast or at home just chillen.
Life GoalsMy life goals are that i graduated high school and i plan to go to college to major in music Its my dream.
justin , 32, Male seeking Female, Ooltewah, TN
Dating Statusyou never know until you try
More About Meim a very simple person i like to hang out with friends or just at home on the couch id like to find someone who is fun and grat to spend time with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything that can hold my or give me a good workout even though some time i do like vegging out on the couch
Political AffiliationRep.
Who I Would Like to Meeti would just like to find a person who is easy going and likes to have fun
Favorite Musici like lots of different types of music but my ipod has some hip hop rock and contry
Favorite TV ShowsNormally shows like NCIS, Bones, White Collar, Family Guy and Aqua teens
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksTucker Max's (I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell
Skills/Talentsjack of all trades, master of none
Favorite Foodim not sure about favs. i like to cook and eat so i have a wide varity of favorites
Favorite Placesi would like to go to italy or asia
Life Goalsim going to school for criminal justice and would like to persue a federal law enforcement career
james , 39, Male seeking Female, Ooltewah, TN
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsCalifornication
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedchattanooga tn
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Daniel , 33, Male seeking Female, Ooltewah, TN
More About MeI am a very outgoing,positive person. I love the outdoors and just about everything to be done in it. I kind of got side tracked after three years of college but now I'm back and doing awesome. Environmental science major.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI've been training for a half marathon in Nov. I also try to work out at least three times a week and get some good trail runs in.
Favorite MusicI really enjoy alternative rock and bluegrass
Favorite TV ShowsI love breaking bad and game of thrones
Favorite MoviesAll genres
Favorite BooksI'm on the fourth book, A feast for crows, in the Game of Thrones series.
Where You Were RaisedChattanooga, Tn
Others NoticeOutgoing personality
Favorite FoodI love beef and sweet potatoes. Also love any fruit and veggy.
Favorite PlacesI love backpacking in the smokies and camping at Big Frog. Anything outdoors is fair game also.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately, at home studying. I'm taking 16 hrs right now and work almost full time.
Life GoalsI would love to establish an environmentally friendly home construction company.
Aaron , 25, Male seeking Female, Ooltewah, TN
Dating Statusim hot and horny and ready for some action what do u like to do lol
More About Meim a good man with a loving kind romance holding hands kissing all that good not the kind that would treat a woman wrong.i love a woman's touch :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoul, Music
Political Affiliationim single and i just don't like it.
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want a woman that would be able to show me how she fills about me not just to be saying it all the time some one is truthful even when it hurts.
Favorite MusicBobby Tinsley, Bob Marley, Katy Perry, Country, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFuturama, American Dad , 106 & Park, Family Guy
Favorite Moviesany really
Favorite BooksDont Like Reading
Favorite Foodany food i love food love to cook
Favorite Placesthe beach down town any were is good as long as im with some one.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home most of the time or at my friends.
Life Goalsget my g.e.d. get a new car and start my life with Mrs.right
itfigrs , 51, Female seeking Male, Ooltewah, TN
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
chris , 26, Male seeking Female, Ooltewah, TN
More About Meim outgoing and very loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meetdont matter
Favorite MusicCounrty Music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesComedy Central Presents
Favorite BooksI Dnt Like to Read
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticemy personility
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome mostly
Life Goalsi want to find a loving and caring woman
Angie , 43, Female seeking Male, Ooltewah, TN
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Where You Were RaisedOoltewah,Tn.
Others Noticemy eyes
Vance , 23, Male seeking Female, Ooltewah, TN
Dating StatusSingle country boy looking for his country girl!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I spend every chance I can get with my son. I play male league slow pitch softball. I also hunt and fish.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetGreat personallity! Smart. Caring. Sweet. Pretty. Nice body. Faithful.
Favorite MusicCountry, and a little bit of everything.
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Guns, Jersey Shore, Swamp People, and Hunting/Fishing.
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror
Favorite Bookstxt message
Favorite QuotesFuck it to you cowboy!!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedOoltewah, TN
Others NoticeSmile, height, My looks i guess
Skills/Talentsathletic and i can play the acoustic guitar
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesChili's
Subjects You Think Abouthunting/fishing and what my baby boy is doin.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or fishing at the lake.
Life GoalsWorking, going to college, taking care of my son, and hopefully someday have a family.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages