Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Christian / Other, English » Page - 7

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lorenzo , 39, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI'm a Respectful, mannerable, single Dad. That's into having a good fun time the way a Matured Man get Down, thats financially secure.
Political Affiliation!!??!!
Who I Would Like to MeetHer confidence has to be strong, not conceited. Physically attractive, as she is Educatedly Sexy Look... As being witty, No Dumb Blonde Types..! PLZ
Favorite MusicRap & Contemporary Jazz, RAP & HIP HOP Music, Jazz and Blues R and B
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies, horror films, science fiction
Where You Were RaisedIn the City Brew City
Others NoticeWhen I'm Happy, It's my Smile..!
Favorite Food?!?!?!?
Favorite PlacesTo the Lake front . Going to Hawaii Spending time on a secluded beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the weather
Life GoalsTo help raise My children info Mature Respectful individuals, much like their Daddy...
dave , 55, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChristmas, Halloween, Easter
Political AffiliationThe BIG "D"
Favorite TV ShowsOfficial America's Got Talent Page, America's Got Talent, Sons of Anarchy, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Intervention on A&E, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, V
Favorite MoviesRocky Horror Picture Show, Jared Padalecki (official), Maggie Siff Fans, Charlie Hunnam, The Muppets
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, Wisconsin
robert , 47, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusReady for adventure in your life....?
More About MeI enjoy a different adventure every weekend ,taking the road less traveled
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy working on classic cars and going to car shows. Allways working on self improvement and a healthy life style.On the weekends enjoy watching a good movie or working on the house, listening to music for relaxation and enjoyment
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetReady to be in a commited relationship The person i would like to meet ,ready to be with that one person that will give you that energy of many times more than by yourself is possible.
Favorite Musica good variety of music types, except rap
Favorite TV Showscomedies, like wipeout or a stand-up comic and all different types of racing
Favorite Bookshealth and fitness
Favorite Quotes"Glass is always half full""Dosen't matter how many times you fall, as long as you keep getting up"
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee,Wi
Others NoticeYounger than i am
Skills/Talentsmechanically inclined and do my very best at whatever i do or try
Favorite Foodpizza and for dessert greek yogurt with fresh fruit mixed with it
Favorite Placesenjoy visiting different custard stands in the summertime and trying new foods
Subjects You Think AboutHow small we really are,compared too the world around us
Friday or Saturday Nights ISummer going for a ride in a classic car or out with friends enjoying the great weather!
Life GoalsTo be in a loving relationship and enjoying lifes journey together exploring new thing
SecretEnjoy video games in the winter time,but the rest you will have to ask for?
sprtstr96 , 24, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love riding my motorcycle everywhere. listening to music and hanging with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetType your answer here
Favorite Musici love rock. preferably old school
Favorite TV Showsthat 70's show, family guy. anything funny
Favorite Moviesdepends on my mood
Darkint63 , 20, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statussingle
More About Mewhat makes me special is that im not like other young guys, I treat a lady with great respect, I don't cheat on them, and I'm have a nice caring personality but I also don't play about people running my feelings into the wall all the time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw, Read Books
Political Affiliationi dont pay that much attention to politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI like very cute girls that have nice personalities that also care about their self. I also like freaky girls that like to just have fun too and that's not about no drama.
Favorite MusicWiz kalifa, Tyga, chris b r o w n, Gucci Mane, Young Thug, Lil Durk, Chief Keef, j cole, ASAP Rocky, Kendrick Lamar
Favorite TV ShowsFresh prince bel air, Smallville, Criminal Mind, Superman, Batman, Dancing With The Stars, Bad girls club
Favorite MoviesCaptain America, Hulk, Superman, Batman
Favorite BooksPrinciple Centered Leadership
Where You Were RaisedI'm originally from chicago, but I was raised a little in milwaukee even though I been everywhere.
Others NoticeSome notice that I'm intelligent, handsome, a nice person that has a nice personality, and also a person that take care his responsibilities.
Favorite Foodpizza, burgers, cookies and cream, donuts
Favorite PlacesI want to visit California, united kingdoms, Disney world and go to great America
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell they could fine me at a party or just chilling
Life GoalsI want to finish college so I can be a famous person that can inspire the world and help others.
SecretI had struggling to where im trying to get my own crib, get back in college and finish my degree and keep a job.
Danny , 49, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statusnice big guy
More About Mewhat makes me great is that im settled im 46 and i've done that and ready to be with some one its hard to be single for as long as i have and think that im ready to be with some one but it true ,i lived a life that full fut its time for me to find that one are you ready ............
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim a gamer ps3 yall
Political Affiliationi not political
Who I Would Like to Meetfunloving person that like affection and attention and not afraid of there on sexuality
Favorite Moviesaction,adventure
Favorite Booksnewspaper, game informer magazine
Favorite Foodfried shrimp, chinesefood
Favorite Placesbrazil for carnivale
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chillin or out kickin it
Life Goalsto live and be happy love and be one
kevin birts , 56, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunnin
Political Affiliationthe best party that cares about the people
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and loyalty
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksObama
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others Noticeinteresting. good looking. my concern for others well being
Favorite Foodpearch
Favorite Placescarribean islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Igym
Life Goalsfinish it program
ewingb , 55, Female seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeI am very easy going & treated others they that I would like to be treated
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGrillin Out
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSeafood & Apple Pie
Favorite PlacesNice dining
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or trying to find live jazz
Life GoalsTo live a happy & productive life
Secretno
Taurean , 33, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Meeverything about me
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone whos not afraid to take chances
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsreally dont have any
Favorite Movieshorrors
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedI moved around alot as a child
Others Noticemy eyes,personality,sense of humor and smile.
Favorite FoodI dont discriminate
Favorite Placeswhere ever I in the mood for at that time
Friday or Saturday Nights Istudio
Life Goalsmy own catering bussiness which is in affect now
Raul David Ramos , 36, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Political AffiliationNO COMMENT
Favorite MusicAnywhere from Johnny Cash to Eminem I like music so it`s a variety!!
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds, ghost adventures
Favorite Booksrealnicesweetguy by yeah who
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee WI.
Others NoticeI really do not know! Nor do I care what any1 thinks about me!
Skills/TalentsWe`d have to be real close for you to find out! Lol!
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesMilwaukee
Subjects You Think Abouteverything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino comment
Life GoalsHappily married!
SecretSORRY

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages