Online Speed Dating » Singles in Goodyear, United States » Christian / Other, English

Singles in Goodyear, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kayla , 25, Female seeking Male, Goodyear, AZ
More About MeIf your gonna be someones heart break... Be MINE<3
Favorite MusicAscended
Favorite TV Showsgreys anatomy
Favorite Moviesspeed
Favorite Booksto many to name
Where You Were RaisedAvondale, Arizona
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesdisney land
Life Goalsbecome a r n
brian , 54, Male seeking Female, Goodyear, AZ
More About Meyou'll have to see for yourself,you won't be sorry.
Political Affiliationthe one that works?
Who I Would Like to Meetwe will know when its right!!
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia orange county
Others Noticehumer,smile,eyes,kindness,affection,giver,listener,cuddler,lke tear jerker movies,cry at the news.
Favorite Foodprime rib,mexican,everythink good
Favorite Placeswhere ever it makes you smile and be happy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to dinner
Life Goalsto retire healthy and happy with my soulmate
Manuel , 54, Male seeking Female, Goodyear, AZ
More About MeI am a very giving person to who ever needs my help at anytime.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to have someone who would appreciate my good nature.
Favorite TV Showsaction
Where You Were RaisedIdaho
Others NoticeWell dressed, good looking
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite PlacesI like to go to watch sports at a sport bar, and go to the mountains camping.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe at a friends house.
Life GoalsI just would like to see my family and friends be happy with there life.
Eric , 28, Male seeking Female, Goodyear, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel, gym, movies
Favorite Musictrance/techno
Where You Were Raisedwashington state
Others Noticearms
James , 58, Male seeking Female, Goodyear, AZ
Dating Statusliving and loving
More About Mehave a lot of people ask me why no photo, well i would rather conversate and find out about a person than judge on looks so if you want to conversate with me cool if not i assure you i want lose any sleep over it, but i will share photos once i get acquainted, i also have talked with most people without any photo turned out to be nicest people substance over looks
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing,hunting, and bowling
Political Affiliationliberal but if you got a better idea i will listen
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like her to be outspoken and well spoken
Favorite Musicr&b, old school rap eric b. & rakim, neosoul, maxwell gotta be my favorite, big 80's some country
Favorite TV Showstwo and 1/2 men, all the csi's and law and order
Favorite Moviestombstone,deliverance,and for people old enough to remember imitation of life.
Favorite Bookscatcher in the rye, clockwork orange
Favorite Quotessatchell paige, don't look back someone maybe gaining on you
Where You Were Raisedborn in arkansas grew up in chicago suburbs moved here 1 yr and a half ago clearly got to be the hottest place i've been
Others Noticewalking in a straight line most of the time, the other side to side
Skills/Talentswant to see me pull a rabbit out of my hat trick
Favorite Foodsoul food, asian food, and italian
Favorite Placesjamaica never been but clearly will be soon
Subjects You Think Aboutthe after life and man's impending doom, be good to one another.
Friday or Saturday Nights Itwo weekends out the month at work, the other two whatever pops up
Life Goalsto just be the best person i can be hope the rest takes care of itself
Secreti root for the under dog all ways
jay , 38, Male seeking Female, Goodyear, AZ
Dating StatusFun loving country boy!!!
More About MeI am a kind, giving, patient man. I would give the shirt off of my back to starnger if I thought it would help. I am a single dad with two great teenagers. I am looking for some one who appreciates a good man. I am a romantic and like the finer things in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuliding hot rods, 4x4's, football, my children, and being the best man that I can be everyday.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who is loving, honest, hard working, romantic, understanding. A woman that wants me for me and not what I can give them
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Where You Were RaisedCoolidge, Az
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IA night on the town or just staying at home watching a movie.
Amanda , 26, Female seeking Male, Goodyear, AZ
Favorite MusicChristian and country
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang with friends
Shelly , 48, Female seeking Male, Goodyear, AZ
More About MeBiggest strength and weakness is I'm nice. For most part it works well for me, but once in a while, I slip and someone will take advantage (I do get that its my responsibility to not allow it) : ) For the most part What you see is what you get. I over share, overthink, over talk, overwhelm, lol but my mind never shuts off. However, I am genuine and I care a lot about what goes on around me and how others are affected. I have no expectations other than if I do meet someone, I would like it to be with the intention of becoming friends and not just have men who are playing around and asking for weird things (they know who they are) ha! I don't necessarily think you need to explore something like this looking for or expecting a long-term relationship. People need to relax and be natural - let things fall into place.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpare time? I don't understand the question. Haha. Spending time with my kids. My son is a huge golfer, my daughter and I like to shop and not just for shoes and clothes, but we like going to vintage shops and Antique Stores. I really like the "idea" of DIY projects and have done a few, but mostly they are all in my head or on my Pinterest. Someday!
Political AffiliationToo soon for debating
Who I Would Like to MeetA genuinely good guy. Not a perfect guy - anyone wanting that will be very disappointed. I just want someone who can make me laugh, is nice, and understands I really am a spur of the moment person. I do have to warn - my mind really never shuts off. I talk fast and change subjects in mid sentence and if texting I tend to be long-winded. It's an ADHD thing and I'm still learning to manage it. I laugh and joke a lot - and an ideal partner would find I really do care a lot about others feelings and I am a good listener so if he can put up with my quirks - more power to him!
Favorite MusicI like most genres and it changes frequently. Right now I am really into Brett Dennen
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang, The Middle, Modern Family TV
Favorite MoviesAnything not scary or paranormal
Favorite BooksThe latest novels were The Fault in Our Stars and The Shack. Latest Mag was Business Harvard Review and I am constantly reading all or portions of work related books and publications.
Favorite QuotesNo matter how you feel, get up, dress up, show up and never give up.nFashions Fade,but Style is eternal
Where You Were RaisedUtah
Others NoticeThat I genuinely like people; therefore, I have never met a stranger. I will talk to pretty much everyone no matter where I am. I like getting to know someone for who they are and what makes them happy, sad, etc.
Skills/TalentsI can type a novel when writing a text. Talents are relative. I think I have good interpersonal skills, and i am the only one who thinks I'm funny
Favorite PlacesI like to go pretty much anywhere and usually prefer it to be a spur of the moment decision. I'm a fly-by-the-seat-of-my-pants kind of person
Subjects You Think AboutI have ADHD so I think and overthink about every subject under the sun. However, my kids take up a lot of my thought time because I want them to be happy successful individuals. They have been through a lot the past three years and I worry constantly about them.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now pretty much at home. I have only lived in Arizona a short time, and I don't know many people. So if I go anywhere it is usually to dinner with my kids or golfing.
Life GoalsI've worked in my career field for 28 years and have met many of those goals. I aspire to start doing things fun and not work as hard as I have over the years.
SecretYes
keith , 59, Male seeking Female, Goodyear, AZ
Where You Were RaisedIOWA
Others Noticemy smile
Donald Nelson , 38, Male seeking Female, Goodyear, AZ
Where You Were RaisedIn the Gambia
Others NoticeHonest

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages