Online Speed Dating » Singles in Junction City, United States » Christian / Other, English

Singles in Junction City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
donald , 37, Male seeking Female, Junction City, KS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming , fishing , rideing bikes going to the park
Political Affiliationgoverment
Favorite MusicHip
Favorite TV ShowsSports Centre
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeDecent
SecretNothing
freddie , 37, Male seeking Female, Junction City, KY
Dating StatusWOULD YOU SLOW DANCE WITH ME; THAT WAY WE CAN HOLD EACH OTHER CLOSE TO EACH OTHER AND MAYBE WE CAN HEAR EACH OTHERS HEART BEATING
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedjunction city,kentucky
Favorite Foodpizza and cheesecake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out on the town
askme , 29, Male seeking Female, Junction City, KS
Where You Were Raisedhawaii
Others Noticeim easy going and take friendship serious.
ryan , 24, Male seeking Female, Junction City, KS
Dating Statusim ryan and its nice to meet you :) lol
More About Meim a soldier stationed in korea. im from chicago...chi town baby. i like to talk and just have fun hit me up (:
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to play basketball, go skateboard, work out.
Favorite Musicanything that can make my head bump and get me to dance
George , 24, Male seeking Female, Junction City, KS
Dating StatusGive me the chance
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning, Hiking and Camping, Swimming, Bbq'n, Paint balling, Movies, Drinking, Off Roading, Drive Around, Out Door Activities
Favorite Musici listen to everything
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Burn Notice, Game of Thrones, comedy
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, horror, Comedy, Zombie
Favorite Quotes"You'll know when we get there"
Where You Were RaisedBoston, MA
Others NoticeI wouldn't know. I don't go around asking.
Favorite FoodMiddle Eastern, Mexican, ChinesenPretty much anything
Favorite PlacesAnywhere. I can make any place fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnything
Secretill let you know when we get to know eachother
Amy , 41, Female seeking Male, Junction City, KS
More About MeFun loving with a big heart just looking to share my time with someone who will enjoy me.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner will be honest and caring. No head games and no drama...
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeMy smile and laugh
Favorite FoodPeach pie
Favorite PlacesThe lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my kids
Life Goalsant to go back to school and get my degree
John , 43, Male seeking Female, Junction City, KS
More About MeDown to earth guy. Loving and fearing of The Lord
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling
Political AffiliationCentrist
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving and fearing of The Lord
Favorite MusicTop 40
Favorite TV ShowsBing bang theory
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedSouth America
Others NoticeMy character
Favorite FoodCarrot cake
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant
Life GoalsTruly in love and happily married
Chris , 32, Male seeking Female, Junction City, KS
More About MeI love to treat a woman good. I am tired of cheaters. I need a woman who when she says she wants treated good can appreciate it when I do. I believe everyone should be free to be themselves. You fall in love with who someone is, not what you want them to be later. I am full of energy and like to live life. I'm a goofy guy at times cause I don't like to see people sad or upset.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out. Play video games or sports. Go to the beach. Pretty much whatever.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is willing to travel and see the world, since I am in the Army. Someone faithful and willing to build a good life together. Also, not to sound bad, but no one more than a couple years older than me.
Favorite MusicPretty open to all. So long as it sounds good.
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones. Sons of Anarchy. Football and bball
Favorite MoviesAny
Where You Were RaisedWichita, KS
Others NoticeMy eyes or voice.
Favorite FoodGreek Yogurt or Strawberrys
Favorite PlacesThailand or anywhere. I love to travel.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsWant to own a beach house when I turn 40. I have a lot of ambition and I would like to have a good family of my own. A good and faithful woman would be nice.
Dave , 70, Male seeking Female, Junction City, KS
Dating StatusFriends are family we choose for are yourself
More About MeI am separated and have been for the past 9 months, living in a 28 foot fifth wheel camper with my 2 grandsons 3 and 5 years old full time and they have been my whole world. As much as I love the boys they just can’t gave the companionship a person needs as I sit in a small room in the trailer night after night feeling lonelier every night so I thought I would give this a try. I enjoy camping and fishing (I don’t especially like Cleaning, Cooking or Eating fish so I usually throw them back. I like to walk on the beach under the stars I also enjoy Country music mixed with some Rock and Jazz.
Political AffiliationAsk me later
Favorite MusicCountry, Country & Western
Where You Were RaisedDowners Grove, IL
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my grandsons
TAMMY , 39, Female seeking Male, Junction City, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I'm not at work i spend all my spare time with my children
Favorite MusicI listen to all types not to picky
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Law n Order SUV
Favorite MoviesI will watch any but i dont really care for scary movies.
Favorite FoodI love mexican food
Favorite PlacesThe lake to swim or fish
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at work lol

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages