Online Speed Dating » Singles in Geelong, Australia » Christian / Other, English

Singles in Geelong, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tumbler , 26, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Others NoticeFirst impression would be that this dude is not gay type :)
Ardnas , 53, Female seeking Male, Geelong, AU
More About MeI am special because.... I love life and live it to the full, glass half full not half empty, positive, sexy, financially secure, every day is a new day! Sieze the moment, fly by the seat of my pants!
Political AffiliationThought Julia might have done a good job, but she has proved herself a liar also!
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for that fella that just fits! Are you him?
Favorite Books50 Shades of Grey Trilogy Fan Page
Where You Were RaisedI am a farm girl, born n bred! Live the first 20 years of my life there, and home will always be home!
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality!
Favorite FoodChinese Food
Favorite PlacesLove to go to local restaurants in my area. Exotic Location, let me think on that one.................
Friday or Saturday Nights IWherever the wind blows!
Life GoalsTo find my soul mate and live the dream!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jezza , 36, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
Dating Statuswhat do you think...
Favorite QuotesGo Hard or Go Home
Where You Were RaisedGeelong..
john , 31, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
More About Mei have alot of time to get to know you> i have taken time of work to relax and enjoy myself. Its time to get out and meet the women ive been looking for.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoy getting out meeting new people
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is funny, caring and conciderate.
Favorite Musicdance, rock
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men
Favorite Moviescomedy, action
Favorite Booksunderstanding the women in your life
Where You Were Raisedmornington peninsula
Others Noticeoutgoing
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesfiji, queensland, NT
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the moment possibly at home however wanting to get out
Life Goalshave fun, dont take life to serious
adrian , 41, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
Ryan , 29, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
Dating Statussingle
More About Meim 25 live in the geelong area, i work in melbourne in the construction industry, ride dirt bikes as much as i can, love cars, like socializing with friends, enjoy getting away camping, random outings down the coast to the country, consider myself down to earth and genuine, like to make people laugh, if you want to know more ask!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars, dirtbike riding , building cars, music ,camping ect...
Political AffiliationBarbados Labour Party
Favorite MusicKorn, Metallica, Tool, MADBALL, The Presets, Dr. Dre, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Pearl Jam, Eminem, The Doors, Toe to Toe, Sly Revolver, Red Hot Chili Peppers, System of a Down, Radiohead, Within Blood, Dr Dre, Dave Dobbyn, MADBALL, Tool Band
Favorite TV ShowsThe Sopranos, Wilfred, Two and a Half Men, The Simpsons
Favorite MoviesTalladega Nights, Talladega Nights: The Ballad of Ricky Bobby
Favorite Booksstreet machine, Just Parts
Favorite Quotesβ€œIt's got a cop motor, a 440 cubic inch plant, it's got cop tires, cop suspensions, cop shocks. It's a model made before catalytic converters so it'll run good on regular gas. What do you say – is it the new Bluesmobile or what?”
Favorite Foodchicken kiev or chicken parma!
Life Goalswell paying job (have that)nnice house with big shed lol(not yet)nfinish my chev (soon to be finished!!)
Kody , 32, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
More About MeWould rather save a conversation for a date, or chat
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBrazillian Jiu Jitsu, Go Kart/Sprint Car Racing.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetActive, motivated, independent, happy lady
Favorite MusicTechnine,underground hip hop, rnb pop and a bit of everything really
Favorite TV ShowsUnder the dome!
Favorite MoviesComedy, action and occasional horror
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Others NoticeProud, funny and happy. Sometimes shy
Favorite FoodRoast pork, abalone, crayfish
Friday or Saturday Nights ITraining, out for dinner, movie, occasionally out
Life GoalsAlways learn something new, business/income security. Future work and business.
Andrew Thomson , 41, Male seeking Male, Geelong, AU
More About Meim a very honest careing loveable trustworthy romantic down to earth guy who likes all different people from all walks of life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking & Baking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest caring loving and trustworthy and down to earth guy
Favorite MusicABBA Gold: Greatest Hits
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedIn Williamstown Melbourne
Others Noticemy looks and my personality and warm heart of gold
Favorite Foodchinese and thai and indian and taco bills
Favorite PlacesLondon and Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
farzad , 30, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were Raiseditaly
Others Noticei looking for my favorite lady
Aron , 33, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
More About MeI am the most nicest guy u ever meet iam polite friendly respectful person I also care about people too
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play cricket I like to catch up with friends for drinks going out for dinner movies watching DVDs or foxtel
Political AffiliationDon't know
Who I Would Like to MeetWarm caring respectful kind and loving
Favorite TV ShowsCastle the afl footy show
Favorite MoviesAction horror comedy
Favorite BooksCrime books
Where You Were RaisedGeelong victoria
Others NoticeMy good looks and nice smile
Favorite FoodPizza and all take out foods
Favorite PlacesQueensland and adelaide
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the afl footy game
Life GoalsGood question I don't know

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages