Online Speed Dating » Singles in Edison, United States » Christian / Other, English

Singles in Edison, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bruce white , 54, Male seeking Female, Edison, NJ
More About Mei am loving kind and compassionette. i believe in loyalty
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same as myself
Where You Were Raisedjersey city nj
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodcorned beef and cabbage
Favorite Placesn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsn/a
Teresa , 44, Female seeking Male, Edison, GA
More About MeI am a laid back,down to earth,plain old country gal. I love to ride horses,motorcycles. I like to dance,two-step and slow dance. My favorite kind of music,is country,but listen to old southern rock as well. I am interested in white males only!! Sooo... if you have horses and like to ride and like to go out dancing once in awhile,then look me up.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to ride horses,motorcycles. I like to dance,movies,dining out.
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI prefer a single white male,that has similiar interest as I. Like to ride horses,motorcycles,likes dancing,going to the movies,dining out,clubbing every now and then. Or just chillin at home doing nothing.
Favorite MusicCountry,Southern Oldies Rock
Favorite TV Showsamerican idol,csi,biggest loser
Favorite MoviesAction,Western,Romance,Comedy
Favorite QuotesLive,laugh,and Love!!
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others NoticeMy smile!
Favorite FoodSteak,Seafood,Italian,Mexican,Most any kind desserts.
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden,mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell most of the time I am home,but sometimes hanging out with some friends.
Life GoalsTo live life to fullest,and maybe someday meet my best friend,partner,soulmate!
Miss Lady , 41, Female seeking Male, Edison, NJ
Dating StatusThey call me bulls eye back at the ranch
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy going to the gun range!!!!
Favorite MusicMary J. Blige, Jennifer Hudson, Drake, R.Kelly, Jazmine Sullivan, Rakim, Trey Songz, ♥ Jill Scott ♥, Jamie Foxx
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry's House of Payne, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, Good Times, Official Biggest Loser Page, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Lost, Meet The Browns
Favorite MoviesCooley High, Love and Basketball
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesPoconos, atlantic city, Dave n Busters, Philly, New York
Life GoalsTo become the woman God wants me to be through his divine purpose
Abraham , 33, Male seeking Female, Edison, NJ
Others Noticei am honest person easy going and hard working
rickford gifth , 48, Male seeking Female, Edison, NJ
More About Methat im a loving and caring person
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and someone that i can communicate with
Favorite MusicR and B and All Sorts of Music
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe Naked Eye
Where You Were Raisedin brooklyn
Others Noticethat im a very nice person
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto become rich one day
Ashley , 22, Female seeking Male, Edison, OH
More About MeI am just me ask for my cell number and you can text me and get to know me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic
Favorite MusicRock, emo,screamo,ect.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really watch tv!
Favorite MoviesAny!
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy eyes
iluvcountrymusic , 25, Female seeking Male, Edison, NJ
More About Mei love country music, iam a great girl to be Around, i love to have fun. I love anything outdoors. I like go mudding. Car shows n i dont mind getting dirty. I'm looking for my cowboy. I
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to listen to country music. i love playing sports and watching them. i love outdoor stuff
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet guys that like country music and likes to have a great time
Favorite BooksAny Kind, The Secret, The Secret, The Secret, The Secret, The Secret, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, If Attitude could kill, I could be a Weapon of mass destruction, The Bible, Bible, Breaking Dawn, Countryside Magazine, New Moon, Eclipse, Eclipse, Eclipse, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight, Countryside Magazine
Favorite Quoteswatever, oh no, omg it kmart
Favorite Foodraviloes . pizza
Favorite Placescolorado cafe
Life Goalsto get married n get a full time job.
winddancer50 , 56, Female seeking Male, Edison, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing,Movies,Bowling,Plays,Reading,Long drives in the country,Candlelit dinners, or staying home watching dvd's, and fishing
Mr Dee , 45, Male seeking Female, Edison, NJ
Dating StatusDating Status : Single and Looking.
More About MeAbout me, I'm passionate about life and those I love. I'm fiercely loyal, and expect the same in return. My friends would describe me as smart and nnfunny and caring.Really? You won’t just come knocking on my front door? Guess I need to put myself out there! Sincere, Honest, One Woman man nnwith a Huge Heart,drama and game free guy.Im a guy who writes creatively but dont exhibit it maybe because im shy lol. I love life in all its positive nnways and dislike negative things but can deal with them. Not an emotional cripple, as some of you women are scared of getting lumbered with,but nna feminine bloke, sensitive, emotionally healthy, without agendas or nasty darknesses hiding in corners for you yet to discover. I Like watching nnfootball games especially that of Arsenal love travelling, eating in fine restaurants, hanging around at the Sacre Coeur in Paris sipping coffee, nnwatching the world pass by. Watching monumental choirs in cathedrals, swimming in oceans and rivers, sleeping when the sun has already bedded nnto let me watch the moon illuminate my inner whispers.Can speak a little French and Spanish though no very good but still willing to learn.I'm nnsomeone who tries to enjoy life and take on whatever gets thrown at me, also I'm a creative person who enjoys designing and creating and in my nnfree time,I love to joke and laugh a lot. I like to read about all sorts of subjects. I love to dance, go to movies and Broadway shows. I like outdoor nnevents. I am a sports fanatic. Although I like to go out and socialize I am very comfortable with staying home and doing whatever moves me nnwhether it be reading, taking a walk, listening to music. I am very sensuous and I comfortable with myself that way. If I am dating someone, I nnwould like to know that we could have interesting conversations, travel to different countries together, do romantic things together and just explore nnnew experiences together. As you get to know me, you will quickly discover that I have no hidden agendas and I am pretty down to earth and nnstable. i guess i have said that well let me stop i might just be rambling and so on and on and on ...I’m looking for a compatible person that will nnenjoy life’s simple pleasures and also likes to be adventurous.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Chess, Music and Art, Soccer a League
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI’m looking for a compatible person that will nnenjoy life’s simple pleasures and also likes to be adventurous. I am looking for someone who is spiritual, leads a healthy active lifestyle, has a good nnsense of humor, is intelligent, fun-loving, giving, caring, and shares some of my interests or would like to learn about them. I want an open nnrelationship where we can talk about anything. It needs to be a caring and giving relationship that is supportive of each other. A good relationship is nnbuilt on being best friends. I want a real relationship and I won't settle for less.Someone who trust me in who I am. I will do the same she doesn't nnhave to be "perfect" I'm not.Again people wanting to play games need not apply
Others NoticeMy Smile
Blondie , 45, Female seeking Male, Edison, NJ
Dating Statuseasygoing down to earth
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor Activities of Course, Atv Riding, Fishin'
Who I Would Like to MeetHave to be affectonate thoughtfull & most importiant not a fake person or a cheater Must know how to communicate & show his feelings... ohh & drama free
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock N Roll and Country
Favorite TV ShowsDuck Dynasty Happy Happy Happy, Walking Dead "Feelings" Section, Storm Chasers
Favorite MoviesWesterns, borne identity, Dances With the Wolves
Favorite QuotesKarma's a bitch... Whatever
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Favorite Fooda nice steak.. Italian ice
Favorite Placescamping upstate NY
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving a fire ..going out to dinner chillin home watchin tv
Life Goalsjust wanna find my soulmate & be as happy as i possibly can

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages