Online Speed Dating » Singles in Johannesburg, South Africa » Christian / Other, English

Singles in Johannesburg, South Africa are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Otiss , 30, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
More About MeI am a very simple,funny,optimistic person,and I take each step at a time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to have fun,cook,play games and watch good movies
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be real and funlike
Favorite MusicLionel Richie,backstreet boys,westlife,gospel songs etc.
Favorite TV ShowsGame of thrones,24hours,etc
Favorite MoviesComedy,adventures and action
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNigeria
Others NoticeMy body,simple and most say am fun
Favorite FoodAny that taste nice and very nutritous
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsGenerally to be happy with any level of life I get to and to take each step at a time.
Elizabeth , 46, Female seeking Male, Johannesburg, ZA
More About MeVery loving and caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSocialising, outdoor, going to church, reading and jogging
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving and caring with a sense of humour
Favorite MusicSoul, romantic and gospel
Favorite TV ShowsGreat Expectations
Favorite MoviesWhy did I get married and all Tyler Perry movies
Favorite BooksIt Your time by Joel Osteen and the Bible
Favorite QuotesIf we have no peace, it is because we have forgotten that we belong to each other. Mother Teresa
Where You Were RaisedSoweto
Skills/TalentsMotivator and teaching social skills
Favorite FoodLamb chops
Favorite PlacesSouth Coast
Subjects You Think AboutSign language, advance driving and business management
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsSuccessful business woman
happyangel , 25, Female seeking Male, Johannesburg, ZA
Political AffiliationUmshini wami, what else!
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible
Where You Were RaisedRichards Bay, KwaZulu-Natal
Giselle , 44, Female seeking Male, Johannesburg, ZA
Dating Statusadventurous and spontaneous
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy walking<swimming all out doors
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall music most of the good old stuff
Favorite TV Showscsri
Favorite MoviesGrease
Favorite Bookstoo many to say
Where You Were RaisedPort Elizabeth
Favorite Foodsteak, spicy food curries
Friday or Saturday Nights Inothing like a good braai or going out for drinks
Life Goalsto enjoy life we not going to live for ever
Secrethmm get to no me and i will tell u
H , 45, Female seeking Male, Johannesburg, ZA
More About Medown to earth, not pretentious, comfortable with myself, passionate, energetic
Where You Were RaisedKZN South Africa
Others Noticeum..... would love to know!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home...
Monique , 32, Female seeking Male, Johannesburg, ZA
Favorite MusicJazz, SOUL, Rock, The Rolling Stones, Jack Parow, Pink Floyd, Janis Joplin, Priya, Adele, Aretha Franklin, Frank Sinatra, Billy Holiday, Michelle Cade - Producer/DJ/Singer, India Arie, Prime Circle, Paul David Hewson, U2, Annie Lennox, Florence and the Machine discography, Sheryl Crow, The Beatles, The Doors, The Commitments, The Black Hotels, Kings Of Leon, Susan Boyle, Susan Boyle, The Violent Femmes, The Violent Femmes, The Violent Femmes, The Violent Femmes, Victor Lopez, Tori Amos, Norah Jones, Lily Allen, Kate Nash, 30 Seconds To Mars, Carrie Underwood, John Mayer, Pearl Jam, Coldplay, Dave Matthews Band, Jack Johnson, The Parlotones
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, MasterChef Australia, American Idol, Top Chef, Survivor, Gummi Bears
Favorite MoviesChicago, Official Grease Movie, Official Grease Movie, The Notebook, Troy, The Green Mile, Moulin Rouge, Great Expectations, Agora, Dirty Dancing, The Book of Eli, Pay it Forward, Memoirs of a Geisha, Seven Pounds, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Faith Like Potatoes, City of Angels, Pretty Woman, The Cell, Pride & Prejudice, Hancock
Favorite BooksA Lineage of Grace by Francine Rivers, Heaven Is So Real Choo Thomas, Divine, The Bible, The Choice, The Shack
Skills/TalentsWriting poetry, singing, painting
Francisco , 39, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
More About MeFun, adventurous, enjoy the simple things in life.
Who I Would Like to MeetFun loving, likes the outdoors and also the simple things in life. Enjoys travelling.
Favorite MusicHispanic, latino, placid, modern pop
Favorite MoviesAction, comedies, animated comedies
Favorite FoodA variety of tastes and some spicy food
Favorite PlacesMiami, Thailand, South America
Karen , 44, Female seeking Male, Johannesburg, ZA
Favorite MusicI enjoy most types of music, anything from 70's, 80's to current, obviously depending on my mood.
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa
SecretFor me to know ... and you to find out
Shaz , 44, Female seeking Male, Johannesburg, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescouchpotatoe....movies..movies...more movies... wining & dining...walking in the park... braai & kuier
Political AffiliationIf you asked me this question 20 years ago I'd have given you an answer without having to even think about now... Today it's a different story...
Who I Would Like to MeetJust an ordinary nice SINGLE guy who does not have Sex and "Fun" on the brain...And there goes 90% of the guys who chat online... lol...it's ok, the remaining 10% will do :)
Favorite Musicthe parlotones, jazz, r & b
Favorite TV Showsreality shows
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, comedies, some action. some suspense thrillers
Favorite Bookscleo mag
Favorite QuotesTo thine own self be true
Where You Were RaisedIn Cape Town
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPasta Pasta Pasta...Chicken chicken chicken... lol
Favorite Placescape town
Subjects You Think Aboutcreative writing...linguistics...sociology...
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf Im not visiting friends then I'm at home
SecretNope...then it won't be a secret anymore... duh :)
Carolle , 48, Female seeking Male, Johannesburg, ZA
Dating Status*AmAzIn*
More About Mewell .... I NEED change!! and its time to make friends and mingle and to "get a life". I have to get out of the house :) Im looking for a little "magic" *smile*
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy all aspects of being a woman so it includes alot. Gardening relaxes me, cooking I enjoy and the list goes on and on and on
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for someone who would like a "second chance" who has been there and done that. Integrity is key for me
Favorite MusicR&B, slow jams
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Home Channel, Reality TV Shows
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama, Suspense
Favorite BooksSelf Help (for now) Oriah Mountain Dreamer, John Maxwell and a good lovestory once in awhile
Favorite QuotesIf its to be, Its up to me
Where You Were RaisedJohannesburg
Others NoticeNever a dull moment with me ...
Skills/TalentsOrganising, Event Planning
Favorite FoodLittle bits of everything, Italian my speciality, desserts - well shouldnt but love it and lots of choco :)
Favorite PlacesRosebank/Mellville I enjoy the atmosphere and coffee shops but my fav place is home :)
Subjects You Think AboutWhat makes him happy/sad
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn front of the TV :(
Life GoalsTo be the best ME I can be. Constant evolving and introspection keeps me on track.
Secretwould'nt STILL be my secret now would it *wink*

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages