Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, Australia » Christian / Other, English

Singles in Melbourne, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sunshine6022 , 67, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, FL
Dating StatusReady to reach the stars with my Forever Love!
More About MeI have no baggage, I am a most positive woman and enjoy making people smile. I love doing most anything and am very spontaneous and flexible with my time. Life is to short not to enjoy every minute with a special person. All my children are successful and live out of Florida. I have no pets. I am honest, loyal, high on life and ready to meet my special man!
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetA man to walk beside me through thick and thin of life's challenges. A man who enjoys exploring new adventures. A happy go lucky man who will make me laugh and will admire my achievements in life as I would his. A man who likes to surprise me with special cards, flowers, chocolates, wine and shows in many ways his feelings. A man who is not afraid to show his affection in public...holding hands, hugs, kisses......
Favorite MusicOldies but Goodies and Country, Romantic, Country & Western, Love & Happiness - Al Green
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, True Stories, Romance comedy
Where You Were RaisedTampa, Florida
Others NoticeMy upbeat personality and my smile!
Favorite FoodI love a choice steak cook to perfection, fresh salad, potato, good wine, chocolate cake ... yum yum
Favorite PlacesPineda Crossings Restaurant, River Rocks Restaurant, Stroll through Brevard Zoo, would love to see London and Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing and out to dinner.....releasing the stress of the week and meeting new people! Having fun!
Life GoalsTo be able to retire in approx. 5 years. To build my Property Mgmt Company to double the size it is today. To travel more and meet a man to walk side by side with me to enjoy what this world has to offer!
SecretI like to walk on the beach at night.
Lisa , 45, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusTell it like it is and what you see is what you get...
More About MeMy wonderfully warm personality..I am an introverted extrovert..I am loyal and love to meet new people and have great conversations....just easy going and very happy go lucky...and my quick wit and sense of humour..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpare time..reading and watching movies...dining out and sitting outside and enjoying a drink..whether bundy or a coffee
Political Affiliationhahahha...none really..
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone easy going and free spirited like hassles and hang ups ..someone who tells it like it is and just a blokey kinda bloke..
Favorite MusicMetallica, Pink Floyd, Guns N' Roses, Adam Lambert, The Rolling Stones, Slash, Cold Chisel, Jet, Rod Stewart, Kings Of Leon, Kiss, Uncanny X-Men, Hoodoo Gurus, Tina Turner, Nickelback, Powderfinger, The Angels, U2, AC/DC, P!nk
Favorite TV ShowsThe AFL Footy Show, MasterChef, LA Ink, LA Ink, Criminal Minds, UNDERBELLY, Rescue, Rage, CSI, SpeedWeek, Rush, Highway patrol, Top Gear, RBT, Home and Away, The Big Bang Theory, v8 supercars.
Favorite Moviesthrillers and crime movies.
Favorite BooksLittle Bird You Are Perfect, Little Bird You Are Perfect, Little Bird You Are Perfect, Little Bird You Are Perfect, 12 Steps to Self Empowerment, 12 Steps to Self Empowerment, 12 Steps to Self Empowerment, Real life forensic crime, underbelly
Favorite QuotesWhatever....
Where You Were RaisedIn a country town where if you were not related to them they were a different religion...LOL
Others NoticeMy big smile and twinkling mishchievious eyes..
Favorite FoodA hamburger with the lot and chips and a coke...
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that has a decent burger and maybe 24 hours open times due to the odd hours that I work.
Subjects You Think AboutCan I really type that here?? Kenworth trucks and fast cars...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at work and if not at work maybe late nite shopping or out for a meal with friends.
Life Goalsto be the best person that I can be and to be happy and love what I do..
SecretFor me to know and others to find
Joy , 55, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am trustworthy, loyal and honest .... dont like mind games
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, 4WD, Watching Sport, Beach
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, dependable, trustworthy, loyal down to earth and outdoors person
Favorite Music70 80 Music
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeI am down to earth with a great sense of humour
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesfish and chips by the beach at sunset
Life Goalsto be happy and meet someone who will be my life partner and friend
David , 61, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am always optimistic. I believe "what is to be is up to me" I love women and believe they are the greatest creation of God.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Television, documentaries, Movies and Dancing, Boating and Fishing
Political AffiliationI hate Tony Abbott
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a happy person who takes pride in their appearance and is confident in themselves and intelligent. To suggest I love breasts would be an understatement.
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz Light Classical, Some Pop Songs, oldies and goodies, easy listening 60 70
Favorite BooksAutoBiography, war escape, Romance, True adventure
Where You Were RaisedAdelaide
Others NoticeMy eyes and my moustache and my smile.
Favorite Fooda good steak
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching television or reading or watching Aussie Rules
Life GoalsTo find the woman of my dreams and to be financially independent. To be happy and to make this world a better place.
SecretI love nice breasts
Russell , 67, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusTry anything
More About MeI am a tall person thats is a hard worker, honest, loyal, trustworthy, call a spade a spade, love to make people laugh, have a GSOH,always willing to help others, and would give you my shirt of my back if I had to
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am into making model planes, and my gardening
Political Affiliationnot into it really
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady that can mix in, rnbe her selfrnknows what she wantsrnwilling to try anything at least once.rnfun to be aroundrndoesn't mind holding hands or kisses in public
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Moviesany movies I don't mind expect real scarery ones lol
Favorite BooksAustralian Traveller
Favorite Quotesyou never know what lies around the corner
Where You Were RaisedFlinders Island Tas
Others NoticeHow easy I am to get along with, always making people laugh
Skills/Talentsmaking model planes, state manager transport. driving instructor
Favorite FoodI will eat any thing and enjoy it, once again depends on the mood
Favorite PlacesTassy, Cains, Perth, Darwin
Subjects You Think Aboutbeen with some onernhaving a good life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome by my self
Life Goalsto find my true lovernbe happy for the rest of my lifernnot to have to many worries in lifernmake every day a bonous
Secretnot at this stage
john , 59, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike AFL motor sport horse racing cricket rugbyrnTennis
Political Affiliationother
Favorite MusicKings Of Leon, AC/DC, The Beatles, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire, Meat Loaf
Favorite TV ShowsUNDERBELLY, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, Top Gear, Hey Hey It's Saturday
Favorite MoviesGreen mile ,davinci code,ghost ,angels and demons
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne vic
Skills/TalentsTo many to list here
Favorite FoodChinese thai mexican love seafood love chocolate
Favorite PlacesAny where but home
Friday or Saturday Nights IPUB OR CLUB WATCHING TV
Life GoalsBe happy and enjoy life with someone special
SecretDont believe in secrets in a relationship
ikarros , 31, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBilliards, bowling, movies, cycling, soccer, football, swimming, tabletennis, jogging, dining out,
Favorite Musicanything with a good beat to it
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, that 70s show, two and a half men, friends,
Favorite Moviesrocky, rambo, blade, superman, back to the future, xmen, indiana jones, bad santa,
Favorite Booksthe da vinci code, angels and demons
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Favorite FoodSeafood
princess , 37, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI have a golden heart really
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay with my girl
Favorite Musicarabic english
Favorite FoodEgyption Thai Italian
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome sweet home looooooool
Life Goalsto live a life with what i belive with my lovely girl and who my heart choose 2 be my man housband love dad everything for ever
steve , 48, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusUnable to start chats
More About MeHi I love to go out to see bands go for a meal, but also like being at home.and love spending time with my 2 kids ,Im a very simple person who dosnt need much in life just want to be happy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescomputers, home cinema, music,watching bands
Political AffiliationNot bothered
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone with similar interests,above all someone I love and loves me.
Favorite Musiccoldplay , ac/dc, collective soul, the verve and any real bands .
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch tv
Favorite MoviesThere are many, shawshank redemption was great though, love most kinda movies
Favorite BooksDon't read books only manuals
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedSale in gippsland
Others Noticeim not sure
Skills/Talentsi like technology and understand it
Favorite FoodSteak with chips and salad ummmm
Favorite Placesthe USA
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids, things that i need to do
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually looking after my kids, i don't get out as much as i would like
Life GoalsTo be happy and to share that happiness with someone
SecretDon't have one and don't believe in them
Chris , 39, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusBeen told im a unselfish lover!
More About MeI'm very lousy, extremely fun to be around, very spontaneous never a dull moment! Don't take myself too serious, and am a clown but also a good listener and know when to be serious;) I have a 9 year old daughter whom I see every weekend. Hate cheaters! I was cheated on and it hurts so I'd never make anyone go thru that pain....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKung fu, play basketball
Who I Would Like to MeetId like to meet a girl with a wicked sence of humour, and doesnt take herself too seriously and whom can wear trackies and a singlet or tee and pull it off! Someone spontaneous who will try anything once... And last of all has to be a maaaad kisser, and can make me smile... And must be comfortable with theyre sexuality..... MARY 27 FROM SYDNEY PLZ GET IN TOUCH
Favorite MusicHip Hop an R and B
Favorite TV ShowsAnger Management, Big bang
Others NoticeLips usually
Skills/TalentsYou will have to find that out yourself
Favorite Food????
Favorite Places??????
Subjects You Think Aboutfor me to know and you to find out
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome cause im a bit socially challenged atm so need help?:(
SecretI know the female erogenous zones,

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages