Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenbelt, United States » Christian / Other, English

Singles in Greenbelt, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ladyftek , 33, Female seeking Male, Greenbelt, MD
Favorite BooksThe Alchemist
Friday or Saturday Nights Isalsa dance events. what can i say Salsa is my passion. :) And sometimes movies.
phil , 55, Male seeking Female, Greenbelt, MD
Dating StatusTo hold you in my arms
More About MeThat would be up to you
Who I Would Like to MeetI'll find them
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others Noticeall of me
Favorite Foodyou
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith you
keno milian , 25, Female seeking Female, Greenbelt, MD
More About Methug gentleman kind hearted luvable lol
Who I Would Like to Meetkind hearted no fakin con5iderate real straight foward luvable fun goood per5onality
Where You Were Raiseddc
Others Noticeface
Favorite Foodpizza and tacos
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome not by choice
Life Goalslive better
SHAURN , 40, Female seeking Male, Greenbelt, MD
Dating StatusSmile and the world smile with you
More About MeI am a very spontaneous , adventurous and good natured person. I love to cook. I have a very open mind towards different things. I am in the medical field and love doing what I do. I love to scuba dive and climb mountains. I am willing to learn new things.I don't have any children but would love too some day. I am a very blunt individual so don't ask a question if you are not ready for the true and honest answer. I am here for the same reason/s you are so please do not ask that question. I have been created in HIS image and the inside is just as beautiful , if not more, than the outside.GOD has been good to me and has blessed me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCOOKING, CLEANING, MOVIES,
Favorite MusicRihanna
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, CSI: Miami
Favorite BooksMaya Angelou
Where You Were RaisedKingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Others NoticeMost people notice my smile, then my personality
Favorite FoodCARIBBEAN
Favorite PlacesBarbados, St. Vincent, Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, cooking or out with friends. Sometimes with family
Life GoalsI want to be a Clinical Psychologist...
Randy , 55, Male seeking Female, Greenbelt, MD
Dating StatusNew Year's Eve 2011
More About MeNice, intelligent, honest, considerate both extremely affectionate and die-hard romantic gentleman when I am with the right woman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYou, museums, going to the beach and the mountains. rnWeekend getaways, tennis, historical places, art, American History and ham rado
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicClassical, Stephanie Urbina Jones, Flashback, Billy Joel, Six Days
Favorite TV ShowsKings Point Spotlight
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Bible, Biographies of Famous People
Favorite QuotesBe a guiding light instead of a crash astern. God does not lead us thru muddy waters.
Where You Were RaisedNew Braunfels, TX
Others NoticeHeight and smile.
Skills/Talentsengineering mathematics, art, writing
Favorite Foodhealthy food
Favorite PlacesCape May NJ
Subjects You Think AboutYOU.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBe with the one and only you! LOL
Life Goalsmarriage and single family home
SecretNo
Jamal Carr , 19, Male seeking Male, Greenbelt, MD
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Walks, Drawing Anime, Hanging Out, Relaxing, Anime and Art, Manga
Favorite MusicWhat ever helps me play video games
Favorite TV Showsa lot
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Skills/TalentsSuper Creative and a Loving Persona
Friday or Saturday Nights II am Usually Home or With Friends.
SecretI'm a weirdo and pretty random but its not a bad type of weirdo. But then again everyone is weird in their own way.
destiniea , 22, Female seeking Male, Greenbelt, MD
Where You Were RaisedFlorida and Virginia
Others NoticeMy hair.
Rick , 22, Male seeking Female, Greenbelt, MD
More About Meim that freaky dude that all females want in the bed so if ur down nd no fake females please inbox me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork out, play basketball, and chill
Favorite MusicAll Music but Country
Where You Were RaisedWashington, DC
Skills/Talentsim that freak in the bed
Favorite Foodpussy
Favorite Placesanywhere u want 2 do it at
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii party nd have fun with all females
Life Goalsbe a pornstar
Melvin , 54, Male seeking Female, Greenbelt, MD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimmin in the Pool
Where You Were RaisedUnited State Of America
Others NoticeI am very Nice to All People, and really like to Help The Needy with the best of what I can , I am honest and faithful as well....
alusine , 22, Male seeking Female, Greenbelt, MD
More About Memy name is alusine.i'm from sierra leone and am 5ft 5in.n am responsible and caring person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to Play Soccer
Political Affiliationnot into politics
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring and responsible person
Favorite MusicR.Kelly - When a women loves
Favorite MoviesLove & Sex
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others NoticeHow good I am
Favorite Foodrice and soup
Favorite Placesbuffets and olive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,soccer games or with family members.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages