Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, France » Christian / Other, English

Singles in London, France are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JOHNSON JAMES , 45, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, Movies
Favorite MusicR&B, Blues and Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory Fans, Amercian Idol
Favorite MoviesAmerica At Risk
Favorite BooksNovels Collection
Where You Were RaisedENGLAND
Favorite PlacesCHURCH
Subjects You Think AboutMY FUTURE
Friday or Saturday Nights ICLUB HOUSE
happy , 36, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI love carribean food Curry goat.
Favorite PlacesMexico is one of my favorite places perfect
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm quite homely so it depends
Anna kowalska , 42, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Favorite MoviesWar and Peace
Where You Were Raisedpoland
Others NoticeMy eyes
Layne , 64, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating StatusFull of laughter, always believe that laughter is the best medicine,Adventurous, love Dancing as I now trying the Tango.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicGospel, Classic Country, Reggae, soul, Rythm&Blue, Classic Country, Bluegrass and Old Country, Calypso, reggae
Favorite MoviesPolice, War, Westerns
Favorite QuotesFrom the movie Ben Hur: C. Heston ask the servant girl that he was in love with from his household, when she asked him for permission to marry another man, he asked her do you love this man? she replied, ...... .I will learn to love
Where You Were Raisedcaribbean
Others NoticeThat i have salt and pepper facial hair and long braids also that I am smartly dressed
Skills/TalentsMechanic, playning diffrent musical instruments, also home improvement, making Love...Romancing
Favorite Fooddinner desserts
Favorite Placescountry parks
Subjects You Think Aboutwhatever comes to mind.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome and or in musical rehersals
Loris , 46, Female seeking Male, London, GB
More About Mefun loving, easygoing
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meethonest reliable sensitive trustworthy kind good sense of humour
Favorite MusicSoul Rnb
Where You Were RaisedUK
Others Noticehavent a clue
Favorite FoodN/A
Favorite Placescant think
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsto make a difference in the life of others .. To stand out from the crowd
jennifer , 29, Female seeking Male, London, GB
More About MeI am a kind, sociable and interesting lady. I am young and full of energy. I am quite and an open person. I enjoy my life but I miss a man's warmth very much. I miss love. I dream to find my beloved man and to create strong relationships together. I want to become a loving and caring wife and mother.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a serious man who is ready to love and to be loved. I need a caring and kind man, with good sense of humor. I dream my man to be faithful, honest and sincere. I want my man to be confident and reliable. Please, pay attention, I don't play games, and I need only a man with serious intentions. Maybe I'm asking for a lot, but I'm sure that real gentlemen still exist. Even if he doesn't posses all these qualities, but I will see that he is a good person I will help him to become better and of course I will want him to make me better person as well. Love is almighty. I hope to hear from you soon.
Favorite MusicBeyonce "The Queen" Knowles
Favorite TV ShowsDesperate House Wives, texas walke
Favorite MoviesClassical
Favorite Booksa child caled it
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in raykjavik
Others Noticemy gorgoeus eyes and lovable face
Favorite Foodnoodles,pasta,pizza
Favorite Placesstarbucks,mcdonalds
Life Goalsi would love to own my own company before am 40 years old
Ignas , 18, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Where You Were RaisedLithuania
lauren , 29, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesautobiographies..eating out. poetry..running...hanging out with mates.. drinking wine
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone fun and witty. likes to have a good time letting their hair down and going a bit crazy but at the same time is able to have a chilled night in and can hold an intellectual conversation. must be confident in themselves.
Favorite Musicjoshua radin.. ray lamontagne.. xavier rudd.. the shins... the fray.. adele.. goldfish.. deadmaus.. david guetta
Favorite TV Showsxfactor.. the inbetweeners... true blood. californication..
Favorite Moviescomedy.. anything with will farrell... suspense, thrillers and movies based on true events
Favorite Booksscar tissue by anthony kidis
Favorite Quotesyou have to be a little insane to be sane.
Where You Were Raisedsouth africa
Others Noticethat my eyes go really small when i smile :-)
Skills/Talentsi think i can sing:-)
Favorite Foodanything from the sea. thai food - anything hot.
Favorite Placesthe beach
Subjects You Think Aboutwinning the lottery
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably out with mates somewhere
Life Goalsto try and travel and see as much of the world as i possibly can.. be happy and content
Secreti like country music :-)
rubygem16 , 45, Female seeking Male, London, GB
More About Mei like all things retro- 1970s vintage clothes-1960s camper vans.-indie country-n rockin roll music.concerts n gigs.
Who I Would Like to Meetjack white
georgi , 31, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Others NoticeFun and very good man

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages