Online Speed Dating » Singles in Henryetta, United States » Christian / Other, English

Singles in Henryetta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 44, Male seeking Female, Henryetta, OK
More About MeJust a lonely wild.hellbilly
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty. Abides
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedhills
Others NoticeMy laugh
Favorite FoodCatfish
Favorite PlacesLake..hills..pond hopin
Aunt Cool , 51, Female seeking Male, Henryetta, OK
Dating StatusBetter to have lost and loved than never to have loved at all."– Hemingway
More About MeFirst of all if your B-day is in Oct please don't bother. To much bad luck with that month. I am not looking for marriage, but would consider Mr. Right. I would love to fall in love with the man of my dreams so prove to me that you deserve all of me. Meanwhile, I will continue enjoying life. I'm looking for someone that will be faithful to me in bed & out! Someone that wants to know all of me and is afraid of losing me. I live alone but don't like it. I am a mother of 2 & a granny of 5. I love life & everything God has blessed me with. I am a widow, but not rich so don't look here for her. Don't ask 4$ I gave it to the last 1! Thanks to him I'm a little harder now! I work for my $. I don't keep a spotless home because I have a life, kids & grandkids, but it is clean most of the time. I may not be thin or even the most beautiful lady, but I can promise you that I am awesome! I am honest, loving. Probably to forgiving but when I have had enough...I've had enough! I like to have fun and enjoy spending time with my man. I am a natural flirt...it just happens. Yes, it has gotten me in trouble a few times & I had to walk backwards. If you ask my best friend what my number one fault is she would say it would be that I am to nice. Even when I am mad I have trouble having a sharp tongue...I just don't like hurting the ones I love! I can admit that I am human so I'm not perfectly nice always, but being a bitch has never been my nature. However, like most women, I probably can be one if pushed to it. I love with everything I have to offer. Probably to easily! I am very affectionate. I love to hold hands, hug, kiss & cuddle. I do enjoy pet names like honey, baby, sweetheart, etc., but I have a name too so don't make me to sick with the pet names. I treat my man like he is my King and I do expect to be treated like a Queen. Oh, I really don't like yard work but do what I have to. I would rather keep the house & let someone else keep up the yard, but I am always willing to get dirty & help if needed.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with grandkids, scrapbooking & going out with friends, I enjoy watch the grandkids play sports & find a lot of pride watching my son coach them
Political AffiliationRepublican, but not really into politics much anymore
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a companion that is "FAITHFUL & HONEST, fun, loving but yet hard working and makes me feel like I'm the most number 1 lady in his life. I treat my man like he is a king so I expect to be treated like I am a Queen! "This is very important to me"
Favorite MusicCountry, New Country Music, Old rock and roll and country, All But rap, Just About Anything but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsIdol, X Factor, The Voice
Favorite Movieschick flicks, ACTION MOVIES, Pretty Woman, All but Horror, Scent of a Woman
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesBetter to forget and be happy than to remember and be sad!
Where You Were RaisedDustin, OK
Others NoticeEyes & smile
Skills/TalentsCooking, mom, granny & was a good wife for 22 years before becoming a widow.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Steak, Mexican, Italian
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster
Subjects You Think AboutIf I will ever be happy and in love again. The whole package!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or occasionally at a club with friends
Life GoalsTo meet a very special friend in hopes to grow into much more. I have been married & still like my name soooo marriage is optional. My main goal is to love & be loved with everything emotional & physical.
SecretIf I told it I would no longer have a secret so it's up to you to find out! I can honestly say that I have only 1 that I have NEVER told! Not even to my husband of 22 years!
Brett , 39, Male seeking Female, Henryetta, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAs much as I can do
Favorite MusicI like it all
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens ,House,first 48, cooking channels Hunting/fishing channels
Favorite MoviesI like all movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper Fhm Mag
Where You Were RaisedBakersfield CA.
Others NoticeBefore or after they meet me
Favorite FoodSteak Mmmmmm
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans,Oregon,Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHere or There
starlit , 23, Female seeking Male, Henryetta, OK
More About MeWell im a country girl born and.raised.i have a country.accent I'm really out going like meting new ppl never been out of the state of texas till now
Favorite MusicCountry rock
Favorite TV ShowsTo many to.put down.
Favorite MoviesHorror Comedie
Favorite BooksI hate books
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others NoticeMy eyes and that Ihave a southren accient and that Ihave a lil boy
Favorite FoodChinesse mexican food
Favorite PlacesFrance or las vegad
Desarae , 22, Female seeking Male, Henryetta, OK
More About Mewell im very outgoing fun loving im 5'2 dark medium brown hair blue eyes atletic 3 tattoos
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like spending time with family
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone outgoing honest trustworthey has there head on there sholders
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Showsnot really a tv person.
Favorite Moviesanything.
Favorite Booksnone.
Where You Were Raisedrancho cucamunga california
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodolive garden
Favorite Placeslake, park, beach, friends, mall, anything outdoors.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome.
Life Goalsto finish college and raise my son.
John Horsford , 37, Male seeking Female, Henryetta, OK
Where You Were RaisedOkmulgee county.
Others NoticeMy green eyes!, and honest face I hate cheaters!
Mary , 41, Female seeking Male, Henryetta, OK
More About MeHaha Im not special......and I really dont know how to describe myself you will have to make that conclusion all on your own :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, watch tv, going to the lake and time with my kiddos
Political AffiliationUgh!!! DONT HAVE ONE!!!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a good heart who is honest and trust worthy thinks of others not just himself not arigant...got to love kids treats others the way they want to be treated
Favorite MusicCountry, rock, hip hop, heavy metal some rap
Favorite TV ShowsGeneral Hospital, Criminal Minds, Ghost Hunters, Little House On The Prarie, Hillbilly Handfishin, Gator Boys, Storage Wars, Deadliest Catch
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories, Action
Favorite BooksThe Lucky One by Nicholas Sparks
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeUmmmm......not sure
Favorite FoodChinese, Italian, Mexican just about anything
Favorite PlacesDont really have a favorite place
Friday or Saturday Nights ILOL At home
Life GoalsJust to b happy and raise my kids to b happy responsible adults
Kyla , 28, Female seeking Male, Henryetta, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy sports, camping, movies, dinner, learning an exploring new things
Favorite MusicAll types!
Favorite TV ShowsWhite collar, The Closer, Dexter, Law and Order.... Anything funny or interesting
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksFifty shades of grey :)
Where You Were RaisedHenryetta
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodAnything Italian
Favorite PlacesNew York and Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt just depends on the weekend
Robyn , 58, Female seeking Male, Henryetta, OK
More About MeI am recently divorced, (8 months ago) after a 15 year marriage. I dont believe in love at first site, that is what caused that 15 year chunk out of my life. I am a hard working Geriatri-Psych nurse who works with the elderly in a small Community hospital that has a Psych Unit. I have been married 3 times and have 2 children of my own, and have raised two sets of step children for a total of 7 children. They are all grown and gone. I am the proud grand-mother to 14 of the most perfect angels you have ever seen and enjoy spending as much spare time with them as possible. I love outdoor activities of just about any kind. Love to camp, fish, ride horses, ride motorcycles. Looking for companionship and friendship more than anything. Just plain lonely.
Political AffiliationIndependent, I decide who I will vote for sometimes the day of the vote itself
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is trustworthy, honost and loving. I dont want someone who is jealous in nature. I have children and want someone who understands that even though they are grown, they are still my children. I am looking for someone who will be interested in me, for just who I am. I want someone who is financially stable, they do not have to be rich. But I hope to retire soon and dont look forward to supporting a man for the rest of my days. For this has been a thing of my past that I dont want to repeat.
Favorite MusicLove Country Music, Jason AlDean is my favorite singer, Clay Walker runs a close second.
Favorite TV ShowsGreys AnantomyrnDancing With the StarsrnPrivate Practice
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, Murder Mysteries
Favorite BooksAnything By Lisa Jackson, also like any kind of Murder Mytery be it truth or fiction.
Where You Were RaisedWas raised and Army brat so world traveled, but Oklahoma has always been home
Others NoticeMy eyes first, my personality and sense of humor second.
Skills/TalentsI am a good cook, I can sing and dance if the mood is right. I love animals and get along well with most of them.rnI can sew and crochet. I am a psych Nurse that works with the elderly, Alzheimers and Demnetia patients so I am kind and understanding .
Favorite FoodItalian Food, Love a good steak also though.
Favorite PlacesCozumel, Mexico. Most Beautiful island I have ever seen. I love the ocean.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISetting at home, probably watching a movie or reading a book.
Life GoalsI have pretty much achieved all of my goals I had set for my life. I have raised my family, achieved the career goals I set out for my self, and am just looking now for someone to spend my Senior years with as a friend, companion and maybe a relationship in the future.
whyyes4975 , 39, Male seeking Male, Henryetta, OK
Dating Statuswhyyes
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages