Online Speed Dating » Singles in Findlay, United States » Christian / Other, English

Singles in Findlay, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ron , 61, Male seeking Female, Findlay, OH
Dating Statuslooking for long term
More About Melaid back n easy to get along with. sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetjust to get along with n no drama if possible
Favorite Musicanything but not much for rap
Favorite TV Showsscfi,history,movies,c span,fox news,cnn
Favorite Moviesscfi,action
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/Talentshome improvement,s.g.
Favorite Foodmeat loaf,good steak
Favorite Placessouth for the winter
Life Goalssouth for the winter. take kids along.
Ken , 41, Male seeking Female, Findlay, OH
More About MeI am very funny! I love to cook! I can fix almost anything when it comes to the home! I like to try new things!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRemodel homes
Political AffiliationNot going there
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty the rest will fall into line!
Favorite MusicStyx, 80's really any kind
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang theroy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksDon't sweat the small stuff
Where You Were RaisedFindlay, ohio
Others NoticePeople notice my eyes!
Favorite FoodOrange sherbert
Favorite PlacesDrive in with the kids!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with the kids! Or at friends cooking and hanging out
Life GoalsTo ensure my children have what they need to succeed in life
Johnnie , 64, Male seeking Female, Findlay, OH
Favorite MusicJazz, old school r&b
Favorite TV ShowsInformational
Favorite MoviesNo preference
Favorite BooksHe-motions by:TD Jakes
Where You Were RaisedChicago,Ill
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian sphagetti
Favorite PlacesI loved Porto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home or chillin with friends
Brandon dawson , 24, Male seeking Female, Findlay, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball,Basketball,Music,weight lifting and chillin
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicCountry, hip hop & rap, soft rock
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeChest and eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights II just moved to findlay so i don't know anyone
Life GoalsAccomplish all my dreams and hopefully someday to run into a girl who's real and not fake
SecretDon't have any secrets
emily , 28, Female seeking Female, Findlay, OH
More About MeWell i am fun and outgoing. I love to just relax, watch movies & talk.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can make me laugh someone with a great loving and caring personality.
Where You Were RaisedI was born in cbus ohio
Others NoticePeople notice my smile & eyes :)
Favorite Foodchinese!! better than sex cake! & fair cotton candy of course :)
Favorite Placesfridays, applebees, texas roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home relaxing from a long day at work
Life GoalsJust to suceed and to look back and say i lived my life to the fullest
Roger , 51, Male seeking Female, Findlay, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdepends on time of day and time of year
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet somebody that is them selves not fake they must be honest be able to tell the truth even if it hurts to tell must trusting honest and like to have coffee on weekend (LOL) ya i drink lots of coffee.. If you want to take a chance look me up
Favorite Musicanything but rap
Favorite TV Showspawn stars....trick my truck...any cooking swamp repo....
Favorite Moviesaction ,
Favorite Booksnot much time to read
Where You Were Raisedfindlay Ohio
Others Noticejust ask
Favorite Foodanything but not really crazy about red meat
Favorite Placesany place warm and near the water like Fla.. North Carolina
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing because I work alot during the week
Life Goalslife goals are to eventualy be able to not work 70 hrs a week i would like to work 40 and have a normal life and spend some my lady and spend quality time together
Secreti have nothing to hide
James , 58, Male seeking Female, Findlay, OH
Dating Statusim getting older but better in knowledge and experiences
More About Mewell I like to think myself is easy to get along with I tend to have some offbeat humor I'm caring loyal honest passionate independent strong will and always loving and forgiving and since I can seem to get my favorite movies to submit I like Syfy,drama, comedy,and yes even horror but my most favorites are movies of love and God and family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesModel Car Building
Political Affiliationwhoever has the strongest versions of leadership the guided by the Bible
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like her to have similar qualities but also capable of being independent and strong loving and passionate for sure
Favorite MusicClasic Rock, gosple music, GOSPLE SONG, Oldies 60s 70s 80s, Oldies 50s 60s, Old Country, Old country music and old rock and roll music and old time church music
Favorite TV ShowsArmy Wives
Favorite MoviesAction syfy thrillers drama pretty much all type
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesI have only yet begun to fight
Where You Were Raisedhancock county ohio grad to Arlington ohou
Others NoticeMy smile i guess
Skills/Talentsbeen an auto mechanic most my adult life and i can cook
Favorite Foodanything chocolate chocolate cake marble cake yellow cake white cake ice cream candy fudge macaroni and cheese spaghetti hot dogs hamburgers the chips fries mostly traditional foods
Favorite Placesgolden corral to eat I would like to go to Hawaii
Subjects You Think Aboutmaking love to a loving passionate woman having a life that is full of love, joy, happiness. knowing my love for the Lord is what makes me a better person each and everyday and a better man for a great woman!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching TV usually racing going on
Life Goalsto Become an automotive instructor for high school students and getting my bachelors degree in education
Secreta discovery that took place when i was quite young
Tonya , 49, Female seeking Female, Findlay, OH
More About MeI have a hugh HEART
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meethonest
Where You Were RaisedMadison, North Carolina
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesmountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my apartment
Life Goals?
Josh , 23, Male seeking Female, Findlay, OH
More About MeI am a fun to be with person. I love to listen to people's stories. I will try new and interesting things as long as its fun. though i may seem shy I am a huge conversationalist. I am looking for a woman to go out with and have some fun but who also likes to hang out and talk or watch movies or whatever we feel like doing at that moment:) I am a one woman man and WILL NOT cheat. I do like to start things out by talking and hanging out I don't want to just jump into a relationship just to have it fall apart in a week. I will not spend money on you till we have dated for a bit but I will spend all my free time and energy with you:) I am looking for something long term and will treat any girl right. I hate seeing girls with guys that are jerks and wish I could save everyone of them.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo Games, reading, sketching
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun but also someone who has something interesting to say. I'm looking for something to become long term. I do not like cheaters!
Favorite MusicHard rock, metal, rock are my favorites but i like most any types of music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, house, castle, in plain sight, burn notice
Favorite Moviesaction, science fiction, adventure
Favorite Booksi read books all the time the last one i read was "wicked lovely"
Favorite FoodPie
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither with friends, at home or at a club
Life GoalsTo work to become a manager where i work. then some day open my own business.
benjamen , 34, Male seeking Female, Findlay, OH

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages