Online Speed Dating » Singles in Franklin, United States » Christian / Other, English

Singles in Franklin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
hunttuetken , 22, Male seeking Female, Franklin, TN
Dating StatusHunt Tuetken
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball, being with friends, racing, firefighting
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musiccountry,clasic rock
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much tv
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Quotesdrive it like you stole it
Where You Were RaisedGrenada MS
Can't Live Withoutgood friends, fsmily, helping others, motocross, football
Subjects You Think Aboutracing and getting through with school
bymyself73 , 40, Female seeking Male, Franklin, VA
Favorite BooksDr. Bills
Favorite QuotesAs long as i got the Lord i be alright :)
Where You Were RaisedCapron, Virginia
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsBraiding hair and lo
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesHome
Subjects You Think AboutPeople take my kindness for weakness.......too nice
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Life GoalsToo many to say
SecretN>O<Y>B lol
Cynthia , 68, Female seeking Male, Franklin, NC
More About MeI am self sufficient and have had to make my own way for a long time I am an animal lover, a good cook and baker and love to do things for others. I am friendly and pretty out going and give off good vibes to others around me. I love my family and my friends and would do anything for them.
Political AffiliationI would rather wait on that
Who I Would Like to MeetHmmmm.....someone that is not selfish with love or feelings that loves animals and kids would come shopping with me (could sit on a bench) hold my hand in public, not a braggart or a liar. I would accept him for who he is and expect the same in return.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI - (All Three Series), Rizzoli & Isles on TNT, Elementary
Favorite BooksDivergent
Where You Were RaisedLong Island NY
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodA good steak with baked potato and salad. Most desserts
Favorite PlacesZoos, movies, parks,
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night chilling in front of the tv, Saturday night out with friends
Life GoalsAt this stage in my life looking forward to retireing and being with someone I care about
Steven , 29, Male seeking Female, Franklin, KY
More About MeI am a nice guy i think, i can be funny but serious when i have to be! i believe i have a big heart! like to think im pretty smart, i love my family, and liveing life to the fullest when i can! having someone to do that with would be nice one day!
Political Affiliationhavent really made up my mind on this yet!
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to be ready for what ever, when ever i want someone who can stand with me when i need them! she need to know when to be a lady and also know she can be her self with me! good with kids, i dont have any but i love kids, u never know what one is going to come at u with, they dont ever make plans they just do what ever thats what i love about them so much! good with animals i have some pets that r very special to me! so i guess really someone i can be my self with, love, trust and have fun with!
Favorite TV ShowsThats '70's Show, Crimanal Minds
Where You Were Raisedfranklin, KY
Others Noticei would say my eyes, thats what ive been told anyways!
Favorite Foodpizza!
Favorite Placestheres a little spot in holdreg NB where i like to go, i cant explain it i would just have to take u there!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere, i couldnt really tell u that!
buellryda , 29, Male seeking Female, Franklin, PA
More About Mecrazy in a fun way, and i guess imn funny as hell from what i hear through the grapevine.
Political Affiliationanti obama, gun owner, real paycheck earnin american.
Who I Would Like to Meetabout the same .
Favorite TV Showsreal crime shows not fake ones,
Where You Were Raisedvenango county
Others Noticemy eyelashes
Favorite Foodstuffed mushrooms. anything with bacon or cheese. and i like chocolate too
Favorite Placeswould like to spend a week in rosevelts cabin in yellowstone park.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my garage with my friends blowin stuff up or playin with fire or guns or fast dangerous things or anyting of that nature
Life Goalsto be the guy that everyone has a 2 phone call connection to
Austin , 20, Male seeking Female, Franklin, IN
More About MeMy life is a little busy right now and consists of college and my son. I am studying Secondary Education Mathematics and Pure Math at Franklin College. My son's name is Christian and I enjoy spending time with him and friends. I try to make the best out of every situation. I have been hurt a lot in my past. I have been cheated on and played quite a few times and my ntrust isn't given away it has to be earned. If you want to know more about me or want to talk, HMU.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Indiana
Favorite FoodChinnese and Steak
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or college campus
lamaro , 24, Male seeking Female, Franklin, VA
Dating StatusI just wanna have fun and maybe a relationship if it comes to that
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Football, Working out, swimming, video games, music, movies
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Where You Were RaisedVA
Ron , 56, Male seeking Female, Franklin, OH
david talley , 20, Male seeking Female, Franklin, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the Lake, Hang Out With Friends, go mudding, Mechanic, hunt /fishing /shooting, Camping and Boating
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnot afraid to get their hands dirty, camp, fish, go mudding, hunting, likes going to the lake and riding jet skis and swimming, im not really picky their are things that i didnt mention that i look for in a girl but they dont have to b exactly what im looking for
Favorite Musicrap, Rock, Southern Rock, Country
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, Lizard LICK Towing, Futurama, CMT Crossroads
Favorite MoviesAction, horror films, comedies
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedfranklin, North Carolina
Others Noticeprobably my size i mean im a little big but nowhere as big as i was
Favorite Foodpizza, hot dogs, hamburgers, etc.
Favorite Placesthe lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilake, friends, or home
Life Goalsgo to college to become a mechanic
Arletta , 41, Female seeking Male, Franklin, WI
Dating Statussingle and looking!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Read Books, I Like to Be Outdoors, i like to be with some one who is fun to be with, I Like to Chat, Cash, Sleeping, Fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicBob Marley, Mary J. Blige, Miranda Lambert, P!nk, AC/DC, Bret Michaels, Rob Zombie, Guns N' Roses, The Beatles, REO Speedwagon, Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Alan Jackson, Rascal Flatts, George Strait, Lady Antebellum, Tim McGraw, Reba McEntire, Zac Brown Band
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Miami, NCIS, The Nanny, Official Days Of Our Lives Page, Bones, Dallas, Official Army Wives
Favorite MoviesAvatar, The Phantom of the Opera, Titanic, Dear John, Team Twilight, The Last Song, The Twilight Saga, Fireproof the Movie, Courageous Movie, Mike Wazowski, The Vow, George Takei
Favorite BooksRomance
Where You Were RaisedMarkesan, Wisconsin
Others Noticemy tattoo
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home
Secretdon't have any

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages