Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Christian / Other, English

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sylvia123456 , 25, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHe must be a man who is a real man in all that involves men
Favorite BooksNovel Adam Dan Hawa
Where You Were Raisednew york city
Others Noticesimplicity
Favorite Foodfruits
Favorite Placesbeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club
Life Goalsto live the rest of my life with my dream man
Elizabeth , 39, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
precyjo , 25, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading,listening to music,travelling
Political Affiliationdemocracy
Kristine , 22, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI will tell later
Political AffiliationI will tell later
Who I Would Like to MeetA good and loving man
Favorite MusicHip hop, rap, and R&B
Favorite TV ShowsNikita (2010) (TV)
Favorite Moviesromantic and action movies
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeMy beauty and legs
Favorite FoodRice
Favorite PlacesParis
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Sgt Squirt , 36, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicDon Williams
Favorite TV ShowsBlack Dynamite
Where You Were RaisedKnow me and you will get to know more better
Others NoticeMoon, Sun And Star Must feel The Difference!
Rollando , 51, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusSeeking For my Better Half
More About MeI am a happy, positive, understanding and very spiritual person. I believe in God, God is #1 in my life. I am very open minded and respect all the religions. I am very affectionate and loving. Most people would say I am warm and loving, a good friend and always there for others. I love reading books, watching movies, going to the beach and watching the sunset. I love art and nature, I love to travel. I love concerts, wine tasting, All kind of music except Rap and hip hop. and sometimes when I have enough time, I do some painting and sculpting. I'm adventurous, fun loving, enjoy family and friends. I love riding my horses. I am an animal lover. I enjoy gardening. I love the outdoors hiking, taking walks, the beach. I love long conversations and sweet moments cuddling and holding hands.Dancing is a passion. A great portion of my free time is spent dancing. That can be in the form of taking lessons, teaching lessons or social dancing. Learning and practicing the intricacies of various dance forms, especially swing, is an important part of my life. I take pleasure in the sights and sounds of nature from the backyard as the sun setsnnI like to exercise anything from walking 2 miles, to Zumba, elliptical, etc. I try to exercise at least 3 times a week, depending on what is going on in my life. This helps me to keep fit and healthy how about you? Enjoy music and dancing. Love smooth jazz 94.7, pop (Ferrill the Happy Song), not too much opera but like Andrea Bocelli, disco music for 70's, (great dance music) some country Faith Hill, Luke Perry, Blake Sheldon.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not looking for just someone to date but possibly someone I can spend the rest of my life with. I want someone who can be my best friend, my Lifetime Partner, my lover, who will always have my back and I will do the same. Oh and being a great kisser would be fabulous! If you think you're that person and done with your games, stop by to say hello and see where it'll take us. Seriously if you're here to play, please don't bother because I don't really have time to waste.
Where You Were RaisedAthens
tommy , 49, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
peter , 31, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating Statusi need a loving, caring and a cool heart woman that i can trust with all my life
More About Meam a cool guy, straight forword, loving,caring,generous and humble
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching football,playing football,listen to music and playing video games, cooking, im a great cook lol
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, lil wanye 6 foot 7 foot, Pop
Favorite TV Showsophra, big brother africa
Favorite MoviesThrill of a Romance, Romance
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, novel
Favorite Quoteswhat goes around comes around
Where You Were Raisednevada
Others Noticeam a cool dude
Skills/Talentsplaying football and good in graphics
Favorite Foodrice and fried chicken
Favorite Placescoffee spot
Subjects You Think Aboutto love
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying video games
Life Goalsto be the head
hilton love , 27, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Terry , 54, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating, Hiking, Camping, Fishing, Nature, Music, Movies
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not perfect or seeking perfection but i will like to meet someone i can spend the rest of my life with
Favorite MusicI listen to quite a variety of music but I know what I like and what I don't. Some of my favorites include Emilie Autumn
Favorite Movieshorror, Romance Movies, comedy and actoin movies
Where You Were RaisedParis
Others Noticemy smile

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages