Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marietta, United States » Christian / Other, English

Singles in Marietta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gene , 46, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Who I Would Like to MeetA loving & compassionate heart
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds Music
Where You Were RaisedJackonsville , FL
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesThe Beach & mountains
Lisa , 39, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
Where You Were RaisedAll over the US
Others NoticeMy eyes
Alexandra , 21, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
More About MeI'm not really sure how to sum myself up. Maybe it's because I'm a girl, I don't know. I guess the best place to start would be my interests.nI love music. I can't live without it. Right now, I'm listening to Springsteen's album Born To Run on vinyl because vinyl just sounds better. I don't play any instruments though, at least not since I was ten years old, and that's due to the fact that I focused on sports up until very recently, but I would like to pick up guitar once I have the money to buy a good one and not one that sounds cold.nI played softball for seventeen years up until almost a year ago. I was three when I first started playing. My love for sports wasn't immediate, but once I hit my senior year of high school, I realized just how important sports was to me. I played my last year of softball for Agnes Scott College my sophomore year.nI played basketball for four years, but truthfully, I don't really like the sport. My parents forced me to stay with it after my first year, and you'd have to ask them why because I really sucked, lol. I only get into basketball when I'm at a live game, any other time it just pisses me off and I'm not sure why. Football? Hell yes. No, I don't have a team that I'm partial to, I just love the sport. Hockey? I'm pretty diehard for the Buffalo Sabers. Truthfully, you have to be. Liking the Sabers is like liking rap music; you constantly have to defend them against haters. No, but really, I'm from Buffalo, NY and in Buffalo we're used to losing so it doesn't really phase us at all, we will always love our boys. I mean come on, we have the Bills, what else do I have to say?nSo I've covered music and sports, and those are two huge parts of my life, but the next biggest thing in my life is writing. I have more projects started up in Google Docs, Word Docs, in notebooks in drawers designated to my writing littered all over my room than I know what to do with. One day I'm going to finish a damn book if it kills me.nAnd it actually might.nnWhat else? Um... Well something that is huge about my personality is that I am an extremely loyal person, and because of that, honesty and loyalty are crucial to me. I hate being lied to, and I will lose respect in those who do. I'm one of those people who will defend my friends with everything I have even if they are in the wrong.
Political AffiliationIndependent. If you want to know why, ask me.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, and respect are all a must. I am looking for something serious, so dedication is a must as well. Height is a plus too, I'm a tall girl who wants to feel small, haha.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Evansville, IN. Moved to Buffalo, NY. Now in Marietta, GA.
Others NoticeMy height, my curly hair, and my eyes.
Favorite FoodSushinHot WingsnChocolate
Favorite PlacesCamping in the mountains on a lake.nTuscaloosa Alabama where my best friend lives.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with a couple friends or just relaxing on my own most of the time. But every once in a while I'm throwing down at a party or a club.
Life GoalsI want to eventually open up my own recording studio, but in the meantime I will have to work my butt off making connections within the music industry. I'm going to KSU for Business Management and Communications.
Terry , 41, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGun range, Radio broadcasting
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Favorite Foodgreat sushi
Life Goalshave many
Jack , 38, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Love and Hip Hop: Atlanta, board walk empire, Breaking Bad, Chrissy & Mr Jones, Bad girls club
Favorite BooksNew York Times Newspaper
Where You Were RaisedNY / Atlanta
Others NoticeMy out going personality and sense of humour
Michaela , 34, Female seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeI am
Political Affiliation...
Favorite Musicall kind...
Where You Were Raisedczech republic
Others Noticemy accent...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends....
joseph , 36, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Where You Were RaisedLagos, Nigeria
ChocolateValentine , 41, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeAllow me to satisfy your taste buds..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesart museums, art galleries, shopping, sight seeing, hiking, bowling, skating, swimming, the beach, traveling, camping, fishing, wine tasting, and just enjoying life. Oh yeah, I forgot to mention I love to cook on the stove or grill. Yes i love cookouts and gatherings.
Political AffiliationI'm not politically affiliated..
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendship first and then going with the flow whatever happens after that happens.. Fun, hanging out, great conversation, honesty, loyalty, and no drama pls..Just be yourself and we will be fine together.
Favorite MusicI love all music, r&b, old school 80's and 90's, hip hop, soul, jazz, reggae, Latin Jazz, some rock, and some country, anything that'll make me sing along or shake my head.
Favorite TV ShowsSyfy, history, geographic, First 48, Good Times, Teen Wolf, Maury, Jerry Springer, some reality, Comedy Central, BET, TV One, MTV, Brotherhood, Bravo, FX, UFC, MMA, Boxing, Criminal Minds, Top Gear
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror, love and romance
Favorite BooksExotic vacation magazines, Zane, Business Networking, Source magazine, GQ, Hunting, Cook Books, Marvel Mags
Favorite QuotesPeople enter into your life for a reason whether its temporary or for a season but its for a reason.
Where You Were Raisedup north and down south but been all over the U.S
Others Noticemy smile(pretty teeth), my swag, smoothe skin tone, my raspy voice, my eyes.. I look way younger than what I actually am( I jumped into the pool of youth) You should try it..LOL
Skills/TalentsWhatever I put my mind to. writing poetry, songs, and more
Favorite FoodI hope you love to eat because I love to cook. Yes, I can cook..LOL Thanks to my grandmother and my mother they made sure all the boys learned while growing up so we can be independent of ourselves.
Favorite PlacesHawaii,Florida, and up north to visit all my family members.
Subjects You Think AboutGod, family, love, money, exotic places, beaches, jokes, and passionate sex
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe spending time with you
Life GoalsTo become a CEO of my own business organizations, Get richer, own 5 homes around the world, help my son become successful and powerful, buy my mom a huge retirement home, get married and have a family. Love unconditionally
SecretAsk and I might tell you..
Mercedes , 27, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Dating Statussearching for the one
More About Medown to earth and easy going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to music, read books, watch movies.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going, sweet and sassy
Favorite Musicold school R&B
Favorite Moviesaction, mystery
Favorite Booksnew moon
Skills/Talentspaint and draw
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite Placessports bar
Life Goalsliving to the fullest
Tim , 54, Male seeking Female, Marietta, OH
More About Meoh, I am a good man,honest and hard working and I love to be happy doing anything. Laughing is the best way to keep others wondering what you are up to
Political Affiliationthe best person
Who I Would Like to Meetgood honest woman that can talk about her feelings and knows what she wants and has an idea of where she wants to be
Favorite TV Showssports and anything fun
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were Raisedsoutheast ,ohio
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesmom's in nFlorida and nYellowstone NP
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilistening to music or could be home relaxing

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages